2013 Buick Regal

Change Vehicle

2013 Buick Regal

Search Inventory Near You


Available in 7 styles:  2013 Buick Regal 4dr Sedan shown
Print


Starting MSRP
$29,015–$34,980

Estimated MPG

18–25 city / 29–36 hwy




See Photos & Videos


Average Ratings

Overall

4.7 out of 5

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

6 out of 6 people recommended this car.


Write a Review
By writing a review you can provide valuable insights to other car shoppers.

Consumer Reviews

Sort Reviews By

    1-6 of 6 reviews

Nice car - poor service from dealer

by None from South Dakota | June 18, 2014

Like most things about the car... except the cruise control... jerky motions when trying to excelerate or slow down.... not easy to operate ..... Dealership was slow getting paperwork completed.... thus the temporary plates expired before they got the paperwork to us..... good thing we had another car to drive ! Also part missing - which they ordered, but didn't bother to call when it came in.... Like the car, but service was terrible

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


Nothing like my previous Buicks

by Robert from Boston, MA | November 24, 2013

I have been a loyal Buick owner for a few years. I recently leased a 2013 Buick Regal Premium II Turbo. This vehicle is beautiful, young, and sporty. Excellent in a different way from my previous two Buicks (Park Ave & Lucerne). This car is very sporty, agile, nimble, and quick. The intellilink radio works great and voice command system works excellent. Navigation controller is also very helpful and always at my fingertips. I would recommend this car to anyone looking for an attractive sports sedan. Most importantly, it is an American car.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


Not My First Choice

by Basic Transportation from Warren Mi | September 10, 2013

I looked at a Fusion and Malibu but no lease deals to my liking , went over to Buick and got a 24 month lease on a 2013 regal turbo plus extras like onstar oil changes and siruis radio . The car handles well and the turbo has plenty of power. My brother the car guy was impressed with the car .I got my in red and the car really stands out.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


Loving it!

by La Droid from Ontario, Ca | May 28, 2013

I am pretty impressed with the car, I bought mine Regal T1 about two months ago, after searching at BMW's, MB, Acura, Volvo and VW. I got to say this is the best for the money, I love the looks, performance and Comfort. it doesn't feel like a four-cylinder feels more like a six-cylinder with the gas mpg of the four. Another thing to keep in mind is the other extra features, my favorites "passive keyless entry and remote start".

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


Great car

by justmario from Scituate, MA | October 25, 2012

Just leased this car in MA 2 days ago. Turned in a SAAB 95. Very impressed all the way around. My father drives an Enclave, so I knew Buick was making terrific cars these last few years. Sirius/XM antenna could be better for driving under trees and other short overhead obstacles, but other than that it's extremely pleasing to drive and own.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Work
Does recommend this car


Buick Regal Sport Combined with Luxury

by Best of Buick from Flint, MI | July 30, 2012

Just leased a 2013 Buick Regal Premium Package 2 Turbo. I have drove and owned many GM cars and this is the first that I have driven that has the Sports Car look and feel with all the Luxury Creature Comforts. Additionally, the higher tech sound system, radio and flash drive features are a real plus for anyone who has long distances to drive to work.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car



    1-6 of 6 reviews

People Who Viewed this Car Also Viewed

Select up to three models to compare with the 2013 Buick Regal.


Featured Services for this Buick Regal

  • Sell your current car quickly and easily on Cars.com.
  • Not sure what auto repair should cost you? Use our price estimator.
  • Get help with car repair now on Cars.com. Visit Repair & Care

Search Inventory Near You

Calculate Monthly Payment

What will my monthly cost be?

Check Payment

Calculate Affordable Price

What is the most I can afford?

Check Price

More Calculators

Compare finance offers to decide what's right for you.

Certain specifications, prices and equipment data have been provided under license from Chrome Data Solutions ("Chrome Data"). ©2013 Chrome Data Solutions, LP. All Rights Reserved. This information is supplied for personal use only and may not be used for any commercial purpose whatsoever without the express written consent of Chrome Data. Chrome Data makes no guarantee or warranty, either expressed or implied, including without limitation any warranty of merchantability or fitness for particular purpose, with respect to the data presented here. All specifications, prices and equipment are subject to change without notice.