2014 Chevrolet Camaro

Change Vehicle

2014 Chevrolet Camaro

Search Inventory Near You


Available in 13 styles:  2014 Chevrolet Camaro 2dr Coupe shown
Print


Starting MSRP
$23,555–$72,305

Estimated MPG

14–19 city / 19–30 hwy




See Photos & Videos


Average Ratings

Overall

4.6 out of 5

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

16 out of 18 people recommended this car.


Write a Review
By writing a review you can provide valuable insights to other car shoppers.

Consumer Reviews

Sort Reviews By

    1-10 of 18 reviews

2014 LS2 Camaro review

by gilligan from Brick, NJ | July 23, 2014

The 2014 LS2 Camaro is great. The handling is tight, which is also great. The car looks very nice, the options are simple but good. The performance feels like a V8 instead of a V6. I would recommend this car to Camaro people. The best is the performance and it's not too low to get in and out of.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Having fun
Does recommend this car


Bought from Multi Chevrolet in Union NJ

by Leslie from New Providence, new Jersey | July 21, 2014

The drivers seat is alittle uncomfortable for my back but otherwise I LOVE EVERYTHING about it!! I have the V6 and it is more then enough power. Randy Mcleod from Multi Chevrolet in Union NJ is the only person to buy from. He is honest and helpful, the entire staff there are the best. A GREAT car from a GREAT dealership. No gimmics here!!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


2014 Camaro SS purchase

by Chev4Life from Doyelstown, PA | July 20, 2014

Wow, exhilarating performance and beautiful sleek styling from my new Camaro SS. I have always leaned on Chevrolet for reliability and comfort. Time will prove the actual reliability of this road eating machine! I am impressed that a car with such power still pulls 23+ MPG on open highway. The combination of gearing and engine torque has this car sailing down the highway at low RPS ultimately saving on fuel. I love the sporty feel of the interior and find all the controls easily accessible. I find the interior to be comfortable without being overdone like I have seen in lavish foreign models.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Having fun
Does recommend this car


new car

by B R from Palm Harbor Fla, | July 12, 2014

Thanks G M JOE, i really am happy in my new Camaro. I know how hard you worked for me Joe. Go to Maher and ask for G M Joe, he will do the same for you. Thanks

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for N/A
Does recommend this car


Not bad General Motors.

by DR.H from dallas | June 11, 2014

First off if you cant afford the SS dont test drive the SS, once you get behind that V8 the V6 will although still a powerful engine leave you a bit envious. Overall the car is perfect for a single indivisual and moves effortlessly so be careful when driving down the highway 70 fells like 30 in this vehicle.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Work
Does recommend this car


2014 Camaro is Well Worth the Money

by TexanCamaro from | May 15, 2014

This car is great! I use this car as a commuter car for work. The gas mileage is good about 22-27 MPG, if you don't have a lead foot, and there is more than enough power with 323 hp. I have a 6-speed manual transmission and the shifting is smooth every time although the clutch is very sensitive until you get the hang of it. As for comfort, I am 6' 1" and I am able to comfortably stretch out my legs and enjoy. The car is definitely a head-turner. I will buy another one if I ever get tired of this one.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for N/A
Does recommend this car


reviews on the 2014 camao are LIES and placed

by angry consumer from los angeles | May 12, 2014

the 2 ls is pretty much the most aggrevating experience ive ever had driving a car i believe the reviews about the performance of this throttle delay if any good said r placed by biased parties for starters i the 2 ls doesnt just sound like a whimpy piece of junk it is worse. the sound of this engine compares to an old toyotal tercell hatchback .it stands out like a sore thumb and is quite obvious . it is quite embarasing to start around friends . tho is is very fast . wen it allows you to get going .this car is has at least a 1 to possabley 2 second delay on the throttle to drive train . not to mention it is geared so poorly that when it finaly decides to kik in . the transmision then decides t is time to down shift . giving a jerky ride over reved engine . it makes me angry every time i drive . i hate this car more and more every day and dont even want to drive this car infact i cant believe they actually let this go as exceptable and sold it to the public ..... what a true sign of GM already cutting corner and selling lowsy cars again .,... i am a long time loyal gm buyer that has totally been let down and have lost faith in this company without question .

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does not recommend this car


best car you can get

by sports car from victorville California | April 30, 2014

Best car you can get everyone was helpfully when I purchased this car I recommend everyone that likes camaro to check out the 2014

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Having fun
Does recommend this car


Camaro SS Convertible

by ACE from California | April 26, 2014

An excellent vehicle the best car I have ever owned. Rides nice turns head and a pleasure to drive anywhere.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


2014 Camero-2SS

by RSD-Camaro2SS-14 from Blackfoot, ID | April 15, 2014

Chevy lived up to their hype on this model.. Everything that I expected and then some. Great performer for what I was looking for. RSD

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car



    1-10 of 18 reviews

People Who Viewed this Car Also Viewed

Select up to three models to compare with the 2014 Chevrolet Camaro.


Featured Services for this Chevrolet Camaro

  • Sell your current car quickly and easily on Cars.com.
  • Not sure what auto repair should cost you? Use our price estimator.
  • Get help with car repair now on Cars.com. Visit Repair & Care

Search Inventory Near You

Calculate Monthly Payment

What will my monthly cost be?

Check Payment

Calculate Affordable Price

What is the most I can afford?

Check Price

More Calculators

Compare finance offers to decide what's right for you.

Certain specifications, prices and equipment data have been provided under license from Chrome Data Solutions ("Chrome Data"). ©2013 Chrome Data Solutions, LP. All Rights Reserved. This information is supplied for personal use only and may not be used for any commercial purpose whatsoever without the express written consent of Chrome Data. Chrome Data makes no guarantee or warranty, either expressed or implied, including without limitation any warranty of merchantability or fitness for particular purpose, with respect to the data presented here. All specifications, prices and equipment are subject to change without notice.