2007 Audi A8

Change Vehicle
2007 Audi A8
Available in 3 styles:  2007 Audi A8 4dr AWD quattro LWB Sedan shown
Asking Price Range
$7,970–$24,470
Estimated MPG

14–18 city / 21–25 hwy

Average Ratings

Overall

4.9 out of 5

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

9 out of 9 people recommended this car.


Write a Review
By writing a review you can provide valuable insights to other car shoppers.

Consumer Reviews

Sort Reviews By

    1-9 of 9 reviews

Smooth ride

by Audi master tech's dad from New England | October 27, 2013

style, performance, design, nothing even close to this car, by far the best. I have owned all of the other luxury brands, many are very good cars, this one is over the top!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Work
Does recommend this car


Great Car, Great Value

by Tom from Wilmington, NC | July 23, 2013

This is a great car and with some miles on it, a great value. People think this 2007 is a 2013 or 2014! I appreciate the design continuity at Audi. The car is sporty, roomy, and takes off like a rocket. A great transporter!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


Very Close to Perfection

by Lacrosse Parent from Massachusetts | January 18, 2013

Tried BMW's, MB's, Lexus you name it. Nothing came close to A8L - performance & luxury! Great for long drives 4-6 hours - i look forward to them now. Just had accident, totaled car, but I walked away unhurt. I will definitely buy another one. Buy it Certified Preowned - cost less than 1/2 org price and Audi covers everything. Audi got it right!!!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


outstanding

by none from pa | September 3, 2012

first audi I ever owned. Worked for Mercedes Benz. Audi beats them hands down in every area including reliability and service dept.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


it is a ok car

by car expert from califorina | April 14, 2012

it is a good car i love it.I got mine 6 years ago and I love still.I never had a problem with it.bye

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


This car is almost perfect...

by EarthRoamer from Denver | January 29, 2011

Styling, performance, luxury, this cars has it all! I've only found a couple of things I don't like... 1. The cupholders are almost useless. It's hard to comprehend how Audi could get almost everything right except for cupholders. This is a big roomy car, there is no excuse for not having decent cupholders 2. The seatbelt chime is ANNOYING. With the car in park, it chimes if the seatbelt isn't buckled. Seriously, I'm not moving if it is in park That's it, everything else is AWESOME.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


w12=WOW

by buttonwood from Princeton, NJ | December 1, 2010

I purchases a used 2007 w12 two months ago and could not be happier. The car is the ultimate sleeper. I enjoy the understated elegance and styling that does not scream "look at me!". However, enter the cabin and enjoy one of the most luxurious interiors on 4 wheels. The driving experience is special as the car is a terrific and tameable everyday cruiser, yet drop the shifter down into S (sport) or over to tiptronic and unleash the w12 beast. 0-60 is fun but 60-120 is awesome. Gas milkeage will range from 11 mpg in aggresive driving to 16 mpg in calm highway. Classic styling, impressive engineering, abundant horsepower and value pricing in the used car world makes this a great car to be the 2nd or 3rd owner.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


Audi 8

by Love My Audi A8 from Temecula, CA | September 7, 2010

My Audi 8 is the most comfortable luxury european sports sedan on the market. I have owned a Mercedes S500 and CLS 55 in Addition to a BMW 740IL and the Audi comfort, performance, and overall value is far superior to the other German Luxury models. You can't go wrong looking at Audi's...no wonder....they are the fastest growing brand on the market.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


great car

by audi lover from boston. ma | September 28, 2007

overall the features are great however some of them proved to be cumbersome, the seats overall comfortable but hard. plenty of room in back. quartto is great.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Handling
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Features
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for N/A
Does recommend this car



    1-9 of 9 reviews

People Who Viewed this Car Also Viewed

Select up to three models to compare with the 2007 Audi A8.


Featured Services for this Audi A8

  • Sell your current car quickly and easily on Cars.com.
  • Not sure what auto repair should cost you? Use our price estimator.
  • Get help with car repair now on Cars.com. Visit Repair & Care

Search Inventory Near You

Calculate Monthly Payment

What will my monthly cost be?

Check Payment

Calculate Affordable Price

What is the most I can afford?

Check Price

More Calculators

Compare finance offers to decide what's right for you.

Certain specifications, prices and equipment data have been provided under license from Chrome Data Solutions ("Chrome Data"). ©2013 Chrome Data Solutions, LP. All Rights Reserved. This information is supplied for personal use only and may not be used for any commercial purpose whatsoever without the express written consent of Chrome Data. Chrome Data makes no guarantee or warranty, either expressed or implied, including without limitation any warranty of merchantability or fitness for particular purpose, with respect to the data presented here. All specifications, prices and equipment are subject to change without notice.