2007 Cadillac Escalade

Change Vehicle
2007 Cadillac Escalade
Available in 2 styles:  2007 Cadillac Escalade AWD shown
Asking Price Range
$16,246–$30,474
Estimated MPG

13 city / 19–20 hwy

Average Ratings

Overall

4.4 out of 5

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

27 out of 33 people recommended this car.


Write a Review
By writing a review you can provide valuable insights to other car shoppers.

Consumer Reviews

Sort Reviews By

    1-10 of 33 reviews

Best

by Midnight from cHICAGO | December 23, 2014

This is the best SUV I ever bought. It's reliable, comfortable, dependable, etc.......... It is a MAGNET.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Transporting family
Does recommend this car


Reliable SUV

by Cadillac from Charlotte | December 8, 2014

I would like to say thank you to everyone that help me to get into my new SUV. Everyone are so nice ask for Keith. If you come to Victory Circle Auto you will not be disappointed.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Having fun
Does recommend this car


BEST LUXURY SUV and MOST SEXY

by Jed from Maplewood, MN | July 20, 2014

Best truck ever, nothing beat this beast. Catch a lot of attention. BEST interior design!!!!! The exterior is super sexy. Better than any other SUV design out there. Best of it's class. Drive is fun, powerful, smooth, and comfortable.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


Dealer Experience

by DR McCormick from Johns Creek | February 25, 2014

I worked with Johnson Automotive and just bought a used luxury vehicle from them. We negotiated a couple extra repairs and they took care of them right away. They kept their promises to me. Almost felt like the way business was done 20 years ago. Honest and credible people has been my experience. Just good people to work with. Very pleased with my purchase.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Transporting family
Does recommend this car


Best purchase of my life!

by Best sales experience ever from Decatur, GA | January 18, 2014

Purchased my Escalade from Nalley BMW in Dacatur GA. I never expected to buy a Cadillac from a BMW dealership. Khiry Peterson was so much more than a sales rep! This was the first time I ever bought a car and was completely comfortably! The entire team at Nalley BMW made sure we had the best car purchase experience ever. Nalley BMW will receive my business from now own. Especially if Khiry Peterson remains an employee!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Transporting family
Does recommend this car


Family Truckster with Style!

by WEBE Wagon from Kansas City, Kansas | November 29, 2013

I've owned just about everything, from Acura's to BMW's and all domestics in between. My family loves the Escalade. We bought the ESV for more cargo room. After all with three little kids come "accessories". I'm blown away with the performance and ride quality of the Escalade. It rides like a luxury sedan, I have two Tahoe's in the past and they were great vehicles, but nothing rides like a Caddy! With the 6.2 the only thing you won't pass is a gas station. She is a little thirsty but that should be expected with 7,000 pound all-wheel drive V8. It looks great and I feel it's lines will stay modern and elegant over time. Very happy with our selection!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Transporting family
Does recommend this car


Better Than My 2008 F150 Harley Edition

by Leadfoot from From Houston Texas but just moved here | November 2, 2013

Smooth riding with all the comforts, Can't beat it!! I"ll probable upgrade as quick as I can Buy one & you won't want to get out of it!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Having fun
Does not recommend this car


awesome looks and power tows nice

by escalade from nh | November 29, 2012

great truck but not to gas freindly very comfortable andgreat looking altjough black tough to keep clean

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Outdoor sports (hiking, cycling, etc.)
Does recommend this car


Great Car

by Jim from SC | September 26, 2012

No problems with this car except as a daily driver, it is not cheap at the pump. Overall it is a great car and for me, a good value as a used vehicle...doubt I would by one brand new, too much initial depreciation.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


brings alot of attention!!

by BETSY from ARIZONA | October 20, 2011

I LOVE THE STYLISH LOOK IT POTRAYS AND HAS ALL THE RIGHT GADGETS TO MAKE THINGS FUN!IT ALSO IS ATTENTION GETTER AND BRINGS OUT OF THE LUECONVERSATIONS WITH STRANGERS,I LOVE THIS CAR

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car



    1-10 of 33 reviews

Featured Services for this Cadillac Escalade

  • Sell your current car quickly and easily on Cars.com.
  • Not sure what auto repair should cost you? Use our price estimator.
  • Get help with car repair now on Cars.com. Visit Repair & Care

Search Inventory Near You

Calculate Monthly Payment

What will my monthly cost be?

Check Payment

Calculate Affordable Price

What is the most I can afford?

Check Price

More Calculators

Compare finance offers to decide what's right for you.

Certain specifications, prices and equipment data have been provided under license from Chrome Data Solutions ("Chrome Data"). ©2013 Chrome Data Solutions, LP. All Rights Reserved. This information is supplied for personal use only and may not be used for any commercial purpose whatsoever without the express written consent of Chrome Data. Chrome Data makes no guarantee or warranty, either expressed or implied, including without limitation any warranty of merchantability or fitness for particular purpose, with respect to the data presented here. All specifications, prices and equipment are subject to change without notice.