Buick GMC of Mahwah

386 State Rt 17, Mahwah, NJ 07430

New 888-797-6704 New 888-797-6704
Used 855-295-4354 Used 855-295-4354
Service 855-462-9774 Service 855-462-9774

Save time. Save money. Never overspend!


Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 82 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

A Great Dealership!

by from Mahwah, NJ |

They are very professional and helpful. Every time we visit the dealership, we are very happy with the outstanding service.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Buick GMC of Mahwah responded to this review

March 1, 2014

We are dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're ecstatic to hear that our staff are very professional and helpful. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Buick GMC of Mahwah, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.


5.0 out of 5.0

Service completed

by from Ramsey, NJ |

Truck was cleaned inside and out and oil change and tire rotation performed quickly.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Buick GMC of Mahwah responded to this review

April 2, 2016

Gem, thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. We feel our service department is what makes Buick GMC of Mahwah special. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you for your next service appointment! Regards, Sam Booth | 201-512-0558 | sbooth@buickgmcofmahwah.com | Buick GMC of Mahwah


5.0 out of 5.0

EXCELLENT SERVICE, BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE

by from MAHWAH, NEW JERSEY |

Very good experience, left the car in the morning had a driver take me to work and picked car up at 3:00. Excellent experience for both front and rear brakes with additional problems other than shoes. Great job thanks

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Buick GMC of Mahwah responded to this review

March 16, 2016

Thank you for writing about your visit with us, George! I am happy to hear that we were able to provide you the outstanding customer service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. We would love to work with you again; feel free to call us with any questions or concerns. Be sure to check us out on Facebook -- we offer exclusive specials for our likers. Regards, Sam Booth | 201-512-0558 | sbooth@buickgmcofmahwah.com | Buick GMC of Mahwah


5.0 out of 5.0

Service, the remodeling was just what was needed,

by from Chester, New York |

Donald in service was very helpful and made my visit very productive. He is an asset to the company and is very thoughtful. I made an appointment and was taken very promptly and everything was completed in a short period of time. I had a very nice conversation with Sam Booth and hope to see everyone very shortly to replace my wife's car.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Buick GMC of Mahwah responded to this review

March 16, 2016

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to share your wonderful experience with us, Steve. We are delighted to hear you were treated with prompt, courteous, and informative service on your vehicle. We hope you will give us the opportunity to help you again whenever its time for your next car. Regards, Sam Booth | 201-512-0558 | sbooth@buickgmcofmahwah.com | Buick GMC of Mahwah


5.0 out of 5.0

excellent

by from mahwah, nj |

I went in for my new plates, had a problem with new car, thought I was going to wait forever, I was taken care of immediately, even though staff was short handed (people called out sick, I was informed). my wait time was less than 45 minutes! Very impressed. extremely nice staff!!!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Buick GMC of Mahwah responded to this review

February 13, 2016

Thanks for the kudos, Francis. It is gratifying to hear that you were received quickly and kept informed of the progress of the work on your car. Please feel free to stop in or reach out to us if you have any questions for our staff. Regards, Sam Booth | (201) 579-6500 | sbooth@buickgmcofmahwah.com | Buick GMC of Mahwah


5.0 out of 5.0

Great customer relationship

by from Mahwah, New Jersey |

Your dealership is the best! They treat customers like there supposed to be treated! They also have a great service department, top notch!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Buick GMC of Mahwah responded to this review

February 13, 2016

Robert, it is wonderful to hear that our staff at Buick GMC of Mahwah was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us. Regards, Sam Booth | (201) 579-6500 | sbooth@buickgmcofmahwah.com | Buick GMC of Mahwah


5.0 out of 5.0

clean

by from Mahwah,nj |

Very good service every time I go in for service. Very nice people there. Reliable service fast and dependable. there are the Best.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Buick GMC of Mahwah responded to this review

February 27, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our service center, Edward. I'm glad to hear you found us nice, fast, and dependable. If there is any automotive need we can help with in the future, don't hesitate in contacting us. Regards, Sam Booth | (201) 579-6500 | sbooth@buickgmcofmahwah.com | Buick GMC of Mahwah


5.0 out of 5.0

EXCELLENCE AT ITS BEST!!

by from Mahwah, New Jersey |

I have been buying/leasing automobiles for more than 40 years and your dealership HANDS DOWN was the best experience I have ever had! Every step of the way was painless and stress-free. Thank you!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Buick GMC of Mahwah responded to this review

February 27, 2016

Stephen, I sincerely thank you for going out of your way to write this review about Buick GMC of Mahwah. We try to create a comfortable and stress-free environment for each and every customer. If you have any further needs, please come back to see us. Also like/follow us on Facebook to stay connected with special events and deals. Regards, Sam Booth | (201) 579-6500 | sbooth@buickgmcofmahwah.com | Buick GMC of Mahwah


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Service

by from Ringwood, New Jersey |

Your service on my wife's 2008 Pontiac Solstice has been excellent. This is the main reason we are doing business with you...

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Buick GMC of Mahwah responded to this review

February 27, 2016

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such great feedback, Joseph. Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with exceptional service, and I am extremely happy to hear that our service team was able to satisfy that. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or needs. Regards, Sam Booth | (201) 579-6500 | sbooth@buickgmcofmahwah.com | Buick GMC of Mahwah


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service!

by from Mahwah,NJ |

Crystal is the absolute best. Always goes above and beyond to accommodate me and keep me informed. You're lucky to have her. Donald is also very nice and good too. High marks for him too!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Buick GMC of Mahwah responded to this review

January 27, 2016

Mary, thanks so much for the excellent review! Crystal and Donald are key components of our team here at Buick GMC of Mahwah, and they will be very happy to hear about your comments. If there is anything that we can do to make your time with us more enjoyable, do not hesitate to let us know. See you again soon! Sam Booth | (201) 579-6500 | sbooth@buickgmcofmahwah.com | Buick GMC of Mahwah


(1-10 of 82 reviews)