2007 BMW M6

Change Vehicle
2007 BMW M6
Available in 2 styles:  2007 BMW M6 2dr RWD Coupe shown
Asking Price Range
$23,693–$43,945
Estimated MPG

12 city / 18–19 hwy

Average Ratings

Overall

4.7 out of 5

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

5 out of 7 people recommended this car.


Write a Review
By writing a review you can provide valuable insights to other car shoppers.

Consumer Reviews

Sort Reviews By

    1-7 of 7 reviews

very smooth transaction

by romeo valdes from ca | November 21, 2013

i came to the dealer ship delux motors 2weeks ago and i was out with the my new car in one hour ,very professional staff they got me financed and the rate was very low,i love my car and i would recommend to friends and family .

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Transporting family
Does recommend this car


Fastest car I've owned

by Rob L. from Cliffside Park,NJ | April 30, 2012

Car has great leg room for tall people.I have an aftermarket exhaust sounds awsome not great on gas but I love the car.Car is fun to drive esp. with the SMG trans. it is quick and it sounds great when you shift .

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


Do Not Buy This Car

by 2007 M6 Owner from NOVA | January 20, 2012

Because when you do buy it-you change! This is the greatest car in the world. Say V10-Now say it again....V10 500 HP That’s it. This is a SuperCar. Bought mine a year ago and I am going to upgrade to a 2010

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Having fun
Does recommend this car


Ultimate BMW

by Tx-Tom from Houston, TX | November 10, 2010

They say BMW is the ultimate driving machine. In my view this is the Best ever looking BMW. The V10 the best motor they ever made and the driving performance excellent. Not the most comfortable car for the wrecked road standard of day to day Houston commuting.. But with the top down. The M-Button activated for the 500 HP performance.. It's hard to hold the smile back !!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


Ownership Experience

by z06m6dude from Pasadeana, CA | November 5, 2010

I have owned a 2007 M6 and I do love the car, but the amount of oil it burns through is crazy. I know this is a known problem with these cars and other bmw cars. But I guess when you drive a M6 with the V10 there is really nothing like it... so I would get another one and I am thinking about it. I have a 2008 Corvette Z06 totally different car, but tons of fun to drive.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does not recommend this car


SMG transmission is a disappointment

by MPower Enthusiast from Philadelphia, PA | January 6, 2009

This car is meant to be driven fast. If you are not planning on running out each gear prior to shifting, the transmission is flat out sluggish in every transmission mode and a disappointment for a car of this caliber.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Handling
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Features
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does not recommend this car


A great exotic!

by Speed demon from San Francisco, cA | May 27, 2007

PROS: 500 hp V10 engine, bigger coupe interior than the competition CONS: Car looks smallish, not a lot of sepcial features OVERALL: This is a great exotics for speed demons.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Handling
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Features
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for N/A
Does recommend this car



    1-7 of 7 reviews

Featured Services for this BMW M6

  • Sell your current car quickly and easily on Cars.com.
  • Not sure what auto repair should cost you? Use our price estimator.
  • Get help with car repair now on Cars.com. Visit Repair & Care

Search Inventory Near You

Calculate Monthly Payment

What will my monthly cost be?

Check Payment

Calculate Affordable Price

What is the most I can afford?

Check Price

More Calculators

Compare finance offers to decide what's right for you.

Certain specifications, prices and equipment data have been provided under license from Chrome Data Solutions ("Chrome Data"). ©2013 Chrome Data Solutions, LP. All Rights Reserved. This information is supplied for personal use only and may not be used for any commercial purpose whatsoever without the express written consent of Chrome Data. Chrome Data makes no guarantee or warranty, either expressed or implied, including without limitation any warranty of merchantability or fitness for particular purpose, with respect to the data presented here. All specifications, prices and equipment are subject to change without notice.