2003 Buick Regal

Change Vehicle
2003 Buick Regal
Available in 2 styles:  2003 Buick Regal 4dr Sedan shown
Asking Price Range
$1,887–$8,955
Estimated MPG

17–19 city / 27–29 hwy

Average Ratings

Overall

4.6 out of 5

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

7 out of 7 people recommended this car.


Write a Review
By writing a review you can provide valuable insights to other car shoppers.

Consumer Reviews

Sort Reviews By

    1-7 of 7 reviews

ok

by John from hartford,ct | June 18, 2012

The car is good. The service is bad. The engine is so powerful. The color is wonderful with fuel economy, reliability and safety ratings,.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Work
Does recommend this car


Sleeper

by GM Enthusiast from Mankato, MN | October 10, 2011

This car has some serious power but it looks like a grandpa car. This is my second car and when that supercharger kicks in this car hauls. Eventhough this car comes stock at 240 hp theres so many engine mods for a 3800 II engine you can get that engine going withought really breaking the bank. I'd say this car is well worth it for a daily driver but it is a little hard on gas considering the price of gas these days. I'd still say its worth it.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


VERY RELIABLE

by SPORTY CAR from SIOUX FALLS, SD | July 13, 2011

EASY TO DRIVE AND PARK .. VERY COMFORTABLE MY WIFE ENJOYS DRIVING IT BECAUSE SHE CAN LOOK BACK THRU THE HEAD REST TO SEE WHAT BACK THERE.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


gadgetmgs

by gadgetmgs from bend, oregon | November 26, 2010

a great little car. never brakes down have driven accross country 3 times and found the comfort great

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Transporting family
Does recommend this car


love my regal gs

by leadfoot from | December 6, 2008

i have a 2003 buick regal gs abboud edition, and i absolutely love it. its got great pickup thanks to the supercharged V6 and the interior is very classy. everyone remarks on the interior styling and how comfortable the seats are, not to mention they're heated, which is great for those cold mornings. the gran touring suspension makes for a harder ride, but the handling is nice. the only drawback, as stated by a previous reviewer, is that it could have a more sporty instrument panel. aside from that, this is a great car, and i would expect nothing less from a buick.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Handling
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Features
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for N/A
Does recommend this car


Awesome

by Regal GS Believer from Houston, TX | May 14, 2006

For the price I got for this car, it was a steal! For someone like myself to have such a refined car as this, is unbelievable.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Handling
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Features
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for N/A
Does recommend this car


My first car, I'm a truck guy

by Dan from Woodburn, IN | May 11, 2006

I'm used to trucks and SUV's. I love the comfort and quite ride even over rough roads. The heated leather seats really get warm quick! I bought the LS with a special designer trim package. The 200 HP 3800 is impressive, and great on fuel. The only complaints I have are the need for deeper cup holders, larger center console, and a sportier insturment panel. Othewise, GREAT CAR!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Handling
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Features
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for N/A
Does recommend this car



    1-7 of 7 reviews

Featured Services for this Buick Regal

  • Sell your current car quickly and easily on Cars.com.
  • Not sure what auto repair should cost you? Use our price estimator.
  • Get help with car repair now on Cars.com. Visit Repair & Care

Search Inventory Near You

Calculate Monthly Payment

What will my monthly cost be?

Check Payment

Calculate Affordable Price

What is the most I can afford?

Check Price

More Calculators

Compare finance offers to decide what's right for you.

Certain specifications, prices and equipment data have been provided under license from Chrome Data Solutions ("Chrome Data"). ©2013 Chrome Data Solutions, LP. All Rights Reserved. This information is supplied for personal use only and may not be used for any commercial purpose whatsoever without the express written consent of Chrome Data. Chrome Data makes no guarantee or warranty, either expressed or implied, including without limitation any warranty of merchantability or fitness for particular purpose, with respect to the data presented here. All specifications, prices and equipment are subject to change without notice.