2003 BMW 330

Change Vehicle
2003 BMW 330

Search Inventory Near You


Available in 4 styles:  2003 BMW 325 4dr RWD Sedan shown
Asking Price Range
$4,778–$12,230
Estimated MPG

20–21 city / 28–30 hwy

Average Ratings

Overall

4.8 out of 5

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

23 out of 23 people recommended this car.


Write a Review
By writing a review you can provide valuable insights to other car shoppers.

Consumer Reviews

Sort Reviews By

    1-10 of 23 reviews

Exceptional Car

by Jerry from Hot Springs, AR | June 1, 2014

Bought 2003 BMW 330Ci convertible with 62,000 miles from dealer in Dallas that I found on Cars.com. Car was prepped, clean, and ready to drive the 300 miles back home. This is my second BMW convertible, and I feel you cannot beat the combination of an affordable sports car with looks and reputation as a BMW 3 series. This car has an exceptional 5-speed automatic transmission which shifts flawlessly, and a beautiful color combo of tan interior with steel blue exterior with a blue soft top. Car is nimble, fast, and has room for four adults when you need to drive visitors around with the top down and show them the "town" from a whole perspective!! The 330Ci has 225 hp, which matched my 1999 BMW M3. I would recommend this car as an affordable alternative to a same year M3 which would cost about $5,000 more.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Having fun
Does recommend this car


BMW 330CI

by ReIntegration from Long Island, NY | February 12, 2014

This is my second 330CI. My first one was an 2001 now I have an 2003. Both are the best cars I've ever owned. BMW mean it when they say "Ultimate Driving Machine"

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Having fun
Does recommend this car


Love My Car

by LEONDRA from Tucson,AZ | September 4, 2013

TODAY I CAME IN TO THE BEST CAR DEALERSHIP EXPERIENCE. EVERYTHING WAS FAST AND EASY. I WOULD REFER EVERYONE AND ANYONE TO COME TO THIS DEALERSHIP THEIR GREAT!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


BMW's are the best

by Blakester from mass | July 19, 2013

Found car online. The description of car was completely different than what the car was. The only thing that was right was year, make, and model. All interior descriptions were wrong. And evem know the guy i bought it from wouldnt budge on the price, i still got it for 2k less than what its worth. Thanks car finder.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


Best Car I've Ever Owned

by Doo Man from Plainwell, MI | May 23, 2013

When they say "the ultimate driving machine", it's true, wow what an awesome car to drive every time I get behind the wheel, I get a huge smile on my face, it makes driving so much fun the power and the handling is amazing if you've never driven one, try it, you'll LOVE IT!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


found the ultimate BMW

by ZHP from Central, NJ | March 16, 2013

When i went to cars.com looking for a car i was looking for something very specific. A BMW 330i but just any 330i a ZHP 6 speed standard trans that was not grey or silver. Cars.com found my car for the right prices but it was in NC and I live in NJ. but the price was good so I flew down to Charlotte purchased the car and drove it home. My car is sweet, its a dark royal blue, 4 door with the 6 speed i wanted.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


Well built small car

by Gotboost from Newark,de | February 23, 2013

Hard to go wrong with a BMW,great small car for city driving getting around 19-20mpg,handle's like a go-cart has ample power and brakes that will stop on a dime just a great little car

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


2003 xi

by Hitman from Chicago,IL | December 26, 2012

We bought an 03' xi for our son as a first car. He was very, very happy, of course! I have owned several BMW's in past and they have all performed wonderful. This car has almost 140K miles but handles and drives great. The 330 has a lot more punch than the 325 or 328 and I would recommend the 330 if you can find one. I have had 3 BMW's, all 3 series and they just never break down. The most I sent on all 3 cars in repairs was about $200!! BMW's are like the Terminator......they just keep going and going. Drive one and you will buy one.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


It is in fact the "Ultimate Driving Machine"

by Joe G 830 from Elgin, IL | September 12, 2011

I've been thinking about a BMW for quite some time but didn't want to spend a ton of money for a new one. Although its a '03. I bought this 330xi with only 76,000 miles after a lot of looking and searching for just the right car. I must say that it was well worth the effort and time spent. It might be 8 years old, but this IS my "Ultimate Driving Machine" What a pleasure it is to drive this car.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


You've never driven till you drive a BMW

by Iggydog from Sacramento, CA | August 29, 2011

I've had lots of cars... trucks, sports cars, junkers... and this was the first BMW I ever drove let alone owned... boy was I missing out. You really do feel in touch with the road. Feed back on the vehicle is impressive. You input, it does what you want. Want a smooth ride for gramma? No problem. Want to take a turn and have your buddy suck the leather off the seat and into his pants? It will do that too. And I'm amazed at what great fuel Milagros it gets for a I6 and a fat foot like mine 25 mpg. Not bad when you consider the performance. I'm hooked. I don't know if I can own anything else now. Expensive to maintain, sure; but you really do get what you pay for at least with BMW.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car



    1-10 of 23 reviews

Featured Services for this BMW 330

  • Sell your current car quickly and easily on Cars.com.
  • Not sure what auto repair should cost you? Use our price estimator.
  • Get help with car repair now on Cars.com. Visit Repair & Care

Search Inventory Near You

Calculate Monthly Payment

What will my monthly cost be?

Check Payment

Calculate Affordable Price

What is the most I can afford?

Check Price

More Calculators

Compare finance offers to decide what's right for you.

Certain specifications, prices and equipment data have been provided under license from Chrome Data Solutions ("Chrome Data"). ©2013 Chrome Data Solutions, LP. All Rights Reserved. This information is supplied for personal use only and may not be used for any commercial purpose whatsoever without the express written consent of Chrome Data. Chrome Data makes no guarantee or warranty, either expressed or implied, including without limitation any warranty of merchantability or fitness for particular purpose, with respect to the data presented here. All specifications, prices and equipment are subject to change without notice.