2010 Audi A4

Change Vehicle
2010 Audi A4

Search Inventory Near You


Available in 3 styles:  2010 Audi A4 4dr AWD quattro Sedan shown
Asking Price Range
$14,602–$26,338
Estimated MPG

21–23 city / 27–30 hwy

Average Ratings

Overall

4.1 out of 5

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

14 out of 20 people recommended this car.


Write a Review
By writing a review you can provide valuable insights to other car shoppers.

Consumer Reviews

Sort Reviews By

    1-10 of 20 reviews

Great all round sports sedan

by MjsA4 from Los Angeles, Ca | October 31, 2013

Great car, and value when bought 3 years old! Bought for my sons first car. Top Saftey tests and very responsive and easy to drive. Good visibility all around.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Transporting family
Does recommend this car


Best Car I've Ever Owned

by Audi Enthusiast from Chesapeake, VA | May 9, 2013

Outstanding vehicle, great value and awesome performance! Once you buy an Audi you will never switch to another brand.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


Audi A4 Burns Oil

by Disappointed with Audi from Westport, CT | November 22, 2012

My Audi A4 burns about a quart every 2500 miles. I took it to the dealer and they told me it is normal and refused to fix it. I checked several boards and it is apparently a well-known issue with Audi A4. Please be forewarned before you buy one.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does not recommend this car


All-time fav car!

by Audi Fan from Denver, CO | January 8, 2012

The A4 is my all-time favorite car. The 2010 model is bigger and more spacious then previous years. Fun to drive. Handling is amazing.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


My second A4

by Nazar from San Francisco, CA | November 30, 2011

I owned a few cars before but Audi is by far the best car I had. I owned 2005 A4 and got another one in 2010. The newer one addressed the only issue I had with previous one - more powerful 2.0l T engine. It's an amazing car - comfortable, fast, and reliable. Great on snow and efficient on highway (on longer drives got 37 mpg). I recommend it to all my friends!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Outdoor sports (hiking, cycling, etc.)
Does recommend this car


A4 Avant- fun car

by Me from Portland | November 21, 2011

This is a nice looking car and I get compliments all the time. It drive well and is fun to drive. The NAV system is great to have and easy to use. I do not get great MPG, around 21 with premium gas. The backseat is alittle small. I have had problems with the gas cap outer flap, but they fixed it.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


loveeeeeeeeeeeee it

by great set of wheels from california losangeles | October 8, 2011

Well all I could say about this great car is that its so much better than that 2002 hyundia santafe.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does not recommend this car


A4 2.0T

by B8Fan from Chino Hills, CA | August 1, 2011

I'm really pleased with my purchase, plenty of low down torque, enough horsepower not to feel sluggish. Interior quality is unmatched. If you close the door it has a very solid, reassuring sound. Compared to the Japanese rivals that sound like empty tin cans. Very respectable gas mileage, 24 mpg mixed, however if you have a lead foot it will drop quite a bit.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


Audi A4 2.0T Quattro

by JS from Los Angeles, CA | July 28, 2011

This car has a lot of power for a 2.0l engine. The torque is what really matters and gives a fun driving experience.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


Awesome sports sedan

by AudiA4Life from NJ | April 20, 2011

I bought this car after coming out of BMW 3 series (hated the awful feel of the Run Flat Tires). This car is so much more powerful than the last A4. In the re-design, they tuned the engine to have much higher torque. In addition to that, the gas mileage is unbeatable. On a long trip you can get upwards of 35 mpg.....with $5/gallon being right around the corner that is something to certainly consider. The inside is gorgeous. The new stero system is one of the best for any car in this class. Great job Audi. I'm sold for life.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car



    1-10 of 20 reviews

People Who Viewed this Car Also Viewed

Select up to three models to compare with the 2010 Audi A4.


Featured Services for this Audi A4

  • Sell your current car quickly and easily on Cars.com.
  • Not sure what auto repair should cost you? Use our price estimator.
  • Get help with car repair now on Cars.com. Visit Repair & Care

Search Inventory Near You

Calculate Monthly Payment

What will my monthly cost be?

Check Payment

Calculate Affordable Price

What is the most I can afford?

Check Price

More Calculators

Compare finance offers to decide what's right for you.

Certain specifications, prices and equipment data have been provided under license from Chrome Data Solutions ("Chrome Data"). ©2013 Chrome Data Solutions, LP. All Rights Reserved. This information is supplied for personal use only and may not be used for any commercial purpose whatsoever without the express written consent of Chrome Data. Chrome Data makes no guarantee or warranty, either expressed or implied, including without limitation any warranty of merchantability or fitness for particular purpose, with respect to the data presented here. All specifications, prices and equipment are subject to change without notice.