Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

2136 Sunset Blvd, West Columbia, SC 29169

New 888-684-0383
Used 888-720-8620
Service 866-495-4625

The Family Store

Average Ratings

4.6 out of 5.0
129 out of 138 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    41-50 of 138 reviews
4.0 out of 5.0

service

by from Columbia SC |

Most of your staff is friendly. I had one person in service that had an attitude last year. You do perform service in a timely manner

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia responded to this review

June 20, 2014

It is wonderful to hear that our staff at Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us. Kind thanks, Luis Fernandez


4.0 out of 5.0

buying review

by from Columbia SC |

I enjoyed the experience but there was confusion among the sales staff on exactly how the warranties on the Prius were. Although this did not change my decision to buy it put me in an awkward situation with the financial person and what additional warranty might be needed.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia responded to this review

June 18, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail. Make sure to visit us on Facebook and Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive specials. Kind thanks, Luis Fernandez


4.0 out of 5.0

trust

by from Columbia SC |

I have been a customer since 1993 & feel that any work suggested is legit. My last visit, my husband said I should not need a new water pump. I trust you & I got it done.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia responded to this review

June 18, 2014

Thank you for sharing your feedback! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our promises and providing hassle-free service. Please visit us on Twitter and Facebook; we offer exclusive specials for our likers and followers. Best, Luis Fernandez


5.0 out of 5.0

Great place to keep your Toyota "young"!

by from Columbia, SC |

I have been bringing my 2001 Toyota Solara here since I bought it new. I wouldn't take it to anyone else. I've put a lot of mileage on this car, and it still runs like new. It is, in large part, because of the excellent service and upkeep that has been done at this dealership. I have always been treated positively and with respect - and my car continues to run like new. Great mechanics, managers, customer service! Keep up the good work. (Even enjoy the ride to and from the center with Tony.)

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia responded to this review

June 18, 2014

We would like to thank you for leaving us with this wonderful review. It truly means a lot to the entire team. It was our pleasure to get the chance to assist you with your automotive needs and we look forward to getting the opportunity to do it again sometime down the road. Thank you very much for choosing us. Be sure to check out the exclusive deals and specials found on our Facebook and Twitter pages. Truly, Luis Fernandez


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service and super efficient service managers

by from West Columbia,SC |

Very fast and efficient. I like the walk in (drive-in) service. I have a busy schedule that changes day to day and can't usually make an appointment.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia responded to this review

June 18, 2014

Deborah, we know how important time is, and it is our pleasure to give you, fast, quality service. We hope that you enjoyed your time at our dealership and that you enjoy not only your new car, but the time you saved with us. We hope that one day we can offer you the same quality service again! Best regards, Luis Fernandez


5.0 out of 5.0

Toyota Center has been MY dealer since late 1980s

by from Columbia, SC |

I appreciate seeing service advisors I have dealt with before. I can remember their names. They adise me of their concerns but do not agressivly push to sell more.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia responded to this review

June 18, 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Best, Luis Fernandez


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Customer Service

by from Cayce SC |

Dre worked very hard to find the right car for me. He has a pleasant personality and very helpful demeanor. Dre exhibits Excellent Customer Service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia responded to this review

June 18, 2014

Deborah, thank you, for taking the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We are eager seeing you again in the future. Sincerely, Luis Fernandez


5.0 out of 5.0

Experienced

by from West Columbia, SC |

All the "players" we dealt with in your service department seemed to be confident about their roles and work they were performing.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia responded to this review

June 5, 2014

We love hearing from our customer so thank you for taking the time write this glowing feedback. It's wonderful to hear that our staff at Toyota Center was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us. Warm regards, Luis Fernandez


5.0 out of 5.0

Good service !

by from West Columbia, sc |

They were prompt and friendly. I had to wait in the waiting room and see how customer service are doing well to other patrons waiting for their car service as well. Also fixed some things they were still on warranty that they saw was messed up but I didn't know they can fix it. They just did them for me.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia responded to this review

June 5, 2014

I really appreciate you being so kind as to write this review about our dealership. We try our best to stand out from other dealers in terms of service excellence. Thank you so much. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back to see us. Also, be sure to visit our Facebook and Twitter to stay in the loop with special deals and contests. Regards, Luis Fernandez


5.0 out of 5.0

GOOD SERVICE

by from W. COLUMBIA SC |

the care I was shown the time I arrived to the time they finish the work on my car. The way they let me know what to expect in getting my car serviced

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia responded to this review

June 3, 2014

Your kind words and fantastic star-rating are greatly appreciated! I am elated to hear that our staff was able to provide you with the pressure-free and knowledgeable service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. Thank you for spreading the word about your excellent experience with us. Before your next visit, be sure to check us out on Facebook and Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive monthly specials. Best, Luis Fernandez


(41-50 of 138 reviews)