2014 Audi S5

Change Vehicle
2014 Audi S5

Search Inventory Near You


Available in 2 styles:  2014 Audi S5 2dr AWD quattro Coupe shown
Starting MSRP
$52,000–$60,400
Estimated MPG

17–18 city / 26 hwy

Average Ratings

Overall

4.6 out of 5

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

5 out of 5 people recommended this car.


Write a Review
By writing a review you can provide valuable insights to other car shoppers.

Consumer Reviews

Sort Reviews By

    1-5 of 5 reviews

Great car

by First Audi from Dallas TX | June 22, 2014

Just bought this car 3 weeks ago. Had to get it from a dealer in Denver because I couldn't find the options I wanted in Dallas but it was worth it. Had 750 mile drive to get acquainted. What a great car. Comfortable, solid on the road, extremely powerful, great handling. I got the 6 speed manuel, why would anyone want an automatic, shifts easily and smoothly. Interior looks and functions great although I could do without the tech package. An option that isn't really as you can't find one without it. Always owned Acura's, Infinities, Lexus' but they aren't making anything like this car. Don't think I'll be going back.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


S5 Rocks

by Austin1 from Austin, TX | April 20, 2014

Amazing car for the money. Interior is nothing short of perfect. Engine has strong low end torque and with 333HP plenty of get up and go. Got the Black Optic package which makes it look like RS5. I actually drove RS5 and preferred the low end torque (get up and go) of S5 better. Car lines are stunning and really a great value for dollar. Technology is okay, but could be better with Pandora or other apps. All in all perfect car. Second one I owned.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


Amazing vehicle

by Sports car owner from Miami | April 10, 2014

GREAT BUY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for N/A
Does recommend this car


Best Coupe on the market

by TED from Georgia | October 26, 2013

I bought a new 2014 Audi S5 about 3 weeks ago. I wanted a coupe and considered and test drove the Infinity Q, a few BMWs and Mercdes models, the Audi 5, a Lexus, and a Porsche. For the money, nothing compared to the S5 for the price, with the options, the horsepower, the quiet ride, and most importantly, the quality/workmanship of the entire car. (BTW - the S5 is also the best looking coupe in the market). Also - the dealer I bought the S5 through made the purchase easy. No pressure from him, even though I test drove the S5 three times and the A5 once. Once I decided on the car I wanted, he gave me a great deal with a significant discount off of MSRP. In the 3 weeks I've owned this car, I've had 7 people comment on want a great looking car it is. Absolutely a great car!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Having fun
Does recommend this car


MY NEW AUDI

by JEDIGREG from Mount Sinai, New York | September 27, 2013

Nice car. Drives really well. Technologically inferior to my Infiniti G37SX (now the Q50). Audi Drives better than the Infiniti. But, the Infiniti cockpit tech has Audi beat hands down.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car



    1-5 of 5 reviews

People Who Viewed this Car Also Viewed

Select up to three models to compare with the 2014 Audi S5.


Featured Services for this Audi S5

  • Sell your current car quickly and easily on Cars.com.
  • Not sure what auto repair should cost you? Use our price estimator.
  • Get help with car repair now on Cars.com. Visit Repair & Care

Search Inventory Near You

Calculate Monthly Payment

What will my monthly cost be?

Check Payment

Calculate Affordable Price

What is the most I can afford?

Check Price

More Calculators

Compare finance offers to decide what's right for you.

Certain specifications, prices and equipment data have been provided under license from Chrome Data Solutions ("Chrome Data"). ©2013 Chrome Data Solutions, LP. All Rights Reserved. This information is supplied for personal use only and may not be used for any commercial purpose whatsoever without the express written consent of Chrome Data. Chrome Data makes no guarantee or warranty, either expressed or implied, including without limitation any warranty of merchantability or fitness for particular purpose, with respect to the data presented here. All specifications, prices and equipment are subject to change without notice.