2003 BMW M3

Change Vehicle

2003 BMW M3

Available in 2 styles:  shown
Print


Kelley Blue Book Retail
$11,350–$12,450

Est. MPG

16 city / 23–24 hwy


See Photos & Videos


Average Ratings

Overall

5.0 out of 5

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

9 out of 9 people recommended this car.


Write a Review
By writing a review you can provide valuable insights to other car shoppers.

Consumer Reviews

Sort Reviews By

    1-9 of 9 reviews

Comfortable and reliable

by Caddyj56 from Tampa, Florida | October 5, 2013

Bought before redesign to be able to have a large sedan to drive on road trips with plenty of space. Comfortable for 6 footers. Has magnetic ride control and the auto-load levelling.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Having fun
Does recommend this car


So far so good

by Manuel from Iowa | June 22, 2013

Cars. com allowed me to view cars in a 500 mile radius from my home..which allowed a larger car selection to pick from

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Transporting family
Does recommend this car


FINALLY found my dream car

by Caddy girl from Melbourne Fl | March 4, 2013

I just can NOT understand why the major auto makers have stopped making the split front bench seat....I FINALLY found the one I wanted a 2011 after searching everywhere and in every state. there HAS to be MORE people like ourselves who WANT at least that option to have one...Call me "old fashioned"...I don't care....I like a roomy front seat and i love the Fact my DOG can ride up there with us.....that is the REASON we bought one. It's a gem....got it at Linus Cadillac in Vero Beach FL...nice company to deal with! Excellent service!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


Best luxury car in America

by Seaplane dude from Indiana | January 29, 2013

The 8th Deville I've owned and the best ever made in my opinion. We are sad to hear that Cadillac won't make the big cars in the future. Our 2011 DTS is the prettiest styling, best performing, and most well built Cadillac of all. We are especially in awe of the systems, such as Bose sound system, GPS, accurate light dimmer, and many other "bells and whistles". We are mildly disappointed that we get 23+mpg, and we could get 27 mpg on our 2004 DTS, but this car is nearly perfect in all categories!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Transporting family
Does recommend this car


This Cadillac is in showroom condition

by Joe C from Fort Collins, CO | May 21, 2012

I went by the hangar and and test drove this Cadillac DTS, in perfect condition on outside and inside. Can never tell its been outside the hangar, I just have to sell my Lexus to buy.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Transporting family
Does recommend this car


Surprise in a full size

by Cadillac freak from San Juan capistrano, ca | October 10, 2011

We were startled by the comfort and roadability of the dts. We would buy another one. The heated and cooled seats come in handy and unlike our Lexus...these work.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Transporting family
Does recommend this car


Love It!

by Caddy boy from Scarborough, ON | August 14, 2011

Has amazing featues. Love the lights. Everyone knows what it is especially at night from the back. Great power. It burns oil but I've seen brand new audi burn oil too. Luxury vehicle both interior & exterior. Nuff said.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


Very good vehicle

by DriverDD from Harrisburg, PA | March 24, 2011

After testing this vehicle out I have concluded it is one of the most comfy cars I have been in. Has a lot of room, very quiet when driving, Its like a plane! Has many options and features with a decent amount of power. This is a great family car. Very fun to cruise around in. I dislike the body but I dont mind it.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


DTS

by Outlaw from St Louis, MO | March 22, 2011

Outstanding vehicle all-around. First 5K miles...left me begging for another 50K. I realize the trend is for some little European skate board with leather, but to be honest the DTS is a big American car for those who prefer a great big ride with all the trimmings. Call me old fashioned--but this V8 gets it done with style, class, and American badging! Made in American with pride.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car



    1-9 of 9 reviews

Featured Services for this BMW M3

  • Sell your current car quickly and easily on Cars.com.

Search Inventory Near You

Calculate Monthly Payment

What will my monthly cost be?

Check Payment

Calculate Affordable Price

What is the most I can afford?

Check Price

More Calculators

Compare finance offers to decide what's right for you.

Certain specifications, prices and equipment data have been provided under license from Chrome Data Solutions ("Chrome Data"). ©2013 Chrome Data Solutions, LP. All Rights Reserved. This information is supplied for personal use only and may not be used for any commercial purpose whatsoever without the express written consent of Chrome Data. Chrome Data makes no guarantee or warranty, either expressed or implied, including without limitation any warranty of merchantability or fitness for particular purpose, with respect to the data presented here. All specifications, prices and equipment are subject to change without notice.