2013 Cadillac XTS

Change Vehicle
2013 Cadillac XTS
Available in 12 styles:  2013 Cadillac XTS 4dr AWD Sedan shown
Asking Price Range
$25,080–$42,728
Estimated MPG

15–17 city / 21–28 hwy

Average Ratings

Overall

4.4 out of 5

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

30 out of 35 people recommended this car.


Write a Review
By writing a review you can provide valuable insights to other car shoppers.

Consumer Reviews

Sort Reviews By

    1-10 of 35 reviews

My Cadillac

by javlouid from Louisville | May 30, 2015

This has been a great car. This is my eighth Cadillac in the last 25 years. It is one of the best road cars I have ever owned. It is great to take on trips, extremely comfortable and luxurious. It is good in snow with front wheel-drive and I have really enjoyed.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


Comfort Reigns

by Granddad from Naples, FL | January 27, 2015

My 335i convertible was always fun, but increasingly tough to get in and out of. I bought a 2014 V-Sport Platinum at our northern residence last fall and love it, so decided to go for comfort, and electronics, and get one here in Florida. Used seemed to make sense and the Platinum I bought is very clean and the same as my other, except lower horsepower. Great cars!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


great change

by previous caddy owner from renick cadillac in orange county calif. | October 19, 2014

the 21st Century has arrived! Thank you GM, everything we hoped for, from more room to safety mirrors and sea vibrations when approaching obstacles. we needed that like all of or import competetiors !

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Transporting family
Does recommend this car


too new to tell how reliable. ask after 100000 mil

by mw from Green Bay WI | July 23, 2014

Buick no longer makes a "real" full size car. Therefore I bought a new Cadillac XTS. I like it. Good MPG so far (33 on the highway, about 19 around town). Smaller exterior/wheelbase than previous cars, but good size interior and smooth ride. Handles well. Many features.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Transporting family
Does recommend this car


Ultimate Luxury

by plakmt from Chicago, IL | May 30, 2014

Awesome car! Replaced my '04 CTS and a big step up in technology. So much available technology is almost overwhelming but do yourself a favor and take the time to learn the basic operations before hitting the road. I wish it were simpler, but wouldn't give up any of the features to do so.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


A Lot of car for the Money

by Chad from Boston, MA | May 25, 2014

All of the reviewers must be 25 years old and love racing around corners in German vehicles. Well this driver loves a smooth luxurious ride, class interior with room to wiggle, and a car that makes a statement. Well the XTS does all those things and at a competitive price. I test drove them all, the German's felt like I had a girdle on, tight seating and lots of power, both 70,000 dollar cars. I could of been driving a VW no one even noticed them. The test drive with the Caddy I got 4 wows is that nice, interesting. I am glad I went for Caddy and really love my Premium XTS4.........

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


nice car but

by rod from wall,nj | May 22, 2014

Nice car but that dash! to much time pushing, sliding and thinking (what do I do next to work all features). If you have one you would know what im talking about. People want to drive and look at the road, not work a computer.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


I own one

by Caddy 4 ever from | April 24, 2014

Very nice riding car....I knew it was a good choice went people driving Mercedes owners would ask what kind of car it was and complimented me on how nice the car looked

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Having fun
Does recommend this car


Car Purchase

by Bob Russsell from Pentwater MI | April 21, 2014

I highly recommend Dimmitt Cadilac when purchasing an automobile. I have purchased several cars from them and have been extremely satisfied with all of the vehicles. Greg Learn was my consultant and does an excellent job. He makes purchasing a car a pleasurable experience, He was very thorough and professional during the entire process. He is an excellent agent.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Transporting family
Does recommend this car


It's like flying first class all the way!

by hdgaliath from Los Banos, Ca | February 6, 2014

This is my 7th. Cadilliac I've owned. My first XTS. I love it. I shouldn't have waited a year to get it. "Drives like a Cadi" are words used to discribe many other makes and models. But there is a reason for that. All other vehicles don't even measure up to how nice of a ride this car realy is!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car



    1-10 of 35 reviews

People Who Viewed this Car Also Viewed

Select up to three models to compare with the 2013 Cadillac XTS.


Featured Services for this Cadillac XTS

  • Sell your current car quickly and easily on Cars.com.
  • Not sure what auto repair should cost you? Use our price estimator.
  • Get help with car repair now on Cars.com. Visit Repair & Care

Search Inventory Near You

Calculate Monthly Payment

What will my monthly cost be?

Check Payment

Calculate Affordable Price

What is the most I can afford?

Check Price

More Calculators

Compare finance offers to decide what's right for you.

Certain specifications, prices and equipment data have been provided under license from Chrome Data Solutions ("Chrome Data"). ©2013 Chrome Data Solutions, LP. All Rights Reserved. This information is supplied for personal use only and may not be used for any commercial purpose whatsoever without the express written consent of Chrome Data. Chrome Data makes no guarantee or warranty, either expressed or implied, including without limitation any warranty of merchantability or fitness for particular purpose, with respect to the data presented here. All specifications, prices and equipment are subject to change without notice.