1993 Cadillac DeVille

Change Vehicle
1993 Cadillac DeVille
Available in 3 styles:  DeVille 2dr Coupe shown
Asking Price Range
$28–$7,048
Estimated MPG

16 city / 25 hwy

Average Ratings

Overall

4.9 out of 5

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

7 out of 7 people recommended this car.


Write a Review
By writing a review you can provide valuable insights to other car shoppers.

Consumer Reviews

Sort Reviews By

    1-7 of 7 reviews

1993 Deville

by Alwaysonthego from Las Vegas, NV | August 3, 2012

Purchased this 93 Deville with only 50,000 miles on it, but just standing in the garage for past few years. Put in a new battery, it started right away and drove it home. That was 3 months ago, today it's got new Micheline tires, new coat of wax, interior cleaned and looks and feels like new. V8 power, great handling and stability, and fantastic comfort on the road. The forerunner of today's new style of Cadillac. A car you can be proud to own. Pure luxury on the road. :)

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Having fun
Does recommend this car


cadillac

by Clasic man from louisiana | June 25, 2012

I love this car. Not built this good anymore and will soon be a classic and an antique. Is there any wonder I love it!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


best car i ever drove

by The Beast from CO | October 11, 2011

I saw this car at a dealer an thought this is the car and when i test drove it best feeling ever its got the power i want and gets me to were i need to go and theres so much room front and back huge trunk but the only down side is the gas.... premium but the extra $0.20 is totally worth it to drive such a beast!! youll love this car if you own it trust me!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Having fun
Does recommend this car


GM Mark of Excellence

by Dylan T from Kentucky | September 28, 2011

This vehicle has been owned by my parents since new. This car has 123k miles on it and it still runs and looks excellent, The only thing we have done to it is have the water pump replaced, and regular maintenence of course. The paint is starting to peel badly so it will need a paint job soon. I really like the pick up of the acceleration, it is very quick for an older sedan, the only thing I really don't like about it is the fact that it's FWD, but it's good for winter, but I still like rear better. The Interior is especially excellent, it has the most comfortable seating that I have ever had in any vehicle. We have had 4 newer Cadillacs since then and none have been nearly as good as this one. The new Cadillacs are very cheeply made compared to this one.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


Very Nice Cadillac

by rkt88403 from Lansing, MI | February 2, 2009

I have owned this car for about 18 months. Have put about 10k miles on it so far. Had 118k miles on it. Was in need of minor repairs and maintenance. Beautiful car inside and out,very comfortable and relaxed. Love the accessories on this car. The 4.9 V8 is peppy and gets 15mpg city,and 25mpg hwy for real. Love the self diagnostics for bringing up fault codes.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Handling
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Features
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Transporting family
Does recommend this car


Comfortable Reliable Excellence

by John from Pleasant Hill, CA | June 25, 2007

I own this car and its one of the most comfortable reliable cars I have owned. Starts every time. Downsides? Takes premium gas only or it pings.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Handling
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Features
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for N/A
Does recommend this car


Most reliable car I have ever owned

by Cadillac lover from Kansas City, MO | January 6, 2007

Very reliable cars...and attractive. These cars are dependable and very easy to maintain. Not to mention, very attractive. Little maintainence is needed to keep in tip top shape.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Handling
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Features
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for N/A
Does recommend this car



    1-7 of 7 reviews

Featured Services for this Cadillac DeVille

  • Sell your current car quickly and easily on Cars.com.
  • Not sure what auto repair should cost you? Use our price estimator.
  • Get help with car repair now on Cars.com. Visit Repair & Care

Search Inventory Near You

Calculate Monthly Payment

What will my monthly cost be?

Check Payment

Calculate Affordable Price

What is the most I can afford?

Check Price

More Calculators

Compare finance offers to decide what's right for you.

Certain specifications, prices and equipment data have been provided under license from Chrome Data Solutions ("Chrome Data"). ©2013 Chrome Data Solutions, LP. All Rights Reserved. This information is supplied for personal use only and may not be used for any commercial purpose whatsoever without the express written consent of Chrome Data. Chrome Data makes no guarantee or warranty, either expressed or implied, including without limitation any warranty of merchantability or fitness for particular purpose, with respect to the data presented here. All specifications, prices and equipment are subject to change without notice.