2010 Audi Q7

Change Vehicle

2010 Audi Q7

Search Inventory Near You


Available in 3 styles:  2010 Audi Q7 4dr AWD Sport Utility shown
Print


Asking Price Range
$24,644–$45,340

Estimated MPG

13–17 city / 18–25 hwy


See Photos & Videos


Average Ratings

Overall

4.5 out of 5

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

8 out of 11 people recommended this car.


Write a Review
By writing a review you can provide valuable insights to other car shoppers.

Consumer Reviews

Sort Reviews By

    1-10 of 11 reviews

My 3rd and last Q7!

by Former Audi enthusiast from New York | November 8, 2013

I was a believer of the brand and ot a total 6 Audi. This one will be the last. PRO: - diesel, 600 mi with one tank - no noise, massive torque and very nice to drive - high end interior - nice exterior with led light nice front CONS: I loved it until my first brake issue and since then I have to drive a car making a noise of a cheap car at a premium price. Despite many services, visit only reply it is normal, no problem. I am over with Audi.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Transporting family
Does not recommend this car


best car ive owned

by john stamos enthusiast from | November 5, 2013

I feel that me and also john stamos believe that this car is simply the best on the market. also that the audi mmi is a great feauture in the car. personally this is a great car and a very reliable car too

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


Great SUV

by SUV Sports from Orlando Florida | May 23, 2013

Very well designed vehicle; economic fuel consumption; excellent driving feeling, comfortable inside cabin. except for the large sunroof which is not properly cover by the fabric provided (of concern in hot summer days).

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Transporting family
Does recommend this car


Audi q7 diesel

by Billy from Birmingham AL. | September 1, 2012

Great car, little bit rough on the ride but that just makes it all the better in handling. Brilliant interior, lots of room. Magnificent power for a diesel, you would never know it is a diesel. Thoroughly recommend this car to anyone thinking about it. Better value than the Volkswagen or porsche. All made on the same chassis and in the same factory.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Work
Does recommend this car


Best SUV I've Owned

by SUV Enthusiast from Cary, NC | July 30, 2012

The Audi Q7 is loaded with creature comfort features. The cockpit is very well laid out and allows easy access to everything. The navigation / entertainment is very intuitive. The ride is sporty and firm, but also very comfortable.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


Great Car

by JB from Boston, MA | November 22, 2011

We were looking for a vehicle with the third row and test drove the BMW X5 and a Merc Benz as well as the Q7. The X5 didn't rate well for safety in the third row, considering my kids would be back there... that was not ok. The MB was very nice but the Q7 just felt more agile. Since we bought it a few months ago we have been very happy and feel we made the right decision.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Transporting family
Does recommend this car


Green and spacious

by Trebron from Scottsdale AZ | January 29, 2011

We wanted something more understated than the Mercedes GL that has room for four Golf-bags sideways, plenty of room for four and the ability to accommodate six adults to go out for dinner and the Q7 Does it al and more in style and comfort, and green. Well done Audi

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


2010 Q7 TDI

by vanbrunt from ok city, ok | May 14, 2010

Great MPG for the size and looks awesome at night. On average 23 on the highway and 19 city.Tdi engine is not loud but has some lag when accelerating for a stop. Their has been some small problems in the 6 month from date of purchase. Both headlight ballast had to be replace and the battery keep draining dead and they have not found the problem yet so I keep the charger on it at night. Taking it in again so they can work it. All vehicles have problems and I can live with it.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Handling
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Features
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does not recommend this car


The Best One!!!! I have ever HAD!!!

by Roger from Riyadh, RDH, Saudi Arabia, SA | April 19, 2010

It is a good vehicle. I love it a LOT!!! Its very comfortable,very stylish,with many funtions. It is an exellent one for long journeys,and roaming out with families. The price is also very good compared to its facilities like safety,ect. I am also very interested it cars,keeping it shining all the time. AND REALLY I LOVE IT!!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Handling
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Features
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Transporting family
Does recommend this car


own

by dc from NJ | April 7, 2010

best car for ur money, better looking than GL class an for ur money and family. I Drive the vehicle before reviewing.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Handling
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Features
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Having fun
Does not recommend this car



    1-10 of 11 reviews

People Who Viewed this Car Also Viewed

Select up to three models to compare with the 2010 Audi Q7.


Featured Services for this Audi Q7

  • Sell your current car quickly and easily on Cars.com.
  • Not sure what auto repair should cost you? Use our price estimator.
  • Get help with car repair now on Cars.com. Visit Repair & Care

Search Inventory Near You

Calculate Monthly Payment

What will my monthly cost be?

Check Payment

Calculate Affordable Price

What is the most I can afford?

Check Price

More Calculators

Compare finance offers to decide what's right for you.

Certain specifications, prices and equipment data have been provided under license from Chrome Data Solutions ("Chrome Data"). ©2013 Chrome Data Solutions, LP. All Rights Reserved. This information is supplied for personal use only and may not be used for any commercial purpose whatsoever without the express written consent of Chrome Data. Chrome Data makes no guarantee or warranty, either expressed or implied, including without limitation any warranty of merchantability or fitness for particular purpose, with respect to the data presented here. All specifications, prices and equipment are subject to change without notice.