2004 BMW 325

Change Vehicle
2004 BMW 325
Available in 6 styles:  2004 BMW 330 4dr Sedan shown
Asking Price Range
$4,223–$12,991
Estimated MPG

19–20 city / 26–29 hwy

Average Ratings

Overall

4.7 out of 5

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

26 out of 27 people recommended this car.


Write a Review
By writing a review you can provide valuable insights to other car shoppers.

Consumer Reviews

Sort Reviews By

    1-10 of 27 reviews

Amazing customer service! And best prices in town!

by Jay from Indianapolis,IN | January 18, 2014

Just bought an 04 Camry from these guys three weeks ago and it drives spectacular. Wouldn't expect this type of a car from a used dealership especially for the price. Shout out to James who worked a great price out for me even though I didnt have the exact amount he was asking. Thanks guys!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Transporting family
Does recommend this car


BMW 325xi

by Pumpkinjoe from | July 1, 2013

I bought this car for a family member, but I almost wish I had bought for myself. Comfort level was unbelievably compared to most other cars; repair cost also is unbelievable compared to other cars. That being said i was able to part with the car.Small gasket......$35,.....include labor at BMW dealer.......$400+. Incredible car but if something ever goes wrong, you'll need a bank loan.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for N/A
Does recommend this car


1st RWD

by GRID from Shreveport | May 20, 2013

Never thought I'd ever own a European car. Was never a big fan of BMW besides e46 m3 or v10 m5, but they say "don't knock it til you try it". Now I'm here loving it, can't stay out it.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Having fun
Does recommend this car


Bait and Switch

by Guppy from Phoenix,AZ | March 11, 2013

I contacted Acura of Peoria wanting to purchase this BMW 325 on 3-11-13. After contacting them after seeing the car for sale on Cars.com. The salesman says to me sorry sir we sent that to auction. But we do happen to have a 5series for over Double the price that the 3series was selling for. I am a disabled single father without a car and thought that i would be able to purchase such car. Becouse i am on a fixed income and the price was what i could afford . But low and behold the all mighty dealership wants to push one over people. Shame on You Acura of Peoria....

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does not recommend this car


Great performance, value and reliability

by Love my 325xi from Upstate NY | November 12, 2012

I have owned my 2004 325xi for over a year now and I can't say enough about it. It has great styling on the outside and understated elegance on the inside. Under the hood, the in-line six delivers smooth, hesitation-free power at the tap of the gas pedal. Moving off the on ramp onto the freeway and I'm going 55 to 85 in a blink of an eye. The connection between the engine and transmission is an engineering marvel; the shifting is flawless and the transfer of power is immediate. I bought it with only 42,000 miles on it and have added 10,000 over the past year. I've rotated the tires, changed the oil and that's it. On back country roads I get 26-27 mpg and on the highway I get 30-31 (at an avg 70mph.) It helps to get the great gas mileage as you must use premium in the car. Don't listen to anyone who says you can get away with midgrade; it's just not true. Ask any mechanic and they'll tell you the same. I've owned many cars over the years, but have never had one like this that makes you smile every time you turn the key and start driving; it's a thrill you just don't get tired of... Thank you, BMW.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


best engineered car that I have owned

by freddy faster from Morton, IL. | September 10, 2012

Our other car Is a 2003 Buick Park Avenue- Ultra. This car has very rarely been driven in snow and always kept in the garage in winter. Under the car it looks like a rusty bucket while the outside is in showroom condition. I have ( 8 ) coats of Mothers paste wax on the outside under the hood and trunk lid. My ( BMW ) has minute rusting. Now the car makers don't understand why more people are buying cars made in Korea-Japan -Germany- ect. Also my ( BMW ) Is only I year newer than the Buick. I know a person in Bloomington IL. that has a ( BMW ) and has registered 225.000 miles on It.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


What a Car!

by agman74 from Roseville, CA | August 5, 2012

Amazing car to drive in every way. Handling is awesome and great power for the engine size. You have to drive one to really understand why people love them so much.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


best car

by Hupernikaos from jacksonville florida | April 7, 2012

I love my Bimmer, i strongly recommend this car. For me is one of the best car and for a six cylinder i thing is economic car.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Work
Does recommend this car


Great little 325i

by XXXIII from Avon, NY | January 16, 2012

Runs great, even in the single digits Fahrenheit. Clean body and ok interior. Great value for the price.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


The Best of the Best

by Old Dude from Phoenix, Arizona | July 29, 2011

I looked and looked, had a good buy bought out from under me and missed a few others. The 2004 I ended buying is the most incredible car I have owned. I am happy with every aspect of the car and continue to be amazed at its engineering and handling.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car



    1-10 of 27 reviews

Featured Services for this BMW 325

  • Sell your current car quickly and easily on Cars.com.
  • Not sure what auto repair should cost you? Use our price estimator.
  • Get help with car repair now on Cars.com. Visit Repair & Care

Search Inventory Near You

Calculate Monthly Payment

What will my monthly cost be?

Check Payment

Calculate Affordable Price

What is the most I can afford?

Check Price

More Calculators

Compare finance offers to decide what's right for you.

Certain specifications, prices and equipment data have been provided under license from Chrome Data Solutions ("Chrome Data"). ©2013 Chrome Data Solutions, LP. All Rights Reserved. This information is supplied for personal use only and may not be used for any commercial purpose whatsoever without the express written consent of Chrome Data. Chrome Data makes no guarantee or warranty, either expressed or implied, including without limitation any warranty of merchantability or fitness for particular purpose, with respect to the data presented here. All specifications, prices and equipment are subject to change without notice.