Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

2136 Sunset Blvd, West Columbia, SC 29169

New 888-684-0383
Used 888-720-8620
Service 866-495-4625

The Family Store

Average Ratings

4.6 out of 5.0
128 out of 137 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    91-100 of 137 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

New car purchase

by from Hopkins, SC |

No pressure from any one to purchase: straight forward in dealing with purchase; answered all my questions; a pleasure to do business with them.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia responded to this review

March 20, 2014

William, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you have any other future sales and service needs. Kind regards, Luis Fernandez


5.0 out of 5.0

Exceptional customer service!!

by from Columbia, SC |

The entire staff was more than accommodating, especially Chris Schimek!! Best experience I've ever had buying a new car:) Love these guys!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia responded to this review

March 20, 2014

Shannon, it is wonderful to hear that our staff at Toyota Center was able to provide you with a great experience. We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us. Best regards, Luis Fernandez


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service!!

by from Cayce, SC |

As soon as I checked in, someone took my car & worked on it. I was out of there within 30 minutes. Thanks

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia responded to this review

March 20, 2014

Thank you so much for the positive feedback about our dealership! It's nice to hear we were able to give you such a great service experience. Our service department exemplifies our commitment to customer service and I'm glad they were able to help you with your needs. Please let us know if you have any questions or need anything else. Also, don't forget to check out our Facebook page and Twitter feed for exclusive deals and updates from the dealership. Regards, Luis Fernandez


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Lexington, SC |

I love that everyone calls me by name as soon as I get out of my car. Tony, the guy that takes me to work in the mornings is one of the friendliest people there. Over the years of taking my vehicles to you I have enjoyed talking with him on my ride to and from work.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia responded to this review

March 17, 2014

Kathy, thank you for writing about your visit with us. I am happy to hear that Tony was able to provide you with the outstanding customer service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. We would love to work with you again; feel free to call us with any questions or concerns regarding your car. Thanks Again, Luis Fernandez


5.0 out of 5.0

Professionalism

by from Columbia, SC |

The Camry I purchased was the second one in six months. Unfