2004 BMW 745

Change Vehicle
2004 BMW 745
Available in 2 styles:  2004 BMW 745 4dr Sedan shown
Asking Price Range
$6,593–$16,257
Estimated MPG

18 city / 26 hwy

Average Ratings

Overall

4.5 out of 5

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

12 out of 13 people recommended this car.


Write a Review
By writing a review you can provide valuable insights to other car shoppers.

Consumer Reviews

Sort Reviews By

    1-10 of 13 reviews

Bmw used car from private owner

by Haugabrook from Dayton, Ohio | September 20, 2014

I purchased from a private owner and what a great car, low miles and very clean and good condition he had reports of everything done to the car since he bought it.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


BMW 745 LI

by David from Miami FL | March 25, 2013

Super luxury car that drive like a true sport's car . Plenty of power (V8) and smooth ride . i would recommend this vehicle to a friend . i own this car for +2 years .

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


bmw

by bmw guy from | February 6, 2013

this dealer is not good thay put pic up on the internet of a very nice car and when u go thir to see the car is not the same one.... dont recumend this deler to no one....

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for N/A
Does not recommend this car


Great Car

by BMW lover from El Paso, TX | August 12, 2012

This car is incredible. Fast, comfortable, without peer. A real head-turner. I've had several BMWs in the past, but nothing like this. Well worth the money. And, it's smarter than my wife's ex husband.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Having fun
Does recommend this car


Plenty of technology in this vehicle

by Luxury Car from Wilmington, DE | December 13, 2011

This vehicle is pure luxury I was pulled over by the police the standard question was asked "Do you know why I pulled you over?" I responded no he responded you were doing a 100 it felt like 55 he then said nice car I am going to just give you a verbal warning. This is definitely the ultimate driving machine.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Transporting family
Does recommend this car


Great Car

by Wine Man from St. Louis | November 25, 2011

My sister gave me this 745li with 61000mi last week. I loved this car 7 years ago when she bought. I never thought she would give it to me. It still drives like it was brand new. I never really understood what it was like to drive this beast on a long trip Dallas to St. Louis. I could not believe that 100 could feel like 40. If you can get your hands on a low mileage one buy it.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


Most Luxurious Car i've owned&still 7 years old

by Yayo from California | November 22, 2011

This car is everything I wanted, bluetooth for phone calls, comfortable seats-w/heat and cooling. climate control for seperate Passenger. Navigation. An Impressive Audio system. Power behind the wheel. and a definite head turner. But with all of these Bells and whistles, be prepared for maintenance, this car isnt cheap, and fixing it reflects that.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


never new it was so fast

by rooftop from ontario, Canada | January 22, 2011

bought a loaded 04 in 2010/ people said i would regret the maintance bills. still none. this car is built WELL. very fast pick up and great ride. . Need radar detector for highway. To easy to double the speed limit, and barely know it. good fuel / performance ratio. sport mode is even faster

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


Best car I've yet to own

by Beeman7 from California | October 26, 2010

This 745li has it all from the exterior look to the interior you couldn't ask for more from a high performance luxury vehicle like this.speed+luxury=A BiG Smile

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Having fun
Does recommend this car


very nice

by shellrock from rock hill, sc | November 12, 2009

I bought the Li a few months ago and really enjoy it. There is plenty of room for my kikds in the back. The drive is tremendous. Drove about 700 miles from north carolina to michigan, the handle and comfort were top notch.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Handling
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Features
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car



    1-10 of 13 reviews

Featured Services for this BMW 745

  • Sell your current car quickly and easily on Cars.com.
  • Not sure what auto repair should cost you? Use our price estimator.
  • Get help with car repair now on Cars.com. Visit Repair & Care

Search Inventory Near You

Calculate Monthly Payment

What will my monthly cost be?

Check Payment

Calculate Affordable Price

What is the most I can afford?

Check Price

More Calculators

Compare finance offers to decide what's right for you.

Certain specifications, prices and equipment data have been provided under license from Chrome Data Solutions ("Chrome Data"). ©2013 Chrome Data Solutions, LP. All Rights Reserved. This information is supplied for personal use only and may not be used for any commercial purpose whatsoever without the express written consent of Chrome Data. Chrome Data makes no guarantee or warranty, either expressed or implied, including without limitation any warranty of merchantability or fitness for particular purpose, with respect to the data presented here. All specifications, prices and equipment are subject to change without notice.