2010 Chrysler 300C

Change Vehicle
2010 Chrysler 300C

Search Inventory Near You


Available in 4 styles:  2010 Chrysler 300C 4dr RWD Sedan shown
Asking Price Range
$12,959–$27,935
Estimated MPG

13–16 city / 19–25 hwy

Average Ratings

Overall

4.4 out of 5

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

13 out of 14 people recommended this car.


Write a Review
By writing a review you can provide valuable insights to other car shoppers.

Consumer Reviews

Sort Reviews By

    1-10 of 14 reviews

BEST OF THE BEST

by CEE JAY THE 300 Lover from LAUREL, MD | January 9, 2012

Since my first ride in a Chrysler 300 almost 2 years ago while on military training with other soliders one of my fellow Seargeants had a 300 and we all took a ride off-base and since then I had to have one. Awesome car... I am on my second (2nd) 300 got the first 2008 a year and half ago and now I have the best of all the 2012 which I love..... Can't see myself owning any other brand/type of vehicle but a Chrysler 300.....THEY ROCK

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


Just an awesome car to drive

by Chrysler Cowboy from Winnipeg Manitoba | November 19, 2011

Had the car for 6 months now and i still get excited when i drive it. A smooth riding car with all the power you can want.If you can keep your foot out of the throttle it is very reasonable on gas.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


Love Those 300C's

by 300C Owner from Knoxville, TN | November 14, 2011

I found my car through cars.com and have been extremely pleased! The car was 250 miles from where I live but worth the drive. The auto dealer was one of the best I've dealt with -- extremely accommodating and one you can negotiate with. I came away very pleased with my car and the dealer! I highly recommend cars.com!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


Performance value

by MrAirAssault from Ft Worth TX | August 12, 2011

Cars is worthwhile purchase. Key fob issues hinder reliability. Most issues are minor. Changing oil is a bit longer than normal, but easy.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Having fun
Does recommend this car


Spacious and Nice

by Leisure Car User from Colorado | December 11, 2010

Love the interior space and it has comfortable seating. Has lots of power which can get a person into trouble with authorities if you don't watch it. Like the ECO option to help with gas mileage and like the AWD feature.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


Best Car I've Ever Owned!

by Canadian Mopar Guy from Edmonton, AB, Canada | December 5, 2010

This car is amazing! Lots of power, great looks, incredible luxury, reasonable price. I traded a 300 Touring for my 300C, and now wish I had bought one originally instead of the Touring. The Hemi is fantastic and powerful. Pony cars...look out!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Commuting
Does recommend this car


great car for the price!

by chrysler 300 s - 2010 from Lincoln, NE | October 26, 2010

This car is great for the price. I bought a 300 s with the hemi, navigation, sun roof and 20 inch wheels brand new for 32,000. I love the keyless start.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Transporting family
Does recommend this car


Love this car, only, will buy another.

by SlickDoc1 from Albuquerque, NM | September 30, 2010

This is the first 300 C I've owned and I love it! Only, stay away from Chrysler financing, they are VERY unprofessional, discourteous , and in general , a sore for the company. I will continue to recomend this vehicle to family and friends and strongly suggest outside financing!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


Best Car I have ever owned

by rm from Denver | August 25, 2010

Even at 120,000 miles my 300C AWD still looks and drives like it was as new. Only replaced tires, wiper blades, and filters. Mercedes influence makes this 200C a great value!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Just getting around
Does recommend this car


love hate relationship

by trib from nebraska | August 24, 2010

I have loved this cars performance and looks. It's cost was ok but we had to have two things in for warrenty in the first 15,000 miles.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Comfort
Performance
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Reliability

Purchased a new car
Uses car for Transporting family
Does recommend this car



    1-10 of 14 reviews

People Who Viewed this Car Also Viewed

Select up to three models to compare with the 2010 Chrysler 300C.


Featured Services for this Chrysler 300C

  • Sell your current car quickly and easily on Cars.com.
  • Not sure what auto repair should cost you? Use our price estimator.
  • Get help with car repair now on Cars.com. Visit Repair & Care

Search Inventory Near You

Calculate Monthly Payment

What will my monthly cost be?

Check Payment

Calculate Affordable Price

What is the most I can afford?

Check Price

More Calculators

Compare finance offers to decide what's right for you.

Certain specifications, prices and equipment data have been provided under license from Chrome Data Solutions ("Chrome Data"). ©2013 Chrome Data Solutions, LP. All Rights Reserved. This information is supplied for personal use only and may not be used for any commercial purpose whatsoever without the express written consent of Chrome Data. Chrome Data makes no guarantee or warranty, either expressed or implied, including without limitation any warranty of merchantability or fitness for particular purpose, with respect to the data presented here. All specifications, prices and equipment are subject to change without notice.