2010 Chrysler 300

Change Vehicle
2010 Chrysler 300

Search Inventory Near You


Available in 7 styles:  2010 Chrysler 300 4dr RWD Sedan shown
Asking Price Range
$9,888–$20,888
Estimated MPG

17–18 city / 23–26 hwy

Average Ratings

Overall

4.8 out of 5

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

10 out of 10 people recommended this car.


Write a Review
By writing a review you can provide valuable insights to other car shoppers.

Consumer Reviews

Sort Reviews By

    1-10 of 10 reviews

Most Comfortable Car

by Sweetpea from Memphis, TN | August 2, 2014

LOVE this car. Very comfortable and pretty. I had a 1993 Corvette and needed comfort instead. It gets good gas mileage also. The only thing I don't like is the large remote.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


I Enjoy this Car

by James from Oromocto, NB Canada | January 13, 2014

Purchased the 300 Touring Plus (Canadian Model) and have been very impressed thus far. It is not that great in snow conditions or when the road is slippery but once you get going it handles well in all weather conditions. Although reviews state that the V6 in it is not that peppy, it will go pretty good for what I need it for. Handling is superb when on highway and passing - you can whip 'er out and back in a flash. Gas mileage is OK in the city but very good on the highway. I previously had a 2007 Ford Five Hundred SEL and it is a much smoother, solid ride. I do miss the gadget's my Ford had though and the Ford had a much better stereo system. The seats could be more comfortable for long trips - they seem hard - but overall I am very pleased with the car. Nice and big and I certainly like this "Road Boat". It is a great highway cruiser and surprisingly nimble around town. I enjoy the instrument cluster and the basic dashboard dials - very easy to use. Mine has 100k on it and it seems very solid - no rattles or squeakes in it. I was surprised as I never thought you would ever see me in a Chrysler/Dodge product. They used to be complete junk but obviously they have put a lot of effort into design and engineering to create this car. Well Done!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


Sales Experience: Excellent

by Winston from Dallas, TX. | October 19, 2013

I haven't made the final decision of purchase yet, which is why i only gave 3 start to comfort, performance and categories alike. But I've been already impressed, and deeply satisfied, by the professionalism of my sales consultant, Carlos Trevino. His attentiveness to customer's budget, timely response to questions, with deep understanding of the inventory, have made me reluctant not to refer this dealer to my friends who are looking for quality pre-owned vehicles.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for N/A
Does recommend this car


Exceeded my expectations

by mopar68 from Hazlet, NJ | September 23, 2011

I purchased this car used (10 months old) with 18,000 miles it was a rental. I bought this after totaling my 94 New Yorker. My first choice was a Challenger but I thought this was more practical. This was not a mistake. This car has exceeded my expectations. This car is big, roomy interior extremely comfortable. You sit up high in this car. The engine is smooth and quiet, the trans shifts smoothly (it doesn't hunt for gears and will hold third when climbing a steep hill). The ride is very smooth, soaks up most bumps without notice. It handles very well for a big car (rear wheel drive superior to front drive). The trunk is large and the rear seats fold. Mine has a satellite radio and sounds great. It doesn't have many of the gadgets my 01 300m had but the limited does. I bought this car in Oct of 2010 for $21,000 with tax and tags in NJ. I love this car as does my wife who drives a 04 Sebring Convertible. I have owned many Chrysler products and have never had any trouble with any of them. I do my own maintenance. When I bought it I thought it was OK but after owning it for a while I think it is a great car.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


Best for the money

by Lux from Texas | September 7, 2011

I love this car, it has a great ride good gas mileage. The interior is excellent with the leather and consol and controls just right. Although I would like the stero control on the steering wheel. This car has great accerlation when needed but rides smooth. Chrysler is BACK !

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


Best car I've ever owned

by 300 lover from Denver, CO | June 16, 2011

I would recomment this to all of my friends. It appears to be gas guzzling and impractical but will surprise you. The fuel economy is astoundingly good and it is stylish and spacious. The best car in this category by far. Chrysler truly has come a long way with this one.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Transporting family
Does recommend this car


chrysler family

by chinney from richmond Va | May 4, 2011

I had a 1994 Chrysler New Yorker and when I started looking for my next car, I looked at all the other dealers to compare. Afterwards, For the style, details and money, I came back to the 300 Touring. I like it..

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


Great car

by 300 from Florida | January 24, 2011

This car rides so smooth. It's one of the best cars we Owen My husband will be buying the 2011 soon we love this car!!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


Extreme Value

by Loanshark from Ashland, KY | October 26, 2010

I drove two Lincoln LS's Prior to purchasing this 300 and I it has all the ride, styling and performance of the Lincoln's at half the cost. A tremendous value and we are overjoyed with our decision to purchase.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


excelent machine

by buddha from surprise,az | June 25, 2010

i purchesed this vehicle ,for the purpose of relibility ,and comfort ,it exceded that .im very satisfied. ray

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Handling
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Features
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Having fun
Does recommend this car



    1-10 of 10 reviews

People Who Viewed this Car Also Viewed

Select up to three models to compare with the 2010 Chrysler 300.


Featured Services for this Chrysler 300

  • Sell your current car quickly and easily on Cars.com.
  • Not sure what auto repair should cost you? Use our price estimator.
  • Get help with car repair now on Cars.com. Visit Repair & Care

Search Inventory Near You

Calculate Monthly Payment

What will my monthly cost be?

Check Payment

Calculate Affordable Price

What is the most I can afford?

Check Price

More Calculators

Compare finance offers to decide what's right for you.

Certain specifications, prices and equipment data have been provided under license from Chrome Data Solutions ("Chrome Data"). ©2013 Chrome Data Solutions, LP. All Rights Reserved. This information is supplied for personal use only and may not be used for any commercial purpose whatsoever without the express written consent of Chrome Data. Chrome Data makes no guarantee or warranty, either expressed or implied, including without limitation any warranty of merchantability or fitness for particular purpose, with respect to the data presented here. All specifications, prices and equipment are subject to change without notice.