2015 Cadillac Escalade

Change Vehicle
2015 Cadillac Escalade
Available in 8 styles:  2015 Cadillac Escalade 4x4 shown
Starting MSRP
$72,970–$91,875
Estimated MPG

15 city / 21–22 hwy

Average Ratings

Overall

4.8 out of 5

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

6 out of 6 people recommended this car.


Write a Review
By writing a review you can provide valuable insights to other car shoppers.

Consumer Reviews

Sort Reviews By

    1-6 of 6 reviews

Most comfortable car

by Work Car from Texas | May 12, 2015

I have had my Escalade for a month now and it is great. The comfort of this car far exceeds my expectations.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Work
Does recommend this car


Great SUV

by Billy from Augusta, GA | January 22, 2015

This is my 5th Escalade and they just keep getting better. The electronics are awsome. The adaptive speed control works flawless and all the cameras are great. The camera is just not as clear as my previous models but still good.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Work
Does recommend this car


Best truck ever

by caddyguy from Oakbrook, IL | October 21, 2014

I went to Heritage Cadillac in Lombard and had a great experience! The CUE is so easy to use. My iPhone paired in 2 minutes. Lou is a great guy and I love this truck!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Transporting family
Does recommend this car


Poor Service Department

by Cadillac Man from Winter Haven, FL | August 4, 2014

Overall the car is find, however, it has been in the shop for the last week, due to the rear bucket seat riddling and making a noise, if no one was setting in the seat. In addition there was a painting defect on the rear door and the car has been in the shop for a week to get this fixed and I am still waiting for its return. I hope this is not an indication of how the service department with work with this

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Transporting family
Does recommend this car


Superb styling

by 2015 Escalade from Bossier City LA | August 1, 2014

Picked up the vehicle two weeks ago. Still getting use to the digital Que controls and finding everything. This vehicle is very powerful. You cannot tell how fast you are going. I love the Kona Brown interior which really stands out. The vehicle feels heavy and stable compared to my Enclave.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Having fun
Does recommend this car


The Best Cadillac ever!!!!!!!

by Tim from Palm Coast, FL | May 27, 2014

This car is fantastic. Ive owned a 2007 ESV and a 2010 Mercedes Benz GL550. This 2015 is a lot more truck than the GL 550 Its great ride, great power, quite cabin, and great design just blow all other SUVs out of the game. Its a fun vehicle to drive and has a most impressive front design. Ive read articles claiming that it looks like a hearse.LOL I don't see it at all... Its just very big and long and true comfort for all passengers. If the ESV will fit in your garage its perfect. Ive also been told its a GMC or a SUBURBAN copy. Again LOL. Like a Lexus is a Toyota. I will enjoy driving the SUV for al long time..............

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Having fun
Does recommend this car



    1-6 of 6 reviews

People Who Viewed this Car Also Viewed

Select up to three models to compare with the 2015 Cadillac Escalade.


Featured Services for this Cadillac Escalade

  • Sell your current car quickly and easily on Cars.com.
  • Not sure what auto repair should cost you? Use our price estimator.
  • Get help with car repair now on Cars.com. Visit Repair & Care

Search Inventory Near You

Calculate Monthly Payment

What will my monthly cost be?

Check Payment

Calculate Affordable Price

What is the most I can afford?

Check Price

More Calculators

Compare finance offers to decide what's right for you.

Certain specifications, prices and equipment data have been provided under license from Chrome Data Solutions ("Chrome Data"). ©2013 Chrome Data Solutions, LP. All Rights Reserved. This information is supplied for personal use only and may not be used for any commercial purpose whatsoever without the express written consent of Chrome Data. Chrome Data makes no guarantee or warranty, either expressed or implied, including without limitation any warranty of merchantability or fitness for particular purpose, with respect to the data presented here. All specifications, prices and equipment are subject to change without notice.