Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

2136 Sunset Blvd, West Columbia, SC 29169

New 888-684-0383
Used 888-720-8620
Service 866-495-4625

The Family Store

Average Ratings

4.6 out of 5.0
126 out of 135 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    11-20 of 135 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Best Toyota Dealership

by from West columbia, SC |

Everyone was very friendly as always. I used the shuttle service for the first time and enjoyed chatting with my driver!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia responded to this review

August 12, 2014

Melissa, I really appreciate you being so kind as to write this review about our dealership. We try our best to stand out from other dealers in terms of service excellence. It's quite an accomplishment to hear that we provided you the best dealer experience ever! Thank you so much. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back to see us. Also, be sure to visit our Facebook and Twitter to stay in the loop with special deals and contests. Sincerely, Luis Fernandez


5.0 out of 5.0

Friendly, Knowledgable and Pristine Dealership

by from Brookeville, Maryland |

Customer Service picked me up from the airport and drove me over an hour to the dealership. Friendly, experienced, and knowledgeable. Overall a fantastic experience - No hassle and no games!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia responded to this review

August 6, 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us, James! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. In the meantime, check us out on Facebook and Twitter for offers and updates from the dealership. Best, Luis Fernandez


5.0 out of 5.0

Great professional service

by from Beaufort, SC |

Visiting my kid at U of SC and needed service on my Tundra. The service rep that assisted me was friendly, professional and most importantly, cared about the company that she worked for which gave me every reason to believe that I too would be treated fairly.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia responded to this review

August 7, 2014

Your kind words and fantastic star-rating are greatly appreciated! I am elated to hear that our staff was able to provide you with the pressure-free and knowledgeable service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. We look forward to working with you, your family, and your friends in the future. Before your next visit, be sure to check us out on Facebook and Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive monthly specials. Kind Regards, Luis Fernandez


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service center!

by from Lexington, SC |

Fantastic! I had my 2 year old with me, and we were so comfortable in the children's room. It was nice to have a place where he could be a little noisy, make a mess and not bother anyone else. As a parent, this made my experience WONDERFUL. When I got home, I told my husband that when our lease is up, I want to get another Toyota because I had such a great experience at the service center. Also, I got lost on the way there, called, and they accommodated me even though I was 30 minutes late for my appointment. I was frazzled, and they really made it easy for me.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia responded to this review

August 5, 2014

Thank you for the kind words. We're completely dedicated to providing top quality service and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Remember to find us on Facebook and Twitter to receive access to our exclusive coupons. Sincerely, Luis Fernandez


5.0 out of 5.0

service

by from Columbia SC |

I was traveling and experienced trouble with my Lexus. Your staff could not have been more understanding and professional. Instead of spending my travel day in a waiting room, they adjusted and fixed my minor problem in no time.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia responded to this review

August 5, 2014

Leslie, we would like to extend our gratitude to you for taking the time to give us your feedback. It is wonderful to hear that our staff at Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us. All the best, Luis Fernandez


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent service and well versed in their field.

by from Gaston, SC |

Jerrold and his assistant(I can't remember his name), didn't stop until they found me the car I wanted and someone to finance me. I'm so impressed and I've already recommended someone to visit your dealership. Thank you again for everything u have done for me. See you in a couple of years. I wouldn't even dare to go anywhere else.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia responded to this review

August 5, 2014

At Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia, we strive to ensure that no question or concern goes unanswered and it's encouraging to know that Jerrold and our staff was able to show you dedicated and personalized service. We are committed to helping each customer get behind the wheel of a Toyota that accommodates their lifestyle and includes all the features that makes it their dream vehicle. We look forward to working with you for your next servicing need; remember to find us on Facebook and Twitter to receive access to our exclusive coupons. Regards, Luis Fernandez


5.0 out of 5.0

Great car buying experience

by from Irmo, SC |

The whole experience was wonderful. David, our salesman, did a terrific job. Never once did I feel pressured to do anything that would not be in my families best interest.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia responded to this review

August 1, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us. At Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia, we are determined to deliver detail-oriented, honest, and personalized customer service. Your glowing review is a reflection of our intense dedication to going the extra mile to please our guests. I'm so happy to hear that we were able to help find the perfect vehicle for you. We would love to work with you again. Find us on Facebook and Twitter; we offer exclusive specials for our likers and followers. Kind thanks, Luis Fernandez


4.0 out of 5.0

First Visit to Fred Anderson Columbia SC

by from Columbia SC |

The customer service was very good; everything was checked out according to what i had requested. The wait lounge was great- clean and organized and plenty of seating areas

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia responded to this review

August 1, 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide such great feedback. Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with exceptional service, and I am extremely happy to hear that we were able to satisfy that. Don't hesitate if you have any further questions or needs. Be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook -- we offer exclusive specials for our followers and likers. Sincerely, Luis Fernandez


5.0 out of 5.0

Service Department is Top Notch~

by from Lexington, SC |

I just have to say that Kim M. in the service department is by far the best I have ever dealt with. She is the perfect example of what customer service should be! She has gone over and beyond to take care of us and I can't begin to put into words how awesome she is!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia responded to this review

July 31, 2014

Thank you for writing about your visit with us! I am happy to hear that Kim was able to provide you with the outstanding customer service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. We would love to work with you again; feel free to call us with any questions or concerns. Be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook -- we offer exclusive specials for our followers and likers. Sincerely, Luis Fernandez


5.0 out of 5.0

car serviced

by from West Columbia, SC |

Very helpful, nice facilities. Offered a coupon for one of the services I received. I liked being able to get my car washed for free.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia responded to this review

July 18, 2014

Thank you for the kind words. We're completely dedicated to providing top quality service and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Best, Luis Fernandez


(11-20 of 135 reviews)