El Dorado Mazda Chevrolet

El Dorado Mazda Chevrolet

2300 N. Central Expressway, McKinney, TX 75070

New 866-459-5097
Used 866-662-4186
Service 888-333-3628

Been looking for a new Mazda or Chevrolet? Your search is over!

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
120 out of 120 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    71-80 of 120 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome Delaership

by from McKinney, TX |

Cotton Feazell was just great. Made us feel very comfortable and really knew the vehicle. Would recommend the dealership and Cotton to anyone.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

El Dorado Mazda Chevrolet responded to this review

February 7, 2014

Kandy, we appreciate this review! It's wonderful to hear you felt very comfortable during your visit. We strive to provide our customers with the utmost respect and professionalism. Be sure to follow our Facebook and Twitter for current offers and promotions! Regards, Joe Aguilar, Sales Manager - jaguilar@eldoradomotors.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome Sales Team

by from Arlington, Texas |

Bobby Stark & Joe Aguilar are awesome to deal with and I will always travel the extra miles to do business with Eldorado Chevrolet!! Mark Welch does it right!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

El Dorado Mazda Chevrolet responded to this review

February 4, 2014

Peter, we would like to thank you for your positive feedback about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate your kind words and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was excellent. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Twitter for current offers and promotions. Regards, Joe Aguilar, Sales Manager - jaguilar@eldoradomotors.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Very accommodating on short notice

by from McKinney, TX |

Service was able to work in an unscheduled oil change. In addition they were able to include tire rotation and car wash for No additional fee. Very courteous and accommodating.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

El Dorado Mazda Chevrolet responded to this review

February 4, 2014

William, we thank you for this great review! I'm glad to hear we were able to work in an unscheduled oil change, as well as a tire rotation and car wash. We strive to provide our customers with exceptional service! Make sure to follow us on Facebook and Twitter for current offers and promotions. Regards, Joe Aguilar, Sales Manager - jaguilar@eldoradomotors.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service.

by from McKinney TX |

Anita was professional and helpful. Service manager was knowledgeable and efficient. They kept me informed on their progress and explained the problem and their solution. I was supplied with a loaner car while mine was being worked on.Thank you!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

El Dorado Mazda Chevrolet responded to this review

February 4, 2014

Thank you for this review, Annette! I'm pleased to hear that Anita was professional and helpful. We strive to provide our customers with the utmost respect and professionalism. I'm glad we were able to supply you with a loaner vehicle while yours was being worked on! We hope to see you again in the future. Make sure to follow us on Facebook and Twitter for current offers and promotions. Regards, Joe Aguilar, Sales Manager - jaguilar@eldoradomotors.com


4.0 out of 5.0

My Acadia is still sad...

by from McKinney, TX |

My Acadia was repaired in a timely manner but the next day that I drove it on the Tollway, it started the same thing that I had taken it in for. I am unable to take it back to the dealership as it is in their body shop for some TLC

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

El Dorado Mazda Chevrolet responded to this review

January 31, 2014

Mark, we're very sorry to hear you're still experiencing the same issue with your Acadia. We hope to get everything taken care of for you so that the problem no longer persists! If you'd like to further discuss your service visit, please feel free to contact me. Sincerely, David Kennedy, Chevy Service Manager - 972-569-0101 - dkennedy@eldoradomotors.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Warranty repairs

by from McKinney, TX |

It was the third time for the same repair. I hope the manufactures instructions and installation specifications were used this time. Ty is the best I believe he stayed on top of the parts order and supervised the repairsand made sure that things were done right.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

El Dorado Mazda Chevrolet responded to this review

February 4, 2014

Edward, I'm sorry to hear this was the third time your vehicle was in for repair. I'm glad that Ty stayed on top of the parts order and supervised the repairs to ensure they were done correctly. If there is anything else we can do to make your next visit more enjoyable, please feel free to contact me. Sincerely, David Kennedy, Chevy Service Manager - 972-569-0101 - dkennedy@eldoradomotors.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from McKinney tx |

I am very happy with Chris and his great customer service. I will def make sure that my vehicle is always serviced by el dorado Chevy.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

El Dorado Mazda Chevrolet responded to this review

January 28, 2014

Thank you for the kind words, Janet! I'm pleased to hear you were happy with Chris and his great customer service. We hope to see you again for your future car buying and service needs. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Twitter for current offers and promotions. Regards, David Kennedy, Chevy Service Manager - 972-569-0101 - dkennedy@eldoradomotors.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service and customer relations

by from Leonard, TX |

Chris Elliott went out of his way to make sure my first visit to the dealership and the service I received for my truck was the top notch, and has made me a permanent customer. Hard to find that level of customer relations and service these days, and very much appreciated.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

El Dorado Mazda Chevrolet responded to this review

January 28, 2014

Robert, we thank you for this excellent review! I'm pleased to hear that Chris went out of his way to make sure your visit was top notch. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Until next time, don't forget to follow us on Facebook and Twitter for current offers and promotions. Regards, David Kennedy, Chevy Service Manager - 972-569-0101 - dkennedy@eldoradomotors.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Truck maintenance

by from McKinney, Texas |

Chris did a great job getting me in and out for the maintenance work on my truck and my truck got washed which was an added bonus.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

El Dorado Mazda Chevrolet responded to this review

January 28, 2014

Hello Keith! We appreciate you being so kind as to write this review about our dealership. We are glad that you were assisted by Chris, and that he did an excellent job! We try our best to stand out from other dealers in terms of service excellence. Come see us again for your future car buying and service needs. Best regards, David Kennedy - Chevy Service Manager - dkennedy@eldoradomotors.com - 972-569-0101


5.0 out of 5.0

Awsome Dealership!!

by from McKinney, TX |

I want to share my great experience at El Dorado Chevrolet in McKinney TX. I had been looking for a pickup for the past 6 months. I was looking at Dodge and also Ford. I looked on line and then would go to the dealership and they would not have that perfect pickup that I wanted. I have to tell you that my entire experience at El Dorado Chevrolet was great. Everything from Mary Sue that called me in response to my online request to Bobby who was very patient with me and showed me many diffent vehicles but never complained to Jason at the prescreaning desk to Tom in the back who had us sign all those papers. I did not get handed off to different salesman like I did at other dealerships. In my eyes the sales department in comparable to a well oiled machine. I just cant say enough good things about my experinece at this dealership. No one promted me to say all of these things from my heart. I am in the service business myself and I know good customer service when I see and experinece it.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

El Dorado Mazda Chevrolet responded to this review

January 28, 2014

Mark, we appreciate this excellent review! I'm pleased to hear you had a great experience at our dealership. It's wonderful to hear our staff treated you with respect and professionalism. We hope to have the pleasure of working with you again in the future! Make sure to follow us on Facebook and Twitter for current offers and promotions. Regards, Joe Aguilar, Sales Manager - jaguilar@eldoradomotors.com


(71-80 of 120 reviews)