Victory Toyota of North Wilkesboro

Victory Toyota of North Wilkesboro

1502 W D St, North Wilkesboro, NC 28659

New 866-906-1537
Used 877-247-1953
Service 866-457-9212

Average Ratings

2.5 out of 5.0
1 out of 2 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


1-2 of 2 reviews
1.0 out of 5.0

Victory Toyota in Wilkesboro a huge joke

by from Glade Valley NC |

We have a 2011 Toyota Tundra pickup and have had to have it towed twice to the dealership they didn't do the repairs needed while under warranty now the second time its not under warranty and its the same problem. They wont stand behind their product. We also contacted Toyota Complaints and they don't stand behind their product either. So beware when you think about a Toyota they don't stand behind their vehicles. Wilkesboro is the biggest rip off. They love to tell people a mouse has chewed their wires. They did that to us twice and second time they told us that before they even pulled the bed off to examine the wires.. And we looked at them no evidence of mice. They give us the run around and avoid our phone calls. They told us they get several vehicles a week with mice problems be sure and check it out for yourself.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does not recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Victory Toyota of North Wilkesboro responded to this review

October 28, 2013

As much as we try to provide every customer with an exemplary experience I'm sorry you feel you didn't receive one. It is unfortunate that your car was damaged by rodents. I hope you will come back & let us help you in the future.


4.0 out of 5.0

Make sure your radio works correctly when you buy

by from Ronda NC |

We bought a used vehicle from Victory Toyota in April 2013. In July the radio/CD player quit working. We were told that our neither our warranty or Cardoc covered it and were asked to pay $450 for a used one or $1300 for a new one. We are not happy campers. However, the staff at Victory used sales center in Jonesville is very friendly and helpful.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


(1-2 of 2 reviews)