2013 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD

Change Vehicle
2013 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
Available in 28 styles:  2013 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD 4x4 Regular Cab 8' box 133.7" WB shown
Starting MSRP
$29,550–$46,665
Estimated MPG

Information Coming Soon

Average Ratings

Overall

4.7 out of 5

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

7 out of 7 people recommended this car.


Write a Review
By writing a review you can provide valuable insights to other car shoppers.

Consumer Reviews

Sort Reviews By

    1-7 of 7 reviews

STRONG TRUCK

by Midnite from Tacoma, WA | November 12, 2013

Best truck I've ever owned and I've owned at least two of all the rest. The 6.6 Duramax has great pulling power and the LTTZ package gives great comfort!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Towing
Does recommend this car


Got what i wanted

by meatman from Brooklyn, Iowa | October 15, 2013

I searched for the most rebates that applied to my purchase. I found two dealers that were willing to deal. I took the best deal and it turned out to be the closest dealer. The only disapointment of the truck was the interior. Too much cheap plastic. Could have bought the LTZ but i wanted to customize. Hope i can find interior bling. Still got the truck that i wanted.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Having fun
Does recommend this car


Love Chevys

by Out West from Western Colorado | July 26, 2013

We just bought a '13 2500HD @ Bozarth and we love it. Drove the wheels off our 2004 and finally bought a new one. Nothing like them on the road today. There is such a comfort difference between the Chevy's and the Ford's/Dodge's. Just like driving a car! Highly recommend you test drive the Silverado/Duramax if you are considering a new truck. You will be impressed and the staff @ Ed Bozarth are awesome to work with!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Towing
Does recommend this car


94 cadi concourse

by Montana camper from belgrade, mt | May 28, 2013

I had a choice between 12 silverado vortec and 13 durimax. I traded in 02 durimax. the offer on a fully loaded vortec one year old package wise seemed the better deal. It was a nicer package all around. I took my 30' fithwheel out for the weekend the vortec pulled it ok but if you're doing lots of traveling would deffinantly recommend the durimax - way more pulling power- I'm not unhappy but it sure is different- lives in the mountains of Montana.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Towing
Does recommend this car


Great Truck!

by Mad Dog from Boise, ID | April 6, 2013

Purchased 2013 Chevy Silverado K2500, absolutely loaded, every option. Duramax is so powerful. Getting great MPG.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Towing
Does recommend this car


2500 Truck

by Truck man from SD. | April 3, 2013

The truck was fine. I would not recommend Billion Motor to my worst enemy. A month latter and still no title. This was a cash deal. Cash deal--No title yet. Very poor dealership. I need to purchase 2 more trucks and one car but not from them. Bad dealer!!!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Work
Does recommend this car


best thing ever

by awesome from | September 17, 2012

i love it the fuel is great i love how it toes my horse trailer because i love riding them they are the best thing ever omg!!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Off-roading
Does recommend this car



    1-7 of 7 reviews

People Who Viewed this Car Also Viewed

Select up to three models to compare with the 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD.


Featured Services for this Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD

  • Sell your current car quickly and easily on Cars.com.
  • Not sure what auto repair should cost you? Use our price estimator.
  • Get help with car repair now on Cars.com. Visit Repair & Care

Search Inventory Near You

Calculate Monthly Payment

What will my monthly cost be?

Check Payment

Calculate Affordable Price

What is the most I can afford?

Check Price

More Calculators

Compare finance offers to decide what's right for you.

Certain specifications, prices and equipment data have been provided under license from Chrome Data Solutions ("Chrome Data"). ©2013 Chrome Data Solutions, LP. All Rights Reserved. This information is supplied for personal use only and may not be used for any commercial purpose whatsoever without the express written consent of Chrome Data. Chrome Data makes no guarantee or warranty, either expressed or implied, including without limitation any warranty of merchantability or fitness for particular purpose, with respect to the data presented here. All specifications, prices and equipment are subject to change without notice.