2011 Chevrolet Corvette

Change Vehicle

2011 Chevrolet Corvette

Available in 6 styles:  2011 Chevrolet Corvette 2dr Convertible shown
Print


Kelley Blue Book Retail
$32,800–$85,800

Est. MPG

14–16 city / 20–26 hwy


See Photos & Videos


Average Ratings

Overall

4.8 out of 5

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

24 out of 24 people recommended this car.


Write a Review
By writing a review you can provide valuable insights to other car shoppers.

Consumer Reviews

Sort Reviews By

    1-10 of 24 reviews

Arrest me red

by hummerh25 from las Vegas NV | August 3, 2013

Just bought a 2011 torch red used with 2,720 miles. The Grand Sport has the LT3 package. Paid $46 K worth every penny over the other high dollar .performance cars. Love it.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Having fun
Does recommend this car


Best Vette out of my last 17

by Corvette333 from Greenville, SC | January 30, 2013

This is my 17th Corvette and this one is the best one I have ever owned. Great styling, great ride, one BADD ride.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


Really pleased with this car

by Vette Guy from Ply Mtg, PA | December 5, 2012

This is my 2nd Vette. The performance far exceeds any other car I've owned. Great cornering. Excellent acceleration. Perfect braking.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Having fun
Does recommend this car


2011 Grand Sport Corvette Convertible

by Vette Fever from Lincoln, Ne | August 12, 2012

absolutely a dream car - sporty, powerful, comfortable and unbelievable value for the price - America's Sports Car is an understatement!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Having fun
Does recommend this car


True Sports Car

by pga golfer from Rockwall, TX | May 28, 2012

Everything I expected from styling, performance standpoint. Ride is rough, price is too high, and interior quality could be better in this price car.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Having fun
Does recommend this car


Wow! What a peformance car!

by Rick in the OC from Brea, CA | April 22, 2012

First, don't buy this vehicle is you are looking for something practical. It is a toy, show off car, and for someone who enjoys performance. I have read all the expert reviews with the only complaint being the interior. I really don't see what they are talking about. The seats are very comfortable and quality is throughout the cockpit. Also, I bought a 3LT Convertibile. With the top on, the vehicle is a little louder than a Coupe, but for me it was worth the extra money. I live in sunny Southern Cal., so I will be driving topless a lot. This is a car that you will baby and you should. The exterior beauty of a Vette is a work of art and something you should be proud to drive. I love this car and its a good example of quality American engineering.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Having fun
Does recommend this car


xxx

by xxx from Illinois | April 10, 2012

It was just the car I was looking to get. I had 5 things it had to have: Auto transmission, Jetstream blue, chrome wheels, mild to wild exhaust and 2 LT interior or better in ebony. finally found it all at a great price. It was well caredfore before I got it.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Having fun
Does recommend this car


Fantastic Car

by Vinny V from Staten Island, NY | March 6, 2012

Great ride. Eye candy. The 4LT Package is more than I require but was included with the car. I would not pay $3500 extra for this option. Loads of options. Not crazy about the built in Navigation system. Prefer my external Garmin, which I still use in this car. Love the power top and the select ride option. Overall, a great car.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Having fun
Does recommend this car


2011 Corvette, base model

by Victor Vette from Ohio | January 3, 2012

Always wanted a Vette! Very happy w/ it mechanically, but the inside seems cheaply made. A-overall for looks and mechanical quality, but just a C+ for the interior. The engine is POWERFUL! Overall, a nice car for the $$!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Having fun
Does recommend this car


awesome corvette

by wally from gasport ny | January 2, 2012

i have owned 24 corvettes over the past 40 years and this 2011 grand sport coupe is without the best - nicest awesome handling vette i have ever experienced !!!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Having fun
Does recommend this car



    1-10 of 24 reviews

People Who Viewed this Car Also Viewed

Select up to three models to compare with the 2011 Chevrolet Corvette.


Featured Services for this Chevrolet Corvette

  • Sell your current car quickly and easily on Cars.com.

Search Inventory Near You

Calculate Monthly Payment

What will my monthly cost be?

Check Payment

Calculate Affordable Price

What is the most I can afford?

Check Price

More Calculators

Compare finance offers to decide what's right for you.

Certain specifications, prices and equipment data have been provided under license from Chrome Data Solutions ("Chrome Data"). ©2013 Chrome Data Solutions, LP. All Rights Reserved. This information is supplied for personal use only and may not be used for any commercial purpose whatsoever without the express written consent of Chrome Data. Chrome Data makes no guarantee or warranty, either expressed or implied, including without limitation any warranty of merchantability or fitness for particular purpose, with respect to the data presented here. All specifications, prices and equipment are subject to change without notice.