2007 Audi A4

Change Vehicle
2007 Audi A4
Available in 15 styles:  2007 Audi A4 2dr AWD quattro Cabriolet shown
Asking Price Range
$6,768–$15,868
Estimated MPG

17–24 city / 27–34 hwy

Average Ratings

Overall

4.4 out of 5

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

37 out of 42 people recommended this car.


Write a Review
By writing a review you can provide valuable insights to other car shoppers.

Consumer Reviews

Sort Reviews By

    1-10 of 42 reviews

GREAT CAR ,GREAT SALESMAN

by MARTYUSMC from EAST HAMPTON,CT | January 7, 2015

BOUGHT CAR FROM ENFIELD STREET AUTO,ENFIELD,CT. THE SALESMAN DAVE WAS GREAT TO DEAL WITH ,NO HASSLES. GREAT CAR

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


Excellent Vehicle!

by SRQAlex from | January 6, 2015

I would highly recommend this vehicle to anyone that appreciates high quality and very sturdy handling.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for N/A
Does recommend this car


Beautiful reliable car

by Car Guy from Harford County Maryland | March 8, 2014

Purchased 2007 Audi A4 for my Daughter and it was a great purchase and car is beautiful and reliable.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


Ecellent quality throughout

by JH from Duluth, MN | October 22, 2013

I've owned my 2007 A4 S-line 6-MT AWD for about 2 years and am very impressed with the car. It has over 100K on it now (I drive a lot) and has had no issues whatsoever. The quality of the construction is apparent in the fit and finish; from the smooth paint to the interior trim, this a classy car for a great price. Compare it to a 3-series (as people often do) and you will find it cheaper and better quality in my opinion. Audi has continually refined the A4 line, and each model seems to improve on the last!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


Stylish, luxurious, FAST

by AudiAggie2010 from College Station, TX | October 10, 2013

Affordable luxury meets great performance/reliability. Not much else to say. Great car. There are many resources online for 'do-it-yourself' repairs or mods. Don't waste money on a common A4 problem somebody else has probably figured out a cheaper fix to.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


2007 A4 cabriolet

by Convertible driver from Wyoming | September 23, 2013

Great Car. It is an upscale vehicle for sure, and one of only two all wheel drive convertibles available (that we could afford!)

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Having fun
Does recommend this car


Excellent $$ value + surprising performance

by Desertrat from The Evergreen State | September 20, 2013

My previous Audi experience was limited to a 2008 TT coupe which proved to be just too small for everyday use. The A4 20.T Quattro kept the "wow" performance factor and added everyday usability with the traditional German composure and solid feel you would want in a sports sedan. All the usual creature comforts done up in excellent German detail. A quality car always shows it true nature after thousands of miles and this is no exception. Easily recommend to an enthusiast on a non-bank-breaking budget.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


What a Scam!! South Point Hyundai, Austin, TX

by Tom from Boulder, CO. | September 14, 2013

Published a Lower Price, on a 2007 Audi A-4 ,Would not honor it unless you took their undisclosed finance. What a SCAM!!! I'd stay away from this KINKE Place!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Transporting family
Does not recommend this car


The Best

by GearChainz from FL | August 29, 2013

I recently purchased a 2007 Ford F350 from High Q Auto. As soon as I pulled up onto their lot I noticed the truck and I when I walked in the buling I was greeted nicely and I asked for the person I was in the meeting with and I drove off with the vehicle hassle free!! High Q Auto is very professional and they actually work with you

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Towing
Does recommend this car


Nicest car I've ever had!

by Happy Audi owner from West Shokan, NY | July 16, 2013

I bought the Audi 2007 A4 convertible with 58,000 miles on it for $18,200. It's a beautiful car and lots of fun to dive. Everything about it seems precision oriented and the car grips the road, corners great and the 2.0T engine is definitely peppy enough. It doesn't burn any excess oil and gets the "official" rating of 30mpg, so having to buy premium grade gas doesn't hurt as much. I love this car!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car



    1-10 of 42 reviews

Featured Services for this Audi A4

  • Sell your current car quickly and easily on Cars.com.
  • Not sure what auto repair should cost you? Use our price estimator.
  • Get help with car repair now on Cars.com. Visit Repair & Care

Search Inventory Near You

Calculate Monthly Payment

What will my monthly cost be?

Check Payment

Calculate Affordable Price

What is the most I can afford?

Check Price

More Calculators

Compare finance offers to decide what's right for you.

Certain specifications, prices and equipment data have been provided under license from Chrome Data Solutions ("Chrome Data"). ©2013 Chrome Data Solutions, LP. All Rights Reserved. This information is supplied for personal use only and may not be used for any commercial purpose whatsoever without the express written consent of Chrome Data. Chrome Data makes no guarantee or warranty, either expressed or implied, including without limitation any warranty of merchantability or fitness for particular purpose, with respect to the data presented here. All specifications, prices and equipment are subject to change without notice.