Buick GMC of Mahwah

Buick GMC of Mahwah

386 State Rt 17, Mahwah, NJ 07430

New 888-797-6704
Used 888-224-1371
Service 866-414-5455

Save time. Save money. Never overspend!

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
20 out of 20 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 20 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

A Great Dealership!

by from Mahwah, NJ |

They are very professional and helpful. Every time we visit the dealership, we are very happy with the outstanding service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Buick GMC of Mahwah responded to this review

February 28, 2014

We are dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're ecstatic to hear that our staff are very professional and helpful. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Buick GMC of Mahwah, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience

by from Mahwah, NJ |

Great experience. I was able to choose a vehicle from their inventory and their sales and finance staff could not have been more helpful. This is the way every car buying experience should be. Mahwah GMC should be proud of the staff they have and the quality of service they provide. Thanks

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Buick GMC of Mahwah responded to this review

July 15, 2014

Robert, we thank you so much for the fantastic feedback and an excellent star rating! A quality shopping experience is one of our top priorities at Buick GMC of Mahwah. We do everything we can to support our customers and we are glad to hear that our team member was able to assist you in finding the perfect vehicle for you. If you need any further assistance, please let us know. We also encourage you to check out our Facebook page and Twitter feed for exclusive deals and updates from the dealership. Sincerely, John Regan | (201) 579-6500 | jregan@cadillacofmahwah.com


5.0 out of 5.0

GREAT SERVEICE AND A VERY GOOD DEALERSHIP

by from MAHWAH, NY |

The work I always done correct and on time. Its my experience that everyone a Buick Mahwah knows their job and has always gone over and beyond to make sure that my car repairs are done. One would not go wrong using this dealership from service to buying a car. KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Buick GMC of Mahwah responded to this review

June 16, 2014

Gary, thank you so much for taking the time to provide such great feedback. Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with exceptional service, and I am extremely happy to hear that we were able to satisfy that. Don't hesitate if you have any further questions or needs. Be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook -- we offer exclusive specials for our followers and likers. Happy driving! Best, John Regan | (201) 579-6500 | jregan@cadillacofmahwah.com


5.0 out of 5.0

recall, up on lift, check, no mechanical repair

by from Teaneck, NJ |

Young service staff handled basic recall efficiently. Dealership has great potential. Needs additional parking and construction completion. I wish GM had sent a recall notice as opposed to me reading it in a newspaper article. If GM wants repeat customers they better improve their correspondence with customers on recalls. All the surveys mean nothing if they don't follow-up and through.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Buick GMC of Mahwah responded to this review

May 27, 2014

Robert, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. It is nice to know that our team was able to provide you with an efficient recall service. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team, and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit. Sincerely, John Regan | (201) 579-6500 | jregan@cadillacofmahwah.com


5.0 out of 5.0

ONE OF THE BEST DEALERSHIP

by from mahwsh nj |

The dealership is very professional the service depth headed by George and their service writer Krystal are great and know how to treat customers. Keep IP the great work

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Buick GMC of Mahwah responded to this review

May 9, 2014

Gary, thank you for the excellent review! It is great to know that George and Krystal were able to provide you with a great experience. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Also, make sure to visit us on Facebook and Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive specials. Enjoy your ride! Thanks, John Regan | (201) 579-6500 | jregan@cadillacofmahwah.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Ridgewood, NJ |

They were very accommodating, as I called at the last minute to see if I could get an appointment for a Lube, Oil, and Filter. Also very quickly done

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Buick GMC of Mahwah responded to this review

April 29, 2014

Priscilla, it is wonderful to hear that our staff at Buick GMC of Mahwah was able to provide you with a prompt LOF service! We really appreciate this feedback, and we will share it with them. Thank you, and if you have any questions about the work that was done, please feel free to contact us. Enjoy your ride. Best, John Regan | (201) 579-6500 | jregan@cadillacofmahwah.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Mahwah,NJ |

Service Manage, George was great. Explained everything about my vehicle's problem to me in clear terms. Also Crystal in Service Dept was very helpfull.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Buick GMC of Mahwah responded to this review

May 9, 2014

Louis, thank you for the excellent review! It is great to know that George and Crystal were able to provide you with pressure-free and knowledgeable service. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Also, make sure to visit us on Facebook and Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive specials. Best, John Regan | (201) 579-6500 | jregan@cadillacofmahwah.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Caring Service Team

by from Oakland, NJ |

The team was quick to assess my issue and explained everything to me. I appreciated their responsiveness and the quality of the work.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Buick GMC of Mahwah responded to this review

April 9, 2014

Anthony, it is wonderful to hear that our staff at Buick GMC of Mahwah was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback, and we will share it with them. Thank you, and if you have any questions about the work that was done, please feel free to contact us. Enjoy your ride. John Regan, (201) 579-6500, jregan@cadillacofmahwah.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Good Customer Service

by from Mahwah,NJ |

My Denali was leaking coolant so I drove it to the dealer. It stopped leaking and they could not pin point exactly where it was coming from so they kept it overnight. The next day it still was not leaking so I took it back and they did not charge me anything. I was expecting to be charged at least an hours worth of service, quite surprised it was $0.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Buick GMC of Mahwah responded to this review

March 30, 2014

Francisco, thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us! At Buick-GMC of Mahwah, we work very hard to provide each of our customers with a personalized and hassle-free experience. I am happy that we were able to exceed your expectations. Don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you and your Denali. Check us out on Facebook and Twitter for access to our exclusive specials. Best, John Regan (201) 579-6500, jregan@cadillacofmahwah.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Mahwah, NJ |

George and Crystal were AWESOME!!!! Very helpful and made my experience a delightful one!!! Looking forward to my next visit...!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Buick GMC of Mahwah responded to this review

March 30, 2014

Matthew, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Buick-GMC of Mahwah team, and we all strive to provide excellent service; we are glad to hear that George and Crystal delivered. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again! John Regan (201) 579-6500, jregan@cadillacofmahwah.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service.

by from Hillsdale, NJ |

The young man who welcomed me was very courteous and professional. He kept me updated on the status of my car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Buick GMC of Mahwah responded to this review

February 19, 2014

Thanks for your review, Patricia! We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us. Thanks for coming in ton see us, and let us know if there's anything else we can help you with!


(1-10 of 20 reviews)