2014 Cadillac SRX

Change Vehicle

2014 Cadillac SRX

Available in 7 styles:  2014 Cadillac SRX 4dr FWD shown
Print


Starting MSRP
$37,605–$51,155

Est. MPG

16–17 city / 23–24 hwy




See Photos & Videos


Average Ratings

Overall

4.8 out of 5

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

8 out of 8 people recommended this car.


Write a Review
By writing a review you can provide valuable insights to other car shoppers.

Consumer Reviews

Sort Reviews By

    1-8 of 8 reviews

handles as good as it looks

by kweb from Albany, NY | March 14, 2014

Looks beautiful, handles beautifully, touch screen controls take a little getting used to, AWD drives well in the snow, quite a bit smaller than the Enclave I traded for it but I wanted to downsize. Over all a great car. Hope it's reliable-time will tell.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


one of the good ones

by smokyMTN woody from smokey Mtns | March 10, 2014

BOUGHT IT and excellent so far would recommend SRX to anyone for local and short driving less than175miles,that is my opinion. I have CTS _V that I typically use for anything over 100.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


Fourth Cadillac We Have Owned

by Retired Couple Who Still Like To Travel from Crossville, Tennessee | January 20, 2014

We are very pleased with our new 2014 Cadillac SSRX, which we purchased December 30, 2013 from Dave Kirk Automotive in Crossville, Tenn. We received a very good price on the Cadillac as well as our trade-in vehicle. Everyone at Dave Kirk Automotive was extremely helpful, courteous, knowledgeable and very professional. We would recommend this dealership to anyone considering a new or used vehicle.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


Great value

by Sarah from Miami, Fl | January 9, 2014

Recently purchased and I am extremely happy with it. Traded in my Infiniti and I couldn't be happier. Comfort is great, Style is beautiful and what is the most appealing is that it runs on regular gas. What a savings. Crossover has many features and extras. Highly recommend for those looking into a suv or crossover type vehicle.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


Looks good & comfortable ride

by Grey hair from Wisconsin | January 6, 2014

Have owned several Cadillacs over the years and find the 2014 SRX to be very stylish and easier to get in an out of than the CTS, especially for older folks. Also sits higher and is good for northwoods winter driving.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


Family Impressed

by shopper from Virginia | December 10, 2013

We love this car...ride and interior comfort is impeccable...technology impressive and intuitive, styling looks fantastic...very peppy when you need it. Could not be more satisfied.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


Great car compare to the more expansive SUV'S

by harry f from Florida | November 17, 2013

New 2014. Rides quite and comfortable. The electronic toys are great. Rides better the BMW X5 and some European and Japaneses cares. Had them all and the SRX is a fair competition. The only one I can tow with my RV with no modifications and complicated preparations.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


a luxury car i could tow behind rv 4 wheels on gro

by moonglow from Mississippi | October 9, 2013

Traded in a buick enclave which I towed also. Caddy very nice learning CUE still cannot get contacts from droid into car,I phoned had no problem. Buick heavier les pep,caddy handles like corvette in comparison. Still new but so far very happy with change. I have the "PERFORMANCE" model.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Towing
Does recommend this car



    1-8 of 8 reviews

People Who Viewed this Car Also Viewed

Select up to three models to compare with the 2014 Cadillac SRX.


Featured Services for this Cadillac SRX

  • Sell your current car quickly and easily on Cars.com.

Search Inventory Near You

Calculate Monthly Payment

What will my monthly cost be?

Check Payment

Calculate Affordable Price

What is the most I can afford?

Check Price

More Calculators

Compare finance offers to decide what's right for you.

Certain specifications, prices and equipment data have been provided under license from Chrome Data Solutions ("Chrome Data"). ©2013 Chrome Data Solutions, LP. All Rights Reserved. This information is supplied for personal use only and may not be used for any commercial purpose whatsoever without the express written consent of Chrome Data. Chrome Data makes no guarantee or warranty, either expressed or implied, including without limitation any warranty of merchantability or fitness for particular purpose, with respect to the data presented here. All specifications, prices and equipment are subject to change without notice.