El Dorado Mazda Chevrolet

El Dorado Mazda Chevrolet

2300 N. Central Expressway, McKinney, TX 75070

New 866-459-5097
Used 866-662-4186
Service 888-333-3628

Been looking for a new Mazda or Chevrolet? Your search is over!

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
120 out of 120 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    51-60 of 120 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service!

by from McKinney, TX |

We purchased a 2014 Equinox. Our sales representative was nothing short of amazing. He was knowledgable, friendly, and very patient! He made us feel comfortable and not rushed and wanted us to be sure that we were in the best car for us and never once pressured us to consider a car that was above our needs. I highly recommend Eldorado Chevrolet and this sales associate!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

El Dorado Mazda Chevrolet responded to this review

February 27, 2014

Thank you for this review! I'm glad to hear your salesperson was nothing short of amazing. We strive to provide our customers with the utmost respect and professionalism! Congratulations on your new car! We hope to see you again in the future. Don't forget to follow us on Facebook and Twitter! Joe Aguilar, Sales Manager - jaguilar@eldoradomotors.com


5.0 out of 5.0

How buying a car should be = Great

by from Prosper, TX |

Thorough, honest, and knowledgeable. Great staff. Tom Bean is the consummate professional. He is very helpful, and quick to answer any and all questions and concerns.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

El Dorado Mazda Chevrolet responded to this review

March 1, 2014

Kimberly, we appreciate this review! It's wonderful to hear that Tom provided you with honest and knowledgeable service during your vehicle purchase! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Make sure to follow us on Facebook and Twitter for current offers and promotions. Regards, Joe Aguilar, Sales Manager - jaguilar@eldoradomotors.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service, friendly sales people

by from McKinney, Texas |

This was the 2nd time I have bought from El Dorado. The first time was about 5 years ago, I bought a truck. This item I bought two vehicles, a truck and a car for my wife. I keep coming back because the people make me feel like family. There is no high pressure. The sales people do their best to help. It is always a great experience dealing with El Dorado. Cotton was a big reason we bought 2 vehicles, he was great to work with.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

El Dorado Mazda Chevrolet responded to this review

March 1, 2014

Thank for this 5-star review, Steven! It's wonderful to hear that this is the second vehicle you've purchased from our dealership. We strive to provide our customers with the utmost respect and professionalism. We appreciate your kind words and will share it with our team. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Twitter for current offers and promotions! Regards, Joe Aguilar, Sales Manager - jaguilar@eldoradomotors.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Honest, Transparent Car Buying.

by from McKinney, TX |

Tom Bean & Eldorado Chevrolet made my car buying experience very easy and stress free. They took care of my every need and made sure I was satisfied before I walked out the door. The whole process was transparent and honest, no surprises. This is my second new car to buy at Eldorado and it wont be my last, that's for sure. I have referred 2 of my colleagues to your dealership because of my experience. Thanks again.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

El Dorado Mazda Chevrolet responded to this review

March 1, 2014

Thank for this review, Dane! I'm pleased to hear that Tom, as well as the rest of our team, made your vehicle purchase easy and stress-free! We strive to provide our customers with the utmost respect and care. Congratulations on your second vehicle from El Dorado Chevrolet! We hope to see you again soon. Regards, Joe Aguilar, Sales Manager - jaguilar@eldoradomotors.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Car repair and recall

by from McKinney TX |

Assistant service manager, TY, was very nice and helpful during my visit. When my car had to be there overnight, he offered a loaner car which had never happened to me at the other dealership where I bought my car originally. Appreciate their help.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

El Dorado Mazda Chevrolet responded to this review

February 26, 2014

Thank you for this excellent review, Patricia! I'm glad to hear that Ty was very nice and helpful during your visit. We strive to provide our customers with the utmost respect and professionalism. We hope to see you again for your vehicle's future needs! Be sure to follow our Facebook and Twitter pages for current offers and promotions. Regards, David Kennedy, Chevy Service Manager - 972-569-0101 - dkennedy@eldoradomotors.com


