See Also: 2014 Cadillac CTS

2014 Cadillac CTS-V

Change Vehicle
2014 Cadillac CTS-V

Search Inventory Near You


Available in 3 styles:  2014 Cadillac CTS-V 4dr Sedan shown
Starting MSRP
$63,600
Estimated MPG

14 city / 19 hwy

Average Ratings

Overall

4.5 out of 5

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

7 out of 8 people recommended this car.


Write a Review
By writing a review you can provide valuable insights to other car shoppers.

Consumer Reviews

Sort Reviews By

    1-8 of 8 reviews

nicest car ive owned

by automobile enthusiast from corning ,arkansas | June 21, 2014

2014 cadillac CTS premium coupe from Bud Davis cadillac in memphis tenn. this is my 6th cadillac and 2nd CTS ive owned. this 2014 has so many features and handles so well. a big thank you to Bud Davis cadillac in memphis and the sales people who worked with me, ken walden and glenn curry for their curtisy and professionalism in helping me get into my CTS. i highly recomend Bud Davis cadillac to anyone interested in looking at the new CTS.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Transporting family
Does recommend this car


Wicked Wagon

by Vagoneer from Atlanta, GA | April 29, 2014

This is the first non-truck American vehicle I've owned in many years. I have to say that it's almost unbelievable that GM created such a car (CTS-V Wagon) but I'm so happy they did. My other car is a Miata and this car is as much fun to drive as it is and definitely a much better long-distance cruiser. I am somewhat disappointed in some of the fit and finish for a $70K car. The armrest isn't secure and panel gaps and upholstery doesn't match it's European or Japanese competition. On the other hand, the closest comparable car that I can find (Mercedes AMG E63 Wagon) is another $30-50K so compared to that it's a bargain. I only have 1300 miles on it at this point so I can't report on any reliability so far.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


CTS..Highly Recommended

by Diana from Forest, Va. | April 13, 2014

Pinkerton GMC, Lynchburg, Va.is the most accommodating dealer we have ever bought from. Our salesperson was Melvin Harvey - Perfect Transaction! I highly recommend the CTS and Pinkerton.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


CTS

by SUGAR from MANSFIELD, LA | March 13, 2014

I LOVE IT IT IS THE MOST COMFORT CAR IN THE WORLD TO DRIVE AND HAVE FUN IT LOVE THE LOOK AND ROOM IN IT

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Transporting family
Does recommend this car


My fifth Cadillac

by Joe from Berlin, Maryland | February 16, 2014

As with all my previous cCadillacs i am very pleased with this car. The dealer provided an excellent buying experience, and is to be commended for his professionalism and service. It was a very nice experience.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Work
Does recommend this car


Old man's Folly

by pappy from :Henderson, Nevada | February 9, 2014

Car has much more power than I will ever need, however at age 84, It's a toot to drive. Lack of back head room is creating bit of a problem with some of my "average Height " friends,but all in all "all's well"

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Having fun
Does recommend this car


for kids

by MR.G from s. Fl. | December 31, 2013

If I wanted a corvette I would have bought one. I was very disappointed but the exterior is great after that I got rid of it in 2 months

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does not recommend this car


one of the exciting and improved vehicle I have ow

by mid-size luxury car enthusiast from Fayetteville, North Carolina | December 13, 2013

outstanding vehicle to drive and owned. I would recommend it to any one in the market looking for a mid-size luxury car.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Having fun
Does recommend this car



    1-8 of 8 reviews

People Who Viewed this Car Also Viewed

Select up to three models to compare with the 2014 Cadillac CTS-V.


Featured Services for this Cadillac CTS-V

  • Sell your current car quickly and easily on Cars.com.
  • Not sure what auto repair should cost you? Use our price estimator.
  • Get help with car repair now on Cars.com. Visit Repair & Care

Search Inventory Near You

Calculate Monthly Payment

What will my monthly cost be?

Check Payment

Calculate Affordable Price

What is the most I can afford?

Check Price

More Calculators

Compare finance offers to decide what's right for you.

Certain specifications, prices and equipment data have been provided under license from Chrome Data Solutions ("Chrome Data"). ©2013 Chrome Data Solutions, LP. All Rights Reserved. This information is supplied for personal use only and may not be used for any commercial purpose whatsoever without the express written consent of Chrome Data. Chrome Data makes no guarantee or warranty, either expressed or implied, including without limitation any warranty of merchantability or fitness for particular purpose, with respect to the data presented here. All specifications, prices and equipment are subject to change without notice.