2013 Audi A4

Change Vehicle
2013 Audi A4
Available in 2 styles:  2013 Audi A4 4dr AWD quattro Sedan shown
Starting MSRP
$32,500–$33,400
Estimated MPG

22–24 city / 31–32 hwy

Average Ratings

Overall

4.9 out of 5

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

10 out of 10 people recommended this car.


Write a Review
By writing a review you can provide valuable insights to other car shoppers.

Consumer Reviews

Sort Reviews By

    1-10 of 10 reviews

Audi A4 2013

by furface from New City NY | December 22, 2013

2nd Audi we own; also have 2009 A4 Convertible. The sedan is very comfortable and handles well. The MMI system is more intuitive and easier to use than the system in my 2009. My wife drives the car most of the time; she traded in a a low-end competitive sedan & the Audi is 100 times better!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


Audi A4 Rocks!

by bf3232 from West Milford NJ | November 21, 2013

Owned Volvo S80 for years lots of power etc. but handling got sketchy when pushed in turns etc. This car is so much fun to drive. Its glued to the road, no lean or sway in and out of turns just feels soooo solid am enjoying the you know what out of it. Wife has the A6, very luxurious, very good handling as well for a heavier roomier car but for the "fun" drive the A4 rocks...the A6 is a good long haul/road trip mobile. Cant wait to graduate to the A7 or RS7 if I hit the lottery! PS..Jack Daniels Audi in Upper Saddle River was a pleasure to deal with. Not pushy, no games just helpful.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


Love This Car

by SRJ from New Jersey | October 11, 2013

I just bought this car a month ago and I love it. Everything inside and out is terrific. I just wish it had a dipstick to check the oil.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


Nice

by Lead foot mom from Cleveland oh | October 9, 2013

Have only had it for a month but it's everything they say it is. Home link does not like my garage door but that is not an Audi issue. I'd recommend it at this point.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


Love This Car!

by Sam from Billerica, MA | July 24, 2013

Audi's are great cars. You pay a little extra, but they certainly deliver. The car is very intuitive with it's functions. This car has every gadget you could want; bluetooth, electronics connections, voice activated command system, seat memory, moisture activated wipers, automatic lighting, etc. The car drives fantastic; great acceleration at all levels, great comfort on the ride and it looks fantastic! I went in to buy a car with a choice between Audi and another brand, but once I drove this car, my decision was made.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


I am sticking with Audi forever!

by AV8R from Atlanta, GA | January 29, 2013

My last car was a Toyota, and although I had minimal complaints, I wanted to "upgrade". After stretching my budget a tad bit, realized that the A4 would be a perfect fit. Once the dealer worked his magic, I got into the car and drove off. Although I have had this car for a little over two weeks, one thing is certain, I am never going back to any other automaker unless someone comes out with something spectacular. I have driven my parents' Porche, Lexus, and Mercedez Benz before, but there was just something about Audi! Really smooth, really classy, and although it lacks ample space in the rear for a big/tall guy like me, the car is overall quite comfortable. I know for certain that I am staying with this brand for a long time!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


Touch of luxury yet sporty

by Audi Al from Brooklyn, NY | December 29, 2012

Bought a premium plus manual awd - great power for a 4-cyl, the mmi system is pretty good also. Good feel on both rough and well paved roads, good suspension. A bit tight in terms of legroom in the back, but still adequate. Traded in a 6 y/o VW Passat and the A4 is definetely a good upgrade.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


Minor details

by Yoyo from utah | December 18, 2012

I like the car alot but am annoyed there is no aux cable port for streaming music from phone. You would have to put your phone in the glove box to stream music. Also push button start should be mandatory on all cars over $25,000.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


One of the most comfortable car i own

by george from new yorker, family man | November 21, 2012

I enjoy this car the way it look and it outstanding any where you are park, the sound system is remarkable. just one thing, the brake is too close to the gas pedal, i ware a size 13 shoe, so it is a bit too close for people a little extra. I love the ride

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


outstanding value

by lovemyaudi from Southeastern Pa | September 4, 2012

It's a head turner at a stop light. received numerous compliments. Can be described as classy and sporty in the same sentence. Only possible complaint would be rear leg room but thats a common complaint in this size of luxury vehicle. Push to start should be standard. Only thing my wife misses from our 2 year old Hyundai Genesis we traded. Cant wait to test the vehichle in bad weather conditions.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car



    1-10 of 10 reviews

People Who Viewed this Car Also Viewed

Select up to three models to compare with the 2013 Audi A4.


Featured Services for this Audi A4

  • Sell your current car quickly and easily on Cars.com.
  • Not sure what auto repair should cost you? Use our price estimator.
  • Get help with car repair now on Cars.com. Visit Repair & Care

Search Inventory Near You

Calculate Monthly Payment

What will my monthly cost be?

Check Payment

Calculate Affordable Price

What is the most I can afford?

Check Price

More Calculators

Compare finance offers to decide what's right for you.

Certain specifications, prices and equipment data have been provided under license from Chrome Data Solutions ("Chrome Data"). ©2013 Chrome Data Solutions, LP. All Rights Reserved. This information is supplied for personal use only and may not be used for any commercial purpose whatsoever without the express written consent of Chrome Data. Chrome Data makes no guarantee or warranty, either expressed or implied, including without limitation any warranty of merchantability or fitness for particular purpose, with respect to the data presented here. All specifications, prices and equipment are subject to change without notice.