2012 BMW 750

Change Vehicle

2012 BMW 750

Available in 4 styles:  2012 BMW 750 4dr AWD Sedan shown
Print


Kelley Blue Book Retail
$50,200–$53,500

Est. MPG

14–15 city / 20–22 hwy


See Photos & Videos


Average Ratings

Overall

4.2 out of 5

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

4 out of 6 people recommended this car.


Write a Review
By writing a review you can provide valuable insights to other car shoppers.

Consumer Reviews

Sort Reviews By

    1-6 of 6 reviews

I love this car

by Cookie from Georgia, USA | December 19, 2013

This is my second BMW 750LI and I could not imagine purchasing any other vehicle. Before purchasing my first one, I test drove the Mercedes at my husbands request. It is a beautiful car but, I was so disappointed with the quality and styling of the inside. Cheaply done. The 750LI is a experience in luxury and it owns the road. Quality, safety and style.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


King of the Hill 750LI M Pkg

by Gus from Augusta, Ga | February 28, 2013

My 2012 750LI is the absolute best sedan on the market today. I've owned Mercedes, Audi, Bentley, Ferrari, Lexus, Jags and more but this ride is fun and luxurious all rolled into one. Ultra quiet, very fast, athletic, and best of all my wife loves it.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Transporting family
Does recommend this car


A Fantastic Experience

by DJRAZ from Morrisville, NC | October 3, 2011

This is a truly fanstastic vehicle. Top to bottom, this is a wonderful experience to drive and a head turner for sure! Love the performance on the road. The interior comfort and features are beyond compare. This is a great car!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


Wish I bought the A8

by JR from Winnetka, IL | September 3, 2011

Decided to go with the 750IX instead of the new Audi A8. I previously owned an A8 and wanted something different . Car looks good, but for the money I expected a more luxurious experience. Drivetrain whine is horrible. Run Flat tires give a too firm a ride. I Drive is years behind the latest technology.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does not recommend this car


This is one car you have to drive

by Vanity from Louisville | May 19, 2011

Bought my BMW 750 a month ago and found that the car has one of the most comfortable rides I have ever had. The engine has as much power as you need for a 4 door. It will get to 65 very fast and if you are not carefull alot faster. Is it worth $100,00.00 NO, but if you have the money to buy one just do it. BMW did there homework when they made this car you have to test drive it too see what I mean.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


Ride is comfortable but the looks are horrible

by Not Good For Anything from Alpharetta,GA | April 4, 2011

This car is not good enough for spending 100k on it. The ride quality is good but the looks are very bad. The interior is not met up to the standers either. Compared to this car, its predecessors are a lot better.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does not recommend this car



    1-6 of 6 reviews

People Who Viewed this Car Also Viewed

Select up to three models to compare with the 2012 BMW 750.


Featured Services for this BMW 750

  • Sell your current car quickly and easily on Cars.com.

Search Inventory Near You

Calculate Monthly Payment

What will my monthly cost be?

Check Payment

Calculate Affordable Price

What is the most I can afford?

Check Price

More Calculators

Compare finance offers to decide what's right for you.

Certain specifications, prices and equipment data have been provided under license from Chrome Data Solutions ("Chrome Data"). ©2013 Chrome Data Solutions, LP. All Rights Reserved. This information is supplied for personal use only and may not be used for any commercial purpose whatsoever without the express written consent of Chrome Data. Chrome Data makes no guarantee or warranty, either expressed or implied, including without limitation any warranty of merchantability or fitness for particular purpose, with respect to the data presented here. All specifications, prices and equipment are subject to change without notice.