El Dorado Mazda Chevrolet

El Dorado Mazda Chevrolet

2300 N. Central Expressway, McKinney, TX 75070

New 866-459-5097
Used 866-662-4186
Service 888-333-3628

Been looking for a new Mazda or Chevrolet? Your search is over!

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
186 out of 186 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    101-110 of 186 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Service

by from McKinney, TX |

Have puchased 3 vehicles from this dealership and would recommend then 100%. Have taken my current vehicle there for oil changes and 1 minor repair and they have consistently provided excellent service. Wouldn't go anywhere else!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

El Dorado Mazda Chevrolet responded to this review

March 12, 2014

Casey, we appreciate this 5-star review! I'm pleased to hear you've purchased 3 vehicles from our dealership. We appreciate your recommendation and hope to see you again soon! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Twitter for current offers and promotions. Happy driving! David Kennedy, Chevy Service Manager - 972-569-0101 - dkennedy@eldoradomotors.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Web Check In Service Department

by from McKinney, TX |

Love the web check in for service and the ability to select any coupons at that time. Plus, getting the confirmation email back that the appt has been set up.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

El Dorado Mazda Chevrolet responded to this review

March 12, 2014

Rebecca, we appreciate this 5-star review! I'm pleased to hear you enjoy coming to our dealership for your vehicle's service needs. We hope to have the pleasure of working with you again in the future! Enjoy driving your vehicle. Regards, David Kennedy, Chevy Service Manager - 972-569-0101 - dkennedy@eldoradomotors.com


5.0 out of 5.0

My Satisfaction was guaranteed!

by from Tom Bean, TX |

Anita is an incredible lady that did a fine job walking me through the process of getting my Cruze back in running order. It was a tough problem to diagnose but, with her and others efforts, the problem was found and resolved. THANK YOU, Anita. I truly appreciate your work.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

El Dorado Mazda Chevrolet responded to this review

March 13, 2014

Sandra, we appreciate this 5-star review! I'm pleased to hear Anita did an excellent job assisting you with your Chevy Cruze. We strive to provide our customers with exceptional service! We hope to have the pleasure of working with you again in the future. Don't forget to follow us on Facebook and Twitter for current offers and promotions. Regards, David Kennedy, Chevy Service Manager - 972-569-0101 - dkennedy@eldoradomotors.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Quck and fast

by from Mckinney, TX |

Service was quick and fast. Employees were very polite. The only thing I miss that I had with my Honda was a free exterior car wash.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

El Dorado Mazda Chevrolet responded to this review

March 11, 2014

Thank you for this review, Annemarie! I'm pleased to hear your service visit was quick! We strive to provide our customers with the utmost efficiency and care. I'm very sorry your vehicle was not washed. If there is anything we can do to make your next visit more positive, please feel free to contact me. Sincerely, David Kennedy, Chevy Service Manager - 972-569-0101 - dkennedy@eldoradomotors.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Great people, slower service

by from McKinney, TX |

Service was good, employees were nice and cordial. I just thought that the basic oil change and rotation I had done (with an existing appt) would have been quicker than 70 minutes. Faster service would have been the only thing I would have liked more of.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

El Dorado Mazda Chevrolet responded to this review

March 11, 2014

Kyle, we thank you for taking the time to leave this feedback. I'm very sorry to hear your oil change and rotation took 70 minutes. We strive to provide our customers with efficient and timely service. If you'd like to further discuss your visit in greater detail, please feel free to contact me at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, David Kennedy, Chevy Service Manager - 972-569-0101 - dkennedy@eldoradomotors.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Good

by from Wylie, TX |

Everyone is very nice at your dealership and accommodating. I had only been in one time before for an oil change and yall washed and vacuumed out my car which I was looking forward to this time but yall didn't do it. I wondered why it was done the first time but not this time. I thought it was part of the service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

El Dorado Mazda Chevrolet responded to this review

March 11, 2014

Jolie, I'm glad to hear everyone at the dealership was very nice and accommodating. I would like to sincerely apologize your vehicle was not washed at the time of your oil change. Please contact me at your earliest convenience to further discuss your visit. I look forward to hearing from you. Best Regards, David Kennedy, Chevy Service Manager - 972-569-0101 - dkennedy@eldoradomotors.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Allways Professional!!!

by from Bonham, TX |

Fast and friendly...! We've never been pushed back or to the side. Never have we had an issue and would recommend this dealership to anyone!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

El Dorado Mazda Chevrolet responded to this review

March 11, 2014

Robert, we thank you for this 5-star review! I'm pleased to hear you always experience fast and friendly service at our dealership! We strive to provide our customers with the utmost respect and professionalism. Come back and see us again soon! Happy driving! David Kennedy, Chevy Service Manager - 972-569-0101 - dkennedy@eldoradomotors.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Somewhat satisfied

by from McKinney, Texas |

The service of my vehicle was good. However, I called prior to my Saturday appointment to ensure that I could have the dent service done when getting my oil change. It was only after I arrive that I was told they couldn't perform the dent service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

El Dorado Mazda Chevrolet responded to this review

March 11, 2014

Joann, I'm sorry to hear our service department waited until after you arrived to let you know we could not perform the dent service. I'd like to speak with you personally to further discuss your visit. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, David Kennedy, Chevy Service Manager - 972-569-0101 - dkennedy@eldoradomotors.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service and staff

by from McKinney, TX |

The staff was very friendly and they made me smile. This is a wonderful place to come to for maintenance. I am so happy with my service that I am going to inquire about them servicing my other vehicle that is not a Chevrolet.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

El Dorado Mazda Chevrolet responded to this review

March 4, 2014

Shanae, thank you for taking the time to write this great review. It is wonderful to hear that our staff at El Dorado Chevrolet were able to provide you with an excellent experience! We appreciate this feedback and will be sure to share it with our team. If you have any questions about the work that was done, please feel free to contact us. Best, David Kennedy, Chevy Service Manager - 972-569-0101 - dkennedy@eldoradomotors.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great, professional service on a repeated basis

by from Plano Texas |

with a repeated problem, dealer always treated me with respect and patience. Always explained issues or non issues with vehicle.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

El Dorado Mazda Chevrolet responded to this review

March 4, 2014

Thank you for this 5-star review, Mark! I'm glad to hear that our team always treats you with patience and respect. We hope to have the pleasure of working with you again in the future. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Twitter for current offers and promotions. Regards, David Kennedy, Chevy Service Manager - 972-569-0101 - dkennedy@eldoradomotors.com


(101-110 of 186 reviews)