El Dorado Mazda Chevrolet

El Dorado Mazda Chevrolet

2300 N. Central Expressway, McKinney, TX 75070

New 866-459-5097
Used 866-662-4186
Service 888-333-3628

Been looking for a new Mazda or Chevrolet? Your search is over!

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
120 out of 120 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  111-120 of 120 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Top notch

by from Prosper, TX |

We've never taken our truck anyplace else for service. Everyone is great and truly cares

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

El Dorado Mazda Chevrolet responded to this review

May 24, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We appreciate your honest feedback and your business. Our team strives to provide the best customer service possible and it's wonderful to know your experience has always reflected this. Happy driving! Visit us on Facebook and Twitter for special offers! Joe Aguilar - General Sales Manager (972) 569-0101 jaguilar@eldoradomotors.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service will recommend to everyone

by from Durant, ok |

Wonderful service department friendly service completely exceeded my expectations. Chris was great and everyone we interacted with made for sure want to come back anytime my vehicle needs service. Thank you el dorado chevy service department for a great experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

El Dorado Mazda Chevrolet responded to this review

May 23, 2013

Missy, on behalf of everyone at El Dorado Chevrolet, I would like to thank you for visiting. We appreciate your business and the time you took to leave this review. It's great to know our team "exceeded your expectations," as that is our top priority. Thanks for recognizing Chris and his great work. We hope to see you again soon, find us on Facebook and Twitter for great deals! Sincerely, Joe Aguilar - General Sales Manager (972) 569-0101 jaguilar@eldoradomotors.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Love My El Dorado Chevrolet!

by from Blue Ridge, Texas |

As always, my visit to El Dorado Chevrolet service center this past weekend was a wonderful experience! I interracted with five individuals; all of whom bent over backwards to see that my needs were met. Anita, Jack, Chris, the cashier and the young man who brought my loaner around, fetched items out of my vehicle, and delivered my truck after the repairs were done were all an absolute pleasure to work with!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

El Dorado Mazda Chevrolet responded to this review

April 26, 2013

Royce, thanks for taking the time to write this 5-star review! We are so thrilled to hear that Anita, Jack, and Chris were so helpful during your service visit. We appreciate your business and your review, and we hope to be able to do business with you in the future. For the most up to date news and specials from the dealerships, check us out on Facebook and Twitter. Sincerely, Joe Aguilar - General Sales Manager (972) 569-0101 jaguilar@eldoradomotors.com


5.0 out of 5.0

great service

by from Anna,Texas |

the personnel at the El Dorado service department were extremely helpful and were sure to keep me up to speed on the status of my vehicle. They went so far as to offer a loner vehicle when there was an unexpected delay due to part availability. so again, I was very pleased with my service experience with the El Dorado Dealership.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

El Dorado Mazda Chevrolet responded to this review

April 18, 2013

Bobby, we're so glad to hear that you enjoyed our customer service while working with us. Here at El Dorado Chevrolet, we strive to set ourselves apart from our competitors by having the best customer service around. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you. Check us out on Facebook and Twitter for the most up to date news and promotions. Sincerely, Joe Aguilar - General Sales Manager (972) 569-0101 jaguilar@eldoradomotors.com


5.0 out of 5.0

3500HD Silverado Truck

by from Little Elm, TX |

Nice buying experience at El Dorado Chevy. I shopped around extensively and found the dealer to be up-front and fair about everything...a "this is what it's got, and this is the out-the-door price" kind of place. I will go back and would recommend to friends.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

El Dorado Mazda Chevrolet responded to this review

April 15, 2013

Thank you for visiting Bob Stall Chevrolet! We are so glad to hear of your "nice buying" experience and how pleased you were with our team. We appreciate you recognizing our "up-front" and "fair" customer service. Please let us know if you have any questions or need anything else! We are happy to help! We look forward to serving you again in the future. Find us on Facebook and Twitter! Sincerely, Joe Aguilar - General Sales Manager (972) 569-0101 jaguilar@eldoradomotors.com


5.0 out of 5.0

didnt plan on buying todAY

by from BARTONVILLE IL |

I spoke with SKIP he showed me why buying my convertiable today made since I had every intention on waiting but he was patient and answered all my questions he earned my business today thankxs SKIP

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

El Dorado Mazda Chevrolet responded to this review

April 1, 2013

PJ, thank you for taking the time to leave your honest feedback. The El Dorado Chevrolet team works to provide a great service experience for our customers. It's great to know Skip was able to make this happen during your visit. We look forward to serving you again in the future! For great offers and exclusive content, visit us on Facebook and Twitter! Sincerely, Joe Aguilar - General Sales Manager (972) 569-0101 jaguilar@eldoradomotors.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience overall

by from Dallas, TX |

Johnny Soules was a good salesman with just the right amount of follow up. Had a little bit of a wait in the finance department, but overall, it was one of the best car buying experiences I've had.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

El Dorado Mazda Chevrolet responded to this review

March 4, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review! We strive to make our customers feel comfortable, not hassled, and we're glad that your visit reflected this. Thank you for recognizing Johnny, we have a great team of sales professionals at El Dorado! We invite you to come see us again and to keep up-to-date with us on our Facebook and Twitter pages! Best, Joe Aguilar - General Sales Manager (972) 569-0101 jaguilar@eldoradomotors.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great customer service

by from Allen,Tx |

Great customer service, thanks Gary Parr. Fair prices and service is also great form the service department, thanks Ty

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

El Dorado Mazda Chevrolet responded to this review

March 1, 2013

TCollins, we appreciate your business! It's great to hear that our service team and Gary made your experience "great" and we hope to continue to serve you in the future! Find us on Facebook and Twitter for special offers! Joe Aguilar - General Sales Manager (972) 569-0101 jaguilar@eldoradomotors.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Worth the Long Drive

by from Tyler, Texas |

They are easy to deal with and don't "hype" the process. They also have a good mix of models to choose from at reasonable prices (i.e...they don't load popular models with "extras"). I have two local Mazda dealers, but feel that it's worth the 100 mile drive

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

El Dorado Mazda Chevrolet responded to this review

February 3, 2013

John, thank you for taking the time to write this review. We appreciate your honest feedback and your business. Our team strives to provide the best customer service possible and it's wonderful to know your experience reflected this. Happy driving! Visit us on Facebook and Twitter for special offers! Joe Aguilar - General Sales Manager (972) 569-0101 jaguilar@eldoradomotors.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Like Family

by from 75070 |

Even thought I was from out of town I was treated like a local customer! Thx

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


(111-120 of 120 reviews)