See Also: 2013 Cadillac CTS

2013 Cadillac CTS-V

Change Vehicle
2013 Cadillac CTS-V

Search Inventory Near You


Available in 3 styles:  2013 Cadillac CTS-V 4dr Sedan shown
Starting MSRP
$63,215
Estimated MPG

14 city / 19 hwy

Average Ratings

Overall

4.9 out of 5

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

9 out of 9 people recommended this car.


Write a Review
By writing a review you can provide valuable insights to other car shoppers.

Consumer Reviews

Sort Reviews By

    1-9 of 9 reviews

Cts nice but small

by Bob o from Venice Florida | January 29, 2014

I had two dts models for 13 years and wanted another and had to settle for the mid size cts this car is like a sports car and is fun to drive sofar so good

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


Fastest production sedan on the planet

by Andrew from Valley Cottage, NY | January 27, 2014

Incredible performance coupled with the Cadillac brand. Love the tightness of the handling and the sheer power is exhilarating. It has a very distinctive tone from the exhaust with the 6.2L supercharged V8 without being obnoxious. It's an outright pedigree with a rocket attached to it. If you live in a cold climate (or cold winters) you absolutely have to get a spare set of alloys and cold weather tires like Blizzak's. This will set you back another $2,800 or so. The summer tires on the cars coupled with the incredible power are treacherous in the snow/sub 20F temps. I absolutely love this car! I have the 4 door sedan as I have a family and the kids and carseats fit perfectly in the back. The trunk is huge too.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


2013 Cadillac Coupe great body style

by luxury larger coupe from Sioux Falls, SD | September 29, 2013

I was looking for a larger luxury 2-door coupe. This 2013 Cadillac CTS coupe is a mid sized luxury sport car. I like the body style, and I prefer driving a 2-door. For a 'sports' car, this has a generous 2-person rear seat , and a fairly large trunk that can be extended by folding down the rear seat for more storage. This is my first new luxury coupe since 1997. I look forward to a long life of trouble free driving with this Cadillac CTS. thanks to cars.com, I found this car at a dealership in Minnesota at a price I wanted to spend.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


New CTS Coupe

by Rose from Metairie. LA | August 21, 2013

Outstanding vehicle so far! Very sporty and responsive. The coupe attracts more attention than the sedan

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


Great Service

by Johnny Vegas from Las Vegas NV | July 24, 2013

I Purchase my Caddy from Crossroads what a place , Sarah was the best mgr i ever met she got me a great deal.David and Cindy thank you, i will tell everybody about Crossroads !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Transporting family
Does recommend this car


Love how this CTS Coupe looks in the color BLACK

by CTS Coupe Lover from Fulton, NY | July 10, 2013

I bought this car online 5-hours away from where I live. Not only did Montrose Cadillac (Hermitage, PA) give me a great price, they also delivered it to my doorstep the next day @ no extra charge (312 miles one way).

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Having fun
Does recommend this car


Most bang for your buck

by Boss from Detroit Mi | June 3, 2013

This automobile is perfect. If you like power and constant compliments this classy vehicle is for you.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Having fun
Does recommend this car


Best car purchasing experience that I ever had.

by BatMan44 from San Antonio TX | May 29, 2013

I have bought many vehicles in the past thirty years but, this was the best experience that I have had. The online experieence with Sewell Cadillac of Dallas TX was quick, smooth, and enjoyable. I love the car (CTS) and the price.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Having fun
Does recommend this car


Cadillac CTS V 6 speed manual wagon

by driver from Los Angeles | September 22, 2012

Great car for the price; Recarro seats are very firm; acceleration is great and 6 speed manual is a real kick in a wagon. Front end looks aggressive and terrific

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Having fun
Does recommend this car



    1-9 of 9 reviews

People Who Viewed this Car Also Viewed

Select up to three models to compare with the 2013 Cadillac CTS-V.


Featured Services for this Cadillac CTS-V

  • Sell your current car quickly and easily on Cars.com.
  • Not sure what auto repair should cost you? Use our price estimator.
  • Get help with car repair now on Cars.com. Visit Repair & Care

Search Inventory Near You

Calculate Monthly Payment

What will my monthly cost be?

Check Payment

Calculate Affordable Price

What is the most I can afford?

Check Price

More Calculators

Compare finance offers to decide what's right for you.

Certain specifications, prices and equipment data have been provided under license from Chrome Data Solutions ("Chrome Data"). ©2013 Chrome Data Solutions, LP. All Rights Reserved. This information is supplied for personal use only and may not be used for any commercial purpose whatsoever without the express written consent of Chrome Data. Chrome Data makes no guarantee or warranty, either expressed or implied, including without limitation any warranty of merchantability or fitness for particular purpose, with respect to the data presented here. All specifications, prices and equipment are subject to change without notice.