El Dorado Mazda Chevrolet

El Dorado Mazda Chevrolet

2300 N. Central Expressway, McKinney, TX 75070

New 866-459-5097
Used 866-662-4186
Service 888-333-3628

Been looking for a new Mazda or Chevrolet? Your search is over!

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
120 out of 120 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 120 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Great services

by from McKinney,Texas |

My husband brought my suburban in on 1 day and it was fixed the next day. If only he had listened to me prior to two weeks of not having my vehicle. Which by the way was at another shop and could not be fixed. Not only did you fix it right away but returned to me cleaned . Thank you so much From wife who wants to say " I told you so".

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

El Dorado Mazda Chevrolet responded to this review

May 2, 2014

Carlita, thank you for the kind words. We're completely dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're ecstatic to hear that our staff was able to fix your Chevrolet Suburban in a timely manner. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At El Dorado Motors, we value our customers, and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Enjoy your ride! David Kennedy, Chevy Service Manager - 972-569-0101 - dkennedy@eldoradomotors.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Outstanding personnel

by from McKinney TX |

I always enjoy going to the service (awkward thing to say). But everybody is so friendly and professional. I think I have had the pleasure of meeting all your personnel at the service area, and I can tell you, you have done a great job putting your team together.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

El Dorado Mazda Chevrolet responded to this review

May 2, 2014

Jorge, thank you for taking the time to write this great survey. It is wonderful to hear that our staff at El Dorado Motors was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback, and we will share it with them. Thank you, and if you have any questions about the work that was done, please feel free to contact us. Have fun driving your vehicle! David Kennedy, Chevy Service Manager - 972-569-0101 - dkennedy@eldoradomotors.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Service Experience

by from Mckinney, TX |

The service department was excellent! Would love to use Pete again as my service consultant. He was very friendly and accommodating. The service was fast for a fix I thought would take days, took only a few hours. Only bad review is for the Hertz rental inside the dealership. The guy was a creep and very little help!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great and knowledgeable sales staff.

by from McKinney, TX |

Bobby Stark was most helpful in assisting me to determine the exact truck that I wanted. Second vehicle I have leased with Bobby and will probably be back in the future.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

El Dorado Mazda Chevrolet responded to this review

May 2, 2014

Roy, thanks so much for taking the time to write this review! Bobby Stark is great with people and focuses on what the customers' needs are. He will be pleased to hear about your positive experience. If you have any questions about your new vehicle, please come back in to visit. Also, check our Facebook and Twitter pages to stay connected with local events and special promotions. Thanks for your loyalty, and enjoy driving your new vehicle! Regards, Joe Aguilar Sales Manager jaguilar@eldoradomotors.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Service work

by from Mckinney,TX |

I had an appointment and still was there for a little over an hour. If someone has an appointment it shouldn't take that long for a basic oil change and to check a re-call real quick.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

El Dorado Mazda Chevrolet responded to this review

April 29, 2014

Adrian, I would like to sincerely apologize for your long wait during your visit. We strive to provide our customers with the most efficient service possible. If you would like to further discuss your experience, please feel free to contact me at your convenience. I hope to hear from you. Best Regards, David Kennedy, Chevy Service Manager - 972-569-0101 - dkennedy@eldoradomotors.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service!

by from McKinney, Texas |

I brought my 2013 Cruze in for an oil change and was told about a recall. I was given a loaner car. My car was available in a couple of days (it didn't suffer from the recalled axle seal). The service department took great care of me!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

El Dorado Mazda Chevrolet responded to this review

April 28, 2014

Ruth, we appreciate this 5-star review! It's excellent to hear our Service Department took great care of you and your 2013 Chevy Cruze during your recall. We strive to show our customers exceptional experiences. Enjoy driving your vehicle. Sincerely, David Kennedy, Chevy Service Manager - 972-569-0101 - dkennedy@eldoradomotors.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Service

by from Mckinney |

I truely had a great experince! I do everytime I come into your dealership. I would specifically like to recognize Anita Keehn during this visit for her excellent level of service! When it comes to cars, I am the stereotypical clueless girl that knows very little. She is always very pleasant and kind in answering all my questions and I can tell she is genuinely looking out for my best interest. Her sincerity and that of the Eldorado Chevrolet's personnel in general is always greatly appreciated.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

El Dorado Mazda Chevrolet responded to this review

April 28, 2014

Nicole, we appreciate this 5-star review! I'm pleased to hear you have great experiences each time you come into the dealership. I'm glad Anita also provides you with excellent service! We thank you for your business and hope to have the pleasure of working with you again in the future. Enjoy driving your vehicle. Best, David Kennedy, Chevy Service Manager - 972-569-0101 - dkennedy@eldoradomotors.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Eldorado Chevrolet

by from McKinney Texas |

Ty and the rest of the service team at Eldorado Chevrolet do a great job. Always courteous and very professional.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

El Dorado Mazda Chevrolet responded to this review

April 22, 2014

Thank you for this great review, Jeff I'm pleased to hear our staff always provides you with the utmost courtesy and professionalism during your visits to the dealership. We work hard to ensure our customers are completely satisfied with their experiences. We hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, David Kennedy, Chevy Service Manager - 972-569-0101 - dkennedy@eldoradomotors.com


5.0 out of 5.0

El Doraldo Motors, Inc.

by from McKinney, TX |

Bobby Stark is my sales person. We bought a loaded 2014 2LTZ Impala. No complaints - well treated by Bobby (Sales) and Tom (Finance).

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

El Dorado Mazda Chevrolet responded to this review

April 22, 2014

Jerald, we appreciate this 5-star review! I'm pleased to hear that Bobby and Tom both provided you with excellent service during your new vehicle purchase. We hope you're enjoying your new 2014 Impala 2LTZ! Come back and see us again in the future. Best Regards, Joe Aguilar, Sales Manager - jaguilar@eldoradomotors.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Camaro fuel pump replacement.

by from McKinney, TX |

Repair of the fuel pump took four full business days, Fri, Mon, Tue and Wednesday. Parts were late and repair total expense of more than 1400.00$ was expensive.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

El Dorado Mazda Chevrolet responded to this review

April 22, 2014

Fred, I would like to sincerely apologize for the long wait you experienced while your fuel pump was being repaired. I would appreciate it if I could speak with you personally to learn more about your visit and resolve the situation. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. I hope to hear from you. Best Regards, Best, David Kennedy, Chevy Service Manager - 972-569-0101 - dkennedy@eldoradomotors.com


(1-10 of 120 reviews)