1995 Chevrolet Corvette

Change Vehicle
1995 Chevrolet Corvette
Available in 3 styles:  Corvette 2dr Coupe shown
Asking Price Range
$3,311–$21,811
Estimated MPG

17 city / 25–27 hwy

Average Ratings

Overall

4.7 out of 5

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

9 out of 9 people recommended this car.


Write a Review
By writing a review you can provide valuable insights to other car shoppers.

Consumer Reviews

Sort Reviews By

    1-9 of 9 reviews

A head turner with turquise colors.

by Ron from Wadsworth, Ill | June 2, 2014

Reliability of transportation and excellent trunk space for a virtual file cabinet of office files and folders for more reference space while on the turquoise brick road of sales calls and dates. Plenty of room in the hatch back design trunk space for shopping bags and extra stuff for storage if need be. No emissions needed on the 95 Corvette because of just one oxygen sensor not 3 to deal with on a 96. Updated computer which will adjust for 87 octane gas not just mid grade for greater cruising needs. Newer brakes with calipers ensure safe stops on roads.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Work
Does recommend this car


Nice Sport Car

by Dream came thru from New Jersey | February 14, 2013

Always dream about a Corvette. Finally at age 57 got my 1st one. 1995 yellow coupe manual. Very clean inside, outside and under. It's a dream to drive one. It would be nice if the sill at the door were flat instead of having that little bump for you to raise the legs to get in. Not good for a 6' tall guy. Lot of power for the year made, but I will add more. Comfortable cockpit. No glove compartment, that's a downward. Can't believe that a 5.7lt engine consume just 4.5qts. of oil. Coming soon triple cold air intake, headers, Magnaflow exhaust, body skirt, spoiler & 19" rims. Loved

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Having fun
Does recommend this car


Perfect for application.

by n/a from Buffalo, Tx | February 2, 2013

The experience dealing with the sales and finance team was painless and easy. They worked hard to earn my business and it shows up with the finalization of the deal. The vehicle will work great for me and allow me to make money.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Work
Does recommend this car


sporty

by sport car from nted this car for 6yrs. It was worth it. | February 2, 2012

Nice car. I like the feal when behind the wheel.Great take off but dose not handle as good as my 2008 miata/mx5.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Having fun
Does recommend this car


best driving fealing

by sports car from Cleveland Oh | January 16, 2012

Car fax history. Price How good the inside was taken care of.How good the car handles. Any leaks. Look for body damage

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Having fun
Does recommend this car


Love my Vettes

by Vettecat from California | May 24, 2011

Own a 95 and a 2003 and they are both great fun to drive! They handle different and for that I love them both. The 2003 is a cushiony ride but the 95 Handles like a dream on curves and holds the road with great tires. Fun to drive, gets lots of looks and great gas mileage too! These cars are featured in the McCellan Air Force Base Museum Calender this year (2011) and we are very proud of our cars! The only deduct is for comfort as the 95 is a smaller interior and is a tight fit for bigger men!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Having fun
Does recommend this car


Loving It

by Senior Driver from Mesa, Arizona | March 25, 2011

It's a privilage to own a Corvette, choosing the C4 you can also drive it; and enjoy every minute. Keep it looking good and you will turn heads! Plus, with all the power of the LT1 engine I still get 20 MPG to and from work and up to 24 MPG in the highway. Except for normal wear and tear I've had no problems. I love my C4!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


Best I've had

by VETNUT from Allen, TX | May 15, 2010

Bulletproof powertrain. C4s are at the bottom of their decline curves and are performance steals. Forged steel crank, hypereutectic aluminum pistons, powdered-metal connecting rods... the new Ford "Coyote" 5.0? No! A 15-year old Chevy LT1! And it gets 25 mpg to boot!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Handling
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Features
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Having fun
Does recommend this car


very sporty car

by BOO from Minneapolis, Minnesota | November 3, 2009

this car is pretty comfy but for the money they could make the interior as nice as the exterior!!!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Handling
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Features
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Having fun
Does recommend this car



    1-9 of 9 reviews

Featured Services for this Chevrolet Corvette

  • Sell your current car quickly and easily on Cars.com.
  • Not sure what auto repair should cost you? Use our price estimator.
  • Get help with car repair now on Cars.com. Visit Repair & Care

Search Inventory Near You

Calculate Monthly Payment

What will my monthly cost be?

Check Payment

Calculate Affordable Price

What is the most I can afford?

Check Price

More Calculators

Compare finance offers to decide what's right for you.

Certain specifications, prices and equipment data have been provided under license from Chrome Data Solutions ("Chrome Data"). ©2013 Chrome Data Solutions, LP. All Rights Reserved. This information is supplied for personal use only and may not be used for any commercial purpose whatsoever without the express written consent of Chrome Data. Chrome Data makes no guarantee or warranty, either expressed or implied, including without limitation any warranty of merchantability or fitness for particular purpose, with respect to the data presented here. All specifications, prices and equipment are subject to change without notice.