2014 Buick LaCrosse

Change Vehicle

2014 Buick LaCrosse

Search Inventory Near You


Available in 6 styles:  2014 Buick LaCrosse 4dr FWD Sedan shown
Print


Starting MSRP
$33,535–$40,285

Estimated MPG

17–25 city / 26–36 hwy




See Photos & Videos


Average Ratings

Overall

4.7 out of 5

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

11 out of 11 people recommended this car.


Write a Review
By writing a review you can provide valuable insights to other car shoppers.

Consumer Reviews

Sort Reviews By

    1-10 of 11 reviews

an awesome luxury sedan

by Sid the kid from | July 6, 2014

the new design of the lacrosse is great, with lots of great amenities and luxury, with a powerful engine and new technology,

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for N/A
Does recommend this car


amazing car

by bob and christine from huntersville | June 14, 2014

We were amazed by all the options avalible but it will cost you our window sticker was $46,340. We drove thecCadillac xts and the lacrosse crowd better.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


So far, so good.

by Big Red from Wisconsin | June 2, 2014

I recently purchased a Lacrosse Premium II. I previously had a 2013 ATS which was problematic, to say the least. The Lacrosse has the following attributes: superb ride, comfortable seating, luxury interior styling, satisfactory acceleration, great value and hopefully reliable. I have a silver champagne exterior with the chocochino interior.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


love it

by farmer joe from indpls,in | May 28, 2014

I love everything about it. Took a trip to Michigan and was the most smooth ride. Very quiet and excellent gas mileage

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


nit picking

by UBOAT from NY, NY | May 15, 2014

All the above is true, BUT, upon entering head clearance is a problem, can feel every bump in the road, which was not evident in my 1998 Buick Park Avenue

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


Most expensive car I ever owned

by Auto parts guy from Red Bank, NJ | May 14, 2014

Love the overall design of the car. V6 300 hp reg fuel a big plus. Seats 5 with ease. Glad I got the white diamond paint an extra $965 worth it.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Transporting family
Does recommend this car


I love this car

by 1st time Buick owner from StateCollege, PA | April 21, 2014

Quiet ride, firm suspension, elegant interior, comfortable seating, excellent gas mileage....just a few of the outstanding features on the 2014 Lacrosse. Safety features abound: collision alert, blind side alert, back-up sensors, lane crossing alert - all enhanced safety features that are well worth the investment. The Lacrosse is everything you could ask for in a luxury vehicle -at a less-than-luxury price point. Smaller trunk space on the hybrid model is the only shortfall, but it still fits 2 sets of golf clubs!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


Good Value

by Bill of West Chester from West Chester, PA | February 24, 2014

I have only had the car 3 weeks so far it has proven to be an excellent choice. I chose the e assist 4. For a 4,000 pound vehicle I am getting about 25 miles around town as advertised. It takes regular gas another plus. seats are comfortable car looks good. I'm happy.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


2014 LaCrosse

by lbuckmaster from Nottingham Maryland | January 11, 2014

This is a really beautiful, comfortable car. It drives so quiet and the seat is really comfortable. The car has all the latest technology- back up camera, sunroof, nav, heated seats, keyless entry. Very roomy inside also.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


Driving safely

by Buck from Highlands Ranch, CO | December 20, 2013

One of the main reasons we selected this car was because it has so many DRIVER ASSIST safety features. We feel more secure than ever before in an auto. Also, it has performed well and looks nice.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Transporting family
Does recommend this car



    1-10 of 11 reviews

People Who Viewed this Car Also Viewed

Select up to three models to compare with the 2014 Buick LaCrosse.


Featured Services for this Buick LaCrosse

  • Sell your current car quickly and easily on Cars.com.
  • Not sure what auto repair should cost you? Use our price estimator.
  • Get help with car repair now on Cars.com. Visit Repair & Care

Search Inventory Near You

Calculate Monthly Payment

What will my monthly cost be?

Check Payment

Calculate Affordable Price

What is the most I can afford?

Check Price

More Calculators

Compare finance offers to decide what's right for you.

Certain specifications, prices and equipment data have been provided under license from Chrome Data Solutions ("Chrome Data"). ©2013 Chrome Data Solutions, LP. All Rights Reserved. This information is supplied for personal use only and may not be used for any commercial purpose whatsoever without the express written consent of Chrome Data. Chrome Data makes no guarantee or warranty, either expressed or implied, including without limitation any warranty of merchantability or fitness for particular purpose, with respect to the data presented here. All specifications, prices and equipment are subject to change without notice.