El Dorado Mazda Chevrolet

El Dorado Mazda Chevrolet

2300 N. Central Expressway, McKinney, TX 75070

New 866-459-5097
Used 866-662-4186
Service 888-333-3628

Been looking for a new Mazda or Chevrolet? Your search is over!

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
142 out of 141 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    111-120 of 142 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Frisco, TX |

The experience was great. Cotton took out the time to show us different vehicles and took us for a test drive which allowed us to make the right choice. We were made to feel at home with no pressure. Everyone involved was very helpful.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

El Dorado Mazda Chevrolet responded to this review

November 20, 2013

Thank you for the kind words! I'm glad to hear you had a great experience at the dealership. We strive to provide our customers with comfortable and no-pressure sales experiences. We hope to see you again for your future car buying and service needs! Make sure to follow us on Facebook and Twitter for current offers and promotions. Regards, Joe Aguilar, Sales Manager - jaguilar@eldoradomotors.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service!

by from Mckonne, TX |

El Dorado always does a comprehensive vehicle inspection whenever I am in for service work. I really appreciate them looking after my safety. I am confident that service and repairs will be done right by factory trained technicians using genuine GM parts! I am glad to have a dealer I can trust.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

El Dorado Mazda Chevrolet responded to this review

November 6, 2013

Thank you for this review! I'm glad to hear you're confident that our service department will repair your vehicle the right way the first time! We strive to provide our customers with honest and trustworthy service. We hope to continue working with you in the future. Until then, make sure to follow us on Facebook and Twitter for current offers and promotions. Regards, David Kennedy, Chevy Service Manager - 972-569-0101 - dkennedy@eldoradomotors.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great customer service!

by from Frisco, TX |

Excellent customer service from scheduling appointment with Chris to having all my service needs met Saturday. Thanks!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

El Dorado Mazda Chevrolet responded to this review

October 8, 2013

Toni, we thank you for your review! I'm glad to hear you had an excellent experience getting your vehicle serviced at our dealership. We hope to work with you again in the future! Don't forget to follow us on Facebook and Twitter for current offers and promotions. Regards, David Kennedy, Chevy Service Manager - 972-569-0101 - dkennedy@eldoradomotors.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Outstanding in every possible way

by from Plano, TX |

I will never buy from anywhere else. The sales process was amazing, and every time I visit for something as simple as an oil change, I am always impressed with every facet of this dealership and their service center.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

El Dorado Mazda Chevrolet responded to this review

October 8, 2013

Angie, we appreciate your kind review! I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your vehicle purchase from our dealership. We strive to provide our customers with exceptional service, each and every visit. Come back and see us again soon! Until then, don't forget to follow us on Facebook and Twitter for current offers and promotions. Regards, Joe Aguilar, Sales Manager - jaguilar@eldoradomotors.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Professional, courteous assistance.

by from Mineola,Tx. |

Every stage of our experience was met with courteous, professional attention and clear, unequivocal answers to each question. This posture on the part of the dealership representatives only added to the excellent pricing and will assure our happiness with the Mazda product now and going forward. We would only buy a product that we knew would meet our expectations over time, but to add great experience with the dealership and great pricing makes for as close to perfect as we believe possible!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

El Dorado Mazda Chevrolet responded to this review

September 17, 2013

Thank you for this 5-star review! I'm happy to hear that each stage of your experience was excellent. We strive to provide our customers with the utmost respect and professionalism. Congratulations on your new Mazda! Don't forget to follow us on Facebook and Twitter to stay up to date with our offers and promotions. Regards, Eric Ziegler, Sales Manager - eziegler@eldoradomotors.com


5.0 out of 5.0

my forever home

by from Blue Ridge, Texas |

Love, love, love the people at El Dorado Chevrolet in McKinney, Texas! They are always accommodating and courteous, especially the service department. This is my forever home when it comes to meeting my transportation and service needs.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

El Dorado Mazda Chevrolet responded to this review

September 17, 2013

Thank you for the kind words! I'm pleased to hear our staff has always been accommodating and courteous. We strive to provide our customers with exceptional service, each and every visit. Come back and see us again soon! Don't forget to follow us on Facebook and Twitter for current offers and promotions. Regards, Joe Aguilar, Sales Manager - jaguilar@eldoradomotors.com


5.0 out of 5.0

El Dorado Chevrolet in McKinney TX

by from Allen, Tx |

I was able to drop off my car with friendly service manager in a clean service bay and They had it ready when they said they would. What more can you ask?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

El Dorado Mazda Chevrolet responded to this review

September 17, 2013

Thank you for your review! I'm pleased to hear we were able to service your vehicle in a timely manner. We hope to see you again in the future. Don't forget to follow us on Facebook and Twitter for current offers and promotions. Regards, David Kennedy, Service Manager - dkennedy@eldoradomotors.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great buying experience.

by from McKinney TX |

Have purchased 4 Chevrolets from this dealership and I am always amazed how they can complete the buying process so quickly and easily.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

El Dorado Mazda Chevrolet responded to this review

September 17, 2013

Thank you for this review! I'm pleased to hear we have completed your vehicle purchase processes in a timely manner. We strive to provide our customers with exceptional service, each and every visit. Come back and see us again soon! Don't forget to follow us on Facebook and Twitter for current offers and promotions. Regards, Joe Aguilar, Sales Manager - jaguilar@eldoradomotors.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Better deal than the Louisiana Dealership!

by from Louisiana |

I drove from Louisiana(almost 8 hours roundtrip) because ElDorado Mazda had the best deal on the Mazda 3 I wanted. My local dealership could not match their price. I love my home dealership(have bought from them 3 other times) but El Dorado was $1500.00 LESS than my local deal. Not only was this deal worked 90% from the phone, but when I arrived they actually gave me $500.00 MORE for my trade than what they quoted me on the phone! I am a female, and as a female, usually feel that I will be taken advantage of on any car repairs or car purchases. I was treated with the utmost respect and what I feel to be honest negotiations. Thank you so much, ZOOM ZOOM!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

El Dorado Mazda Chevrolet responded to this review

September 17, 2013

Thank you for this excellent review! I'm glad to hear we were able to give you the best deal on your new Mazda3! We strive to provide our customers with the utmost respect and professionalism. Come back and see us again in the future. Make sure to follow us on Facebook and Twitter for offers and promotions! Regards, Eric Ziegler, Sales Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

el dorado chevy excellence

by from Anna, Tx |

I truly appreciate the timely and courteous service I receive from the good people at El Dorado Chevrolet. Every time they provide excellent service. My vehicle is always ready early and within a convenient timeframe for my schedule. Thanks to Pete, Chris and all of the wonderful people there.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

El Dorado Mazda Chevrolet responded to this review

August 13, 2013

Thank you for recognizing our staff. We're thrilled that you enjoyed working with our service department. We look forward to earning your business in the future. Don't forget to find us on Facebook and Twitter, we offer exclusive specials for our "likers" and followers. Sincerely, Joe Aguilar - General Sales Manager (972) 569-0101 jaguilar@eldoradomotors.com


(111-120 of 142 reviews)