2007 Buick LaCrosse

Change Vehicle
2007 Buick LaCrosse
Available in 3 styles:  2007 Buick LaCrosse 4dr Sedan shown
Asking Price Range
$5,547–$12,831
Estimated MPG

19–20 city / 27–30 hwy

Average Ratings

Overall

4.6 out of 5

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

7 out of 8 people recommended this car.


Write a Review
By writing a review you can provide valuable insights to other car shoppers.

Consumer Reviews

Sort Reviews By

    1-8 of 8 reviews

Great Car Great Value

by John B from Cleveland, Ohio | February 21, 2014

I evaluate cars mosty on value...miles I expect to get and cost to get them. This car has great value. Using Cars.com and being astute, you can find a reasonably priced care with low miles. I purchased a CXS model with all the options for thousands less than Blue Book and I love it. If you can get it, the backup warning feature is great. Car is comfortable, rides nice, quiet, great sound system and looks good. Great value.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


Great Car for the Money

by Used Lacrosse Lover from Vicksburg,MS | November 6, 2011

I purchased my lacrosse used and absolutely love it! I'm usually a lone rider so space may be a concern if you have more than three. Love the power and style that this vehicle offers. Handles great and glides like butter on the highway.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


Okay Car

by Miklin from Upstate New York | October 20, 2011

I have had a lot of trouble with the braking system on this car. New brakes ,rotors, bearing and still having problems with the ABS system. This car has only 50 thousand miles on it. I bought it new. Been in the garage 5 times in two months.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Transporting family
Does not recommend this car


2007 Buick LaCrosse CXL

by Howard W from New York, NY | December 12, 2010

the 2007 Buick LaCrosse was voted #1 in reliability by JD Powers & Associates. I personally own this car since new and the only problem I've had with it is the poor visibility when backing up into a parking spot or otherwise.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


OUTSTANDING

by CHARLIE from SACRAMENTO | June 10, 2009

YOU WON'T FIND A MORE RELIABLE AND COMFORTABLE MID-SIZE CAR ON THE MARKET.FOR THE PRICE THE LACROSSE CAN'T BE BEAT.GREAT FAMILY CAR.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Handling
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Features
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Transporting family
Does recommend this car


Good value

by neshapop from Toronto, Ontario | May 23, 2007

I have teh car since 2005 and had no problems, it was very comfortable and with decent mileage. Nicely equipped and functional car,

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Handling
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Features
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for N/A
Does recommend this car


Overall, I love it.

by Cha from New Jersey | May 4, 2007

Responsive handling and very quiet. One of the few cars available these days with 6 passenger seating. Overall it is a wonderful car, though I have only owned it for 2 weeks. Caveats -- uncomfortable, hard seating with little lateral support, and EXTREMELY poor backup visability because of high trunk line, large headrests, and curve of thick rear posts which is forcing me to have backup sensors installed aftermarket.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Handling
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Features
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for N/A
Does recommend this car


Great value for the money

by neshapop from Toronto, ON | October 15, 2006

I have a car for more than a year and I all kudos to GM on this one. Very quiet, comfortable, smooth ride, decent fuel economy and lots of features in standard package. No problems so far, I would recommend the car to anyone. Not a head turner or tire burner but if your are looking for nice reliable family sedan you can't get beter value.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Handling
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Features
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for N/A
Does recommend this car



    1-8 of 8 reviews

Featured Services for this Buick LaCrosse

  • Sell your current car quickly and easily on Cars.com.
  • Not sure what auto repair should cost you? Use our price estimator.
  • Get help with car repair now on Cars.com. Visit Repair & Care

Search Inventory Near You

Calculate Monthly Payment

What will my monthly cost be?

Check Payment

Calculate Affordable Price

What is the most I can afford?

Check Price

More Calculators

Compare finance offers to decide what's right for you.

Certain specifications, prices and equipment data have been provided under license from Chrome Data Solutions ("Chrome Data"). ©2013 Chrome Data Solutions, LP. All Rights Reserved. This information is supplied for personal use only and may not be used for any commercial purpose whatsoever without the express written consent of Chrome Data. Chrome Data makes no guarantee or warranty, either expressed or implied, including without limitation any warranty of merchantability or fitness for particular purpose, with respect to the data presented here. All specifications, prices and equipment are subject to change without notice.