2003 BMW 745

Change Vehicle

2003 BMW 745

Search Inventory Near You


Available in 2 styles:  2003 BMW 745 4dr Sedan shown
Print


Asking Price Range
$6,232–$16,520

Estimated MPG

18 city / 26 hwy


See Photos & Videos


Average Ratings

Overall

4.6 out of 5

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

6 out of 7 people recommended this car.


Write a Review
By writing a review you can provide valuable insights to other car shoppers.

Consumer Reviews

Sort Reviews By

    1-7 of 7 reviews

great deal at s&j auto we are verry happy

by sports car from new jersey | March 27, 2013

WE ARE VERRY HAPPY WITH OUR PURCHASE, WE DROVE FROM PA, AND RECEIVED A GREAT DEAL. WILL REFFER OUR FREINDS AND FAMILY TO THESE GUYS ANYTIME.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


Bmw 745i

by Arthur from Chicago | March 22, 2010

All goods in one.....It's like driving a airbus. I had nothing wrong with this car from the time that I have purchased it (new 2003). Now my car has about 87K and it's like new. I've change from this car only the oil, brakes, suspencions, tires and nothing else.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Handling
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Features
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Work
Does recommend this car


Car Engine Bust

by former BMW driver from Washington, DC | March 2, 2010

I bought this bar certified used with a warranty 3 years ago. It had low mileage and ran wonderfully. 6 months ago the warranty expired and tons of problems. Thousands of dollars in expenses to find out the engine is bad. BMW did not stand behind the vehicle and I was left with an expensive car without an working engine!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Handling
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Features
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does not recommend this car


745i... Truly an "Ultimate Driving Machine!"

by TXSTYLE from TEXAS | May 15, 2009

So this was my first BMW but certainly not my last! I came from a Lexus. And I heard all this talk of "You need to own at least 1 BMW in your life." Now I see why! This sedan is not only beauty on wheels, but it is surprisingly quick and nimble. It is quiet and comfortable. The service at BMW is always top-notch. Compliments are non-stop and folks always think my car is brand new! A testament of the timeless style and design Chris Bangle brought to BMW. It has been totally problem free. And I look forward in owning another BMW real soon!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Handling
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Features
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


Truly an ULTIMATE driving experience!

by cc from Wisconsin | April 30, 2009

This car is sleek, classy, and powerful. Step on the gas, and you feel the horsepower! Extremely comfortable for long trips! Every feature and comfort needed is available. Best car ever owned!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Handling
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Features
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Having fun
Does recommend this car


"Perfect Machine"

by BMW vs. MB.... BMW for sure!!! from Chicago | April 16, 2008

I don't know what everyone is talking about, but this BMW is one of the best auto's to own. The i-drive is the just perfect. I don't get it why everyone is so unhappy. I guess I can see if my father tried to drive one, he would be upset also. Other then that, this car has been extreamly reliable. I purchased it used, but I had all the service records given to me before purchase. The car comes with BMW 6yr/100k mile warranty. Which I thought was great. To be honest, I've never had to use it. I will purchase an extanded just to be on the safe side. I can honestly say that I will never really need to use it. I have 73k on this car right now, I've owned it for 3 yrs, and only have taken it in for reg. maintanence. All I can say is make sure that the car has no recalls on it and if so walk away, and if it has previously been maintained. Love it, and will buy another one. FOR SURE!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Handling
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Features
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for N/A
Does recommend this car


The Most Luxurious Car I've Ever Owned

by Bimmer Man from Toronto,ONT | February 8, 2007

I love my BMW 745LI it is the best value ever with all the features with the Logic 7. I had no problems what so ever.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Handling
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Features
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for N/A
Does recommend this car



    1-7 of 7 reviews

Featured Services for this BMW 745

  • Sell your current car quickly and easily on Cars.com.
  • Not sure what auto repair should cost you? Use our price estimator.
  • Get help with car repair now on Cars.com. Visit Repair & Care

Search Inventory Near You

Calculate Monthly Payment

What will my monthly cost be?

Check Payment

Calculate Affordable Price

What is the most I can afford?

Check Price

More Calculators

Compare finance offers to decide what's right for you.

Certain specifications, prices and equipment data have been provided under license from Chrome Data Solutions ("Chrome Data"). ©2013 Chrome Data Solutions, LP. All Rights Reserved. This information is supplied for personal use only and may not be used for any commercial purpose whatsoever without the express written consent of Chrome Data. Chrome Data makes no guarantee or warranty, either expressed or implied, including without limitation any warranty of merchantability or fitness for particular purpose, with respect to the data presented here. All specifications, prices and equipment are subject to change without notice.