2013 Audi A6

Change Vehicle
2013 Audi A6

Search Inventory Near You


Available in 3 styles:  2013 Audi A6 4dr AWD quattro Sedan shown
Starting MSRP
$42,200–$50,400
Estimated MPG

18–25 city / 27–33 hwy

Average Ratings

Overall

5.0 out of 5

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

13 out of 13 people recommended this car.


Write a Review
By writing a review you can provide valuable insights to other car shoppers.

Consumer Reviews

Sort Reviews By

    1-10 of 13 reviews

My 4th Audi and the best overall hands down

by Jarhead680 from MA | May 7, 2014

This is my 4th Audi and my 2nd A6. This one is the best Audi I've owned if not the best car of the 30+ I've owned. It's a great combination of luxury and sport sedan performance. For those looking for a couch on wheels, this ain't it - the A6 handles like a smaller car with plenty of 310 hp to get you going where you want to go fast. At the same time, long trips are comfortable and there are plenty of electronic toys to keep even the most techie happy. An absolutely terrific car.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Having fun
Does recommend this car


Best German Car

by Germans Car Enthusiast from Cheshire, CT | April 28, 2014

If you are looking for a German car, stop looking further, Audi is the chosen one. Do your research, go drive a BMW, a Mercedes, and then drive an Audi. Audi is the one who will make you sign. I had only Germans cars so far, and I can tell you that Audi came along over the years incorporating the luxury of Mercedes and the performance of BMW. You will fall in love with this car and you will be amazed how basically people turn around their had to contemplate your car ...

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


Overall, best car I have ever owned

by Banker Runner from Murfreesboro, TN | February 7, 2014

If you want the best overall sports sedan, this car is it! My most recent car was a BMW 330ci, and while the Beemer is truly a magnificent driver's car, the 2013 Audi A6 drives and handles comparably, and the Audi is a sedan. The Prestige package offers wonderful features, particularly the Bose sound system, heated steering wheel, heated and ventilated seats, and blind spot mirrors. The power is more than ever needed, and the transmission shifts seemlessly. It handles like the Mazda Miata I have owned, but with space and comfort. The seats are firmly comfortable, but not cushiony. Steering is precise, and the Quattro ensures great traction on slick roads, vastly superior compared to a rear drive sedan. If you want power, comfort, super technology features, and great looks; then this is the sports sedan for you!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Work
Does recommend this car


Fun

by First Time Audi Owner from San Diego | January 21, 2014

Get the Side Assist! Fun to drive. Seats are very comfortable!!! Not as smooth on surface streets as Lexus but very beautiful car. I have a short term lease and will enjoy it for the time I have it. Quite smooth on freeway.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


Audi A6 2013 2.0 Premium Plus

by Jackslade from Los Angeles | July 25, 2013

Purchased this car in September 2012. It is fun to drive, has many features and more gadgets than I need. The sound system is top shelf with great speakers. It offers iPod connect, 2 SD cards and one in-dash CD.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


It's a Keeper

by First Audi from Nashville, Tn | June 25, 2013

More powerful than an M37, More user friendly and ergonomic that the 5 Series, and more class than the Mercedes. It's the Best care I have ever driven!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


Great Car

by JB from Chesapeake | April 24, 2013

This car is a joy to drive. And the best looking car in this city. It is must like having a computer at your fingertips and a rocket at the end of your foot.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


This is a beautiful and excellent car

by Vince from San Antonio, TX | April 13, 2013

I have found my middle life crisis in this vehicle. I have owned my Audi for a month and it's a chick magnet. The drive and look are superior and second to none. I recommend this vehicle for the older guys. You will not be disappointed with this car. Once I looked at this Audi my BMW was in trouble.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Work
Does recommend this car


Space ship

by Enzo from New York | January 26, 2013

I own 2013 prestige w/ innovation. car has Incredible style, design, interior, front end is beautiful with prestige package. Handling is on point, def. choose over 5 series BMW

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


Continues to Impress

by Albie from Salt Lake City, UT | January 1, 2013

I have owned my 2013 A6 Prestige for over a month now. The car looks beautiful and drives even better. It has buttery smooth and powerful acceleration, with extremely quick and barely noticeable automatic shifting. The handling is exceptional and the progressive power steering provides great road feel. The 9 speaker Bose stereo system has excellent sound quality, particularly with mp3s and HD radio. The cabin is exceptionally quiet and cuts out virtually all road noise. The technological features, such as 3D Google maps, are outstanding and easy to use. In my opinion has the best looks, tech features, power, and handling of any car in its class.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car



    1-10 of 13 reviews

People Who Viewed this Car Also Viewed

Select up to three models to compare with the 2013 Audi A6.


Featured Services for this Audi A6

  • Sell your current car quickly and easily on Cars.com.
  • Not sure what auto repair should cost you? Use our price estimator.
  • Get help with car repair now on Cars.com. Visit Repair & Care

Search Inventory Near You

Calculate Monthly Payment

What will my monthly cost be?

Check Payment

Calculate Affordable Price

What is the most I can afford?

Check Price

More Calculators

Compare finance offers to decide what's right for you.

Certain specifications, prices and equipment data have been provided under license from Chrome Data Solutions ("Chrome Data"). ©2013 Chrome Data Solutions, LP. All Rights Reserved. This information is supplied for personal use only and may not be used for any commercial purpose whatsoever without the express written consent of Chrome Data. Chrome Data makes no guarantee or warranty, either expressed or implied, including without limitation any warranty of merchantability or fitness for particular purpose, with respect to the data presented here. All specifications, prices and equipment are subject to change without notice.