2014 Buick LaCrosse

Change Vehicle
2014 Buick LaCrosse
Available in 6 styles:  2014 Buick LaCrosse 4dr FWD Sedan shown
Starting MSRP
$33,535–$40,285
Estimated MPG

17–25 city / 26–36 hwy

Average Ratings

Overall

4.8 out of 5

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

16 out of 16 people recommended this car.


Write a Review
By writing a review you can provide valuable insights to other car shoppers.

Consumer Reviews

Sort Reviews By

    1-10 of 16 reviews

love everything about this car

by Fisher from Charlotte, NC | October 28, 2014

purchased a new Lacrosse Premium 1 while has got an better design look has better fit and finish materials worth the money putting down on this car. The dashboard center is unique with all of the options includes navi system and leather seats. I did get this model with an backup cam, rear sunshade, good sound system, very roomy interior and lots of upgrades all inside of the Lacrosse. Gives me a solid ride very quiet driving vehicle was built more like having a luxury car with everything at good price getting a vehicle like the Lacrosse.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


Stylish looking car

by Doug from Richmond, VA | October 28, 2014

Great vehicle love the looks and ride get from it gets decent gas mileage and comfortable car ever. I have on star available, navigation, heated seats, bluetooth, powerful engine in its class. The remote start system is perfectly convenient for this car with other good features I got having a more luxury car ever in class. I am overall getting 32mpg love heads up display this is a very nice car highly better in quality initial.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for N/A
Does recommend this car


Drive it and you will enjoy

by johnboy from Morehead, KY | September 30, 2014

Once I drove the new 2014 Lacrosse it was over. Nothing about the car is cheap, it is well constructed and makes you feel safe on the road.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Transporting family
Does recommend this car


Is That Really A Buick

by Adrienne from Durham, NC | September 28, 2014

I bought my Buick LaCrosse in June 2014. I Love my car! When out and about heads turn, people say "That is a beautiful car". Performance is outstanding...you will not be dissappointed with the Buick LaCrosse!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


Best Car I ever Had

by west virginia rick from West Virginia | September 9, 2014

Whats not to like? Has everything looks to be normal size car but has tons of room front and rear----only thing I did not like was that it has no inside trunk release

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


an awesome luxury sedan

by Sid the kid from | July 6, 2014

the new design of the lacrosse is great, with lots of great amenities and luxury, with a powerful engine and new technology,

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for N/A
Does recommend this car


amazing car

by bob and christine from huntersville | June 14, 2014

We were amazed by all the options avalible but it will cost you our window sticker was $46,340. We drove thecCadillac xts and the lacrosse crowd better.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


So far, so good.

by Big Red from Wisconsin | June 2, 2014

I recently purchased a Lacrosse Premium II. I previously had a 2013 ATS which was problematic, to say the least. The Lacrosse has the following attributes: superb ride, comfortable seating, luxury interior styling, satisfactory acceleration, great value and hopefully reliable. I have a silver champagne exterior with the chocochino interior.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


love it

by farmer joe from indpls,in | May 28, 2014

I love everything about it. Took a trip to Michigan and was the most smooth ride. Very quiet and excellent gas mileage

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


nit picking

by UBOAT from NY, NY | May 15, 2014

All the above is true, BUT, upon entering head clearance is a problem, can feel every bump in the road, which was not evident in my 1998 Buick Park Avenue

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car



    1-10 of 16 reviews

People Who Viewed this Car Also Viewed

Select up to three models to compare with the 2014 Buick LaCrosse.


Featured Services for this Buick LaCrosse

  • Sell your current car quickly and easily on Cars.com.
  • Not sure what auto repair should cost you? Use our price estimator.
  • Get help with car repair now on Cars.com. Visit Repair & Care

Search Inventory Near You

Calculate Monthly Payment

What will my monthly cost be?

Check Payment

Calculate Affordable Price

What is the most I can afford?

Check Price

More Calculators

Compare finance offers to decide what's right for you.

Certain specifications, prices and equipment data have been provided under license from Chrome Data Solutions ("Chrome Data"). ©2013 Chrome Data Solutions, LP. All Rights Reserved. This information is supplied for personal use only and may not be used for any commercial purpose whatsoever without the express written consent of Chrome Data. Chrome Data makes no guarantee or warranty, either expressed or implied, including without limitation any warranty of merchantability or fitness for particular purpose, with respect to the data presented here. All specifications, prices and equipment are subject to change without notice.