2004 Buick LeSabre

Change Vehicle
2004 Buick LeSabre

Search Inventory Near You


Available in 2 styles:  2004 Buick LeSabre 4dr Sedan shown
Asking Price Range
$2,907–$10,431
Estimated MPG

20 city / 29 hwy

Average Ratings

Overall

4.2 out of 5

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

9 out of 10 people recommended this car.


Write a Review
By writing a review you can provide valuable insights to other car shoppers.

Consumer Reviews

Sort Reviews By

    1-10 of 10 reviews

Buick

by Buick Lover from | October 29, 2013

The car I found was high quality pre-owned vehicle. It has a smooth ride and a beautiful leather interior. The gas mileage is more than I thought it would be, which is a very good thing. It also has heated seats, which is a commodity I have never had and it is definitely helpful in the cold weather with leather. The stereo system is loud but crisp and features both a tape deck and cd player. In the end, very satisfied with the product I drove out in.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for N/A
Does recommend this car


solid transportation

by driver from illinois | October 22, 2013

good reliable transportation good gas milaege for a large car make sure you get 2 keys and fobs its expensive to replace them

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


great car

by lucas29615 from atlanta ga | September 17, 2013

great car for the money. roomy and great ride. handling a little sloppy but that has to be sacrificed for the ride. 32+ miles per gallon.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


Great used car, third owner of this one.

by Senior Citizen from Prescott, Arizona | May 7, 2012

Great used car, third owner of this one. Looking forward to having it a long time. Great used car, third owner of this one. Looking forward to having it a long time. Great used car, third owner of this one. Looking forward to having it a long time.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


Worst car I've ever owned

by GM fan from NW, Iowa | March 30, 2012

I bought the limited edition expecting that with Buick's reputation for a solid car that it would make for a good school car for me. After owning the car for about 6 months... The gas gauge has spun around, the mph gauge is not accurate, the headlights have rattled loose, the tranny shifts hard when I do city driving, tire sensors are constantly telling me to check pressure, heated seats stopped working, suspension is too soft making windy days and curvy roads quite difficult to drive on, and the car has stalled once while I was backing into my driveway. 3 things that I do like about the car... the 3.8 motor is dependable, the leg room is good, and very little road noise.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does not recommend this car


real bang for the $

by tired of junk from Maryland | November 15, 2011

For all the problems I have had with my last three newer cars, this vehicle stands out as a best bang for the buck.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Work
Does recommend this car


comfort

by mom's car from Frankfort, KY | November 10, 2010

this has been a great car for me. I bought it used with 60,000 miles on it. It had 1 owner and was kept in top shape. I am looking to downsize to a smaller vehicle. The buick needs some repairs on it after having 102,000 miles on it. I keep it serviced regularly.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


Excellent value

by worden from Lansing, MI | September 10, 2010

I replaced my park ave ultra with a lesabre. my last lesabre was a 1977. Buick is a solid brand with excellent value. Safe, solid, reliable, comfortable, and everything a vechicle should be

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


Great Value for comfort

by Traveler from Schererville, IN | May 15, 2010

This car has performed with very little repair for over 130,000 miles. It is comfortable even for four passengers. The trunk is large enough for trips, even for holiday with all the extra packages. Only non-maintenance repairs have been for front wheel bearings.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Handling
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Features
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


I LOVE THIS CAR!

by Jboe44 from Pittsburgh | March 20, 2010

I purchased my Buick LeSabre with 22,000 milse on it.Great ride great looks, i also purchased the celebration edition with all the great options.I wish Buick still made the car i would always drive a lesabre!!!!!!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Handling
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Features
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car



    1-10 of 10 reviews

Featured Services for this Buick LeSabre

  • Sell your current car quickly and easily on Cars.com.
  • Not sure what auto repair should cost you? Use our price estimator.
  • Get help with car repair now on Cars.com. Visit Repair & Care

Search Inventory Near You

Calculate Monthly Payment

What will my monthly cost be?

Check Payment

Calculate Affordable Price

What is the most I can afford?

Check Price

More Calculators

Compare finance offers to decide what's right for you.

Certain specifications, prices and equipment data have been provided under license from Chrome Data Solutions ("Chrome Data"). ©2013 Chrome Data Solutions, LP. All Rights Reserved. This information is supplied for personal use only and may not be used for any commercial purpose whatsoever without the express written consent of Chrome Data. Chrome Data makes no guarantee or warranty, either expressed or implied, including without limitation any warranty of merchantability or fitness for particular purpose, with respect to the data presented here. All specifications, prices and equipment are subject to change without notice.