2011 Audi A6

Change Vehicle

2011 Audi A6

Search Inventory Near You


Available in 4 styles:  2011 Audi A6 4dr AWD quattro Sedan shown
Print


Asking Price Range
$23,511–$38,635

Estimated MPG

16–21 city / 24–30 hwy


See Photos & Videos


Average Ratings

Overall

4.9 out of 5

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

7 out of 7 people recommended this car.


Write a Review
By writing a review you can provide valuable insights to other car shoppers.

Consumer Reviews

Sort Reviews By

    1-7 of 7 reviews

Delight

by Audi - lover from Glenside, Pa. | May 11, 2014

Have been driving an A6 since 1990. This is my favorite one yet. Solid, smooth, comfortable, just a pleasure. Even the buying experience was a pleasure: Thompson in Warrington, Pa. Delight!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


Great Combo of Performance and Luxury

by Luxury Sports Sedan Enthusiast from Trumbull, CT | April 6, 2014

I've recently taken delivery of a CPO 2011 Audi A6, and am thrilled with my decision. The car rides very luxuriously, with a quiet interior, yet can handle like a true sports sedan when asked to. The interior is gorgeous and comfortable, a true work of art, and the exterior is sporty yet classy. The only drawback so far has been the gas mileage - it's worse than I thought, although I commute in bumper-to-bumper traffic every day, so it's to be expected. Overall, I'm very pleased with the quality and performance of my Audi.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


Awesome Audi

by Michaels Choice from Buckeye, AZ | October 29, 2013

I'm thrilled with my Supercharged A6, just a wonderful vehicle to drive. I always take the long way to the store, to town etc....... I just get a kick outta the style, the performance and the power. It was a sweet buy at Audi Peoria, AZ. I'll be an Audi driver for life!! Mike

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


2008 A6

by Joe from Manalapn,NJ | March 6, 2012

Purchased my first Audi A6 used with only 7000 miles on it. I have only 25000 miles on it now and the car drives flawlessly. I was concerned about price but really wanted the A6 so I opted to purchase the 3.2 Fastrach FWD model. So far So good. Interior is a work of art.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


2011 Audi A6 3.0 Supercharged

by Maxwell from Atlanta, GA | July 12, 2011

Extremely happy and pleased with Audi's initial quality and costumer experience. Great car, bought it for my wife and she absolutely loves it.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


AAAAA

by Carnut from Montclair, NJ | September 18, 2010

Visiting Germany, I discovered that Audi is the best selling and most highly regarded car there. Drive this car with premium and sports packages. Nothing within $50M comes close

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Transporting family
Does recommend this car


Unbelivable gas milage

by Audidrvr from Rochester, nY | July 15, 2010

This is my second Audi A6. A real drivers sedan. Fantastic gas mileage for a car this size with a large engine - better than 30mpg at 65 mph. The only complaint is that it is on the noisy side.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Handling
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Features
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car



    1-7 of 7 reviews

People Who Viewed this Car Also Viewed

Select up to three models to compare with the 2011 Audi A6.


Featured Services for this Audi A6

  • Sell your current car quickly and easily on Cars.com.
  • Not sure what auto repair should cost you? Use our price estimator.
  • Get help with car repair now on Cars.com. Visit Repair & Care

Search Inventory Near You

Calculate Monthly Payment

What will my monthly cost be?

Check Payment

Calculate Affordable Price

What is the most I can afford?

Check Price

More Calculators

Compare finance offers to decide what's right for you.

Certain specifications, prices and equipment data have been provided under license from Chrome Data Solutions ("Chrome Data"). ©2013 Chrome Data Solutions, LP. All Rights Reserved. This information is supplied for personal use only and may not be used for any commercial purpose whatsoever without the express written consent of Chrome Data. Chrome Data makes no guarantee or warranty, either expressed or implied, including without limitation any warranty of merchantability or fitness for particular purpose, with respect to the data presented here. All specifications, prices and equipment are subject to change without notice.