2007 Chevrolet Tahoe

Change Vehicle
2007 Chevrolet Tahoe

Search Inventory Near You


Available in 6 styles:  2007 Chevrolet Tahoe 4x4 shown
Asking Price Range
$13,081–$25,881
Estimated MPG

15–16 city / 20–22 hwy

Average Ratings

Overall

4.5 out of 5

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

42 out of 50 people recommended this car.


Write a Review
By writing a review you can provide valuable insights to other car shoppers.

Consumer Reviews

Sort Reviews By

    1-10 of 50 reviews

Amazing

by roger from 11021 | May 16, 2014

So far i have had 4 of these cars in my lifetime. i plan on going for a 5th. you will be so happy with this car best ever

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Work
Does recommend this car


Best vehicle ever owned

by Becky from 37343 | December 12, 2013

this vehicle has been great no repairs except for brakes 1 time with 125,000 miles on it. Battery just replaced for 1st time. Love it. I will get another one.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Transporting family
Does recommend this car


bill wrights auto

by woody from panther wv | November 15, 2013

relly smoth buying from rob .and the staff was so great .and rob relly was a good saleman.and thanks to cars.com for finding me that tahoe in ohio.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


2007 Tahoe

by Cowboy from Resaca Ga. | August 8, 2013

My wife and I Owned a 2001 Chevy Tahoe for 7 years and never had any trouble with it. We wanted a newer one so my wife started looking on Cars.com and found a 2007 Chevy Tahoe at Donhoo Auto in Pelham Ala. about 150 miles from our home. It looked nice in the picture and had very nice details so we went on a Saturday and bouhgt it. If I was buying another car I would start here for sure.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Transporting family
Does recommend this car


Best SUV On the market for its price!!!!!

by carenthusiast from Toledo, OH | July 14, 2013

My family wanted a big SUV to transport for sports and other activities. We almost ordered a Chrylser Aspen but then decided to get a white Tahoe LTZ and we loved it. It was by far one of the best of the 5 Tahoes we owned!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Transporting family
Does recommend this car


Very nice!

by Steph from Waterbury, CT | May 29, 2013

The guys at Signature Auto Sales couldn't have been more helpful. We encountered a lot of issues from our insurance company and they kept us sane and laughing during the process. Couldn't be happier with the purchase of my new Tahoe. Thanks guys!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


Fastest Friendliest Fair Service

by SUV Proud from Crosby, Tx | March 11, 2013

OMG! Purchasing this Tahoe was the best car shopping experience in my life. Rick Guzman is the first salesman that actually "LISTENED" to what I wanted and could afford. The deal was quick, fast, fair and I am so satisfied I will refer everyone that's looking to purchase a vehicle. This is truly "Friendly Service" from Friendly Ford. Special thanks to Mr. Gottselig.This is the #1 Dealership for me and my family!!!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Work
Does recommend this car


Great Vehicle

by L.A. Kings Fan from Mount Pleasant, MI | March 7, 2013

I Bought a 2000 Tahoe when they came out and drove it for 296,000 miles, which included 100,000 miles of towning a trailer (classic cars). Super reliable vehicle, comfortable. So I decided to upgrate to the new generation Tahoe. Wow the new gen is a great vehicle. Stable, comfortable. Makes my last tahoe seem like a relic, and that was a car that was the best I ever owned. Got the LTZ model with all the toys (nav, sunroof, rear camera, heated seats) - a sweet vehicle. Hope it is half as reliable as my old one. So far, so good, very happy so far after three weeks of ownership!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Having fun
Does recommend this car


Most improved

by Always large from Tulsa, OK | January 14, 2013

I have owned Suburbans since 1987, this is my first Tahoe. I purchased the LTZ and have not been disappointed. The seats and ride are second to none, the last Suburban (2001) ran 267,000 miles without major failure, I am hoping this Tahoe will exceed the last Suburban.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Work
Does recommend this car


Best people and best dealer

by RD from Bronx ny | December 13, 2012

Thanks guys for ur help and working it for me I will recommended defenily, really professional and kind I search over 6 dealership and non get to close to them they are the best thanks Rodney for ur help I got what I wanted white Tahoe 2007

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car



    1-10 of 50 reviews

People Who Viewed this Car Also Viewed

Select up to three models to compare with the 2007 Chevrolet Tahoe.


Featured Services for this Chevrolet Tahoe

  • Sell your current car quickly and easily on Cars.com.
  • Not sure what auto repair should cost you? Use our price estimator.
  • Get help with car repair now on Cars.com. Visit Repair & Care

Search Inventory Near You

Calculate Monthly Payment

What will my monthly cost be?

Check Payment

Calculate Affordable Price

What is the most I can afford?

Check Price

More Calculators

Compare finance offers to decide what's right for you.

Certain specifications, prices and equipment data have been provided under license from Chrome Data Solutions ("Chrome Data"). ©2013 Chrome Data Solutions, LP. All Rights Reserved. This information is supplied for personal use only and may not be used for any commercial purpose whatsoever without the express written consent of Chrome Data. Chrome Data makes no guarantee or warranty, either expressed or implied, including without limitation any warranty of merchantability or fitness for particular purpose, with respect to the data presented here. All specifications, prices and equipment are subject to change without notice.