We've given this page a whole new look

View the new design

2014 Audi Q7

Change Vehicle
2014 Audi Q7
Available in 3 styles:  2012 Audi Q7 4dr AWD quattro Sport Utility shown
Asking Price Range
$34,280–$50,184
Estimated MPG

16–19 city / 22–28 hwy

Average Ratings

Overall

4.8 out of 5

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

9 out of 9 people recommended this car.


Write a Review
By writing a review you can provide valuable insights to other car shoppers.

Consumer Reviews

Sort Reviews By

    1-9 of 9 reviews

New car at used car price

by Rusty the dog from Henderson,NV | August 20, 2015

It has 15000 miles but looks and feels new. I am taking in to my local dealer tomorrow for its 15000 mile service. Hopefully there will be no surprises.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Transporting family
Does recommend this car


2014 Audi Q7Constructive suggestions

by FPR from Tampa, Florida | December 31, 2014

I spent months doing research and comparing SUV’s, I decided on the Audi Q7 over the other luxury SUV’s. I would like to make some suggestions. Power window control are too far forward. Pandora is not available. Make Audi connect standard and for the first 4 yrs. Have Owner’s Manual on line in a PDF so it could be viewed on a Tablet 3rd row seat needs more room. The drive and feel is awesome.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


Beautiful But!!!!!

by RH from Long Beach, CA | December 10, 2014

I love my Q7 however you must know that there are a few details that I am not pleased with. For example: The panoramic sun roof has malfunctioned three times and repaired under warranty but what about after the warranty expires? How much will that be. Also the sun room makes a noise whenever I am on uneven surfaces such as the streets in Los Angeles. They have fixed that twice but can't seem to make it a permanent repair. It's doing it again. Other than that it is great. I have gotten 31mpg on the highway and the power and speed is terrific.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Transporting family
Does recommend this car


Audi Q7

by Audi Q7 from Woodland Hills, CA | August 1, 2014

no one comes close as far as styling, performance and price..very happy with it, not too many cars look good in white but Audi does, we got it with beige interior and it looks great. Highly recommend it.. Def do your research on cars.com, it pays off :)

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


True Texan

by Mr Baseball from Mesquite Tx. | November 10, 2013

Test drove and purchased a Q7. Loved the handling (will turn on a dime),interior and appearance. Other car makers are trying to copy what Audi has created over the past few years !!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


Great technology, shy on the handling

by yuppie family guy from Atlanta, GA | October 21, 2013

Great car for value and good use of technology. But, if you have ever driven a BMW or Mercedes SUV, you'll be disappointed with the handling, comfort, and drive of the Q7.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Transporting family
Does recommend this car


Best SUV 2014

by Mutya from Natick,MA | October 21, 2013

Style,trim,elegant design!!! It handles well. The interior build is the best with auto dimming features for night drive. This Audi Q7 was well designed

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Transporting family
Does recommend this car


Quietest, fastest Diesel I know!

by Change in Transportation from Central Illinois | September 2, 2013

This a fantastic vehicle! Lots of cargo space, great comfortable interior, All sorts of high tech goodies, smooth ride and quick pickup. Get fuel mileage! Our vehicle has the TDI turbocharged diesel which I highly recommend.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Transporting family
Does recommend this car


Nicest car we have owned

by Happy customer from Scottsville, Virginia | August 16, 2013

It was helpful to be able to review information on the car before we went to the dealership. The car sold itself because of it's good looks and the companies solid reputation.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Transporting family
Does recommend this car



    1-9 of 9 reviews

People Who Viewed this Car Also Viewed

Select up to three models to compare with the 2014 Audi Q7.


Featured Services for this Audi Q7

  • Sell your current car quickly and easily on Cars.com.
  • Not sure what auto repair should cost you? Use our price estimator.
  • Get help with car repair now on Cars.com. Visit Repair & Care

Search Inventory Near You

Calculate Monthly Payment

What will my monthly cost be?

Check Payment

Calculate Affordable Price

What is the most I can afford?

Check Price

More Calculators

Compare finance offers to decide what's right for you.

Certain specifications, prices and equipment data have been provided under license from Chrome Data Solutions ("Chrome Data"). ©2013 Chrome Data Solutions, LP. All Rights Reserved. This information is supplied for personal use only and may not be used for any commercial purpose whatsoever without the express written consent of Chrome Data. Chrome Data makes no guarantee or warranty, either expressed or implied, including without limitation any warranty of merchantability or fitness for particular purpose, with respect to the data presented here. All specifications, prices and equipment are subject to change without notice.