4.0 out of 5.0

El Dorado provided me with great customer care...

by from McKinney, Texas |

My initial interactions with Ty King were "testy", to say the least. I wasn't treated with respect or courtesy from him so I discussed the problem with Mr. Kennedy and it was resolved by my future interactions being handled by Anita Keehn, who was extremely professional. Because of the relationship that was developed with Anita, the service department had the ability to redeem itself from Mr. King's approach to customer service. I was extremely happy once my service was taken over by someone else. After that, I was treated with excellent customer service and will continue to come to El Dorado for my service needs. Thank you, David and Anita.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

El Dorado Mazda Chevrolet responded to this review

February 27, 2014

Sandra, we appreciate the time you took to leave this review. I'm sorry to hear you were not treated in a kind and respectful manner during your initial visit. We strive to provide our customers with exceptional service experiences. I'm glad to hear we were able to turn everything around. We hope to continue our business relationship and look forward to working with you in the future. If you'd like to further discuss your visit in greater detail, please feel free to contact me at your convenience. Sincerely, David Kennedy, Chevy Service Manager - 972-569-0101 - dkennedy@eldoradomotors.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great people and they are focused on the customer

by from Prosper, TX |

I called the service dept about 20 min to 4pm and they closed at 4pm. I was about 30 min away so the service dept guys stayed late and waited for me. They gave me loaner car and took care of me. They are awesome. I sent an email to my Sales guy and he also went back to service and checked in on the new truck. Totally great service. The service guys that waited for me were great. Ty, the service guy that handled the truck on Monday was great. My sales rep, David, was awesome also. He is probably the best sales rep I've felt with in buying a new vehicle -- and I don't say that lightly. Awesome team. Would highly recommend El Dorado Chevrolet.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

El Dorado Mazda Chevrolet responded to this review

February 25, 2014

Thank you for this excellent review, Johnny! I'm pleased to hear our team was able to provide you with a loaner car for your convenience. We strive to go above and beyond for each and every one of our customers! We hope to see you again for your future car buying and service needs. Make sure to follow us on Facebook and Twitter for current offers and promotions. Regards, David Kennedy, Chevy Service Manager - 972-569-0101 - dkennedy@eldoradomotors.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service and prompt timing

by from McKinney, Texas |

It was quite pleasant and the staff did a great job of making me feel comfortable and they finished ahead of schedule which is a plus for me.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

El Dorado Mazda Chevrolet responded to this review

February 21, 2014

Gabriel, we appreciate this excellent review! I'm glad to hear your visit was a pleasant one! We work hard to make sure our customers feel comfortable and at home during their visits to the dealership. We hope to see you again in the future! Enjoy driving your vehicle. Regards, David Kennedy, Chevy Service Manager - 972-569-0101 - dkennedy@eldoradomotors.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Service Dept

by from McKinney TX |

Service Rep Chris was very attentive and professional. Getting my truck washed was also an added bonus, which made my experience happy, happy, happy!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

El Dorado Mazda Chevrolet responded to this review

February 21, 2014

Thank you for the kind words, Donna! I'm pleased to hear that Chris was very attentive and professional. We strive to provide our customers with exceptional service! We hope to have the pleasure of working with you again in the future. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Twitter for current offers and promotions. Regards, David Kennedy, Chevy Service Manager - 972-569-0101 - dkennedy@eldoradomotors.com


5.0 out of 5.0

El Dorado Chevrolet

by from McKinney, TX |

Was promptly met by the service representative who was very courteous and attentive. He provided requested information on future repairs. The state vehicle inspection was very quick.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

El Dorado Mazda Chevrolet responded to this review

February 19, 2014

Thank you for this excellent review, Dallas! I'm pleased to hear your service representative was very courteous and attentive. We strive to provide our customers with timely, yet efficient service. We hope to see you again in the future! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Twitter for current offers and promotions. Regards, David Kennedy, Chevy Service Manager - 972-569-0101 - dkennedy@eldoradomotors.com


(51-60 of 120 reviews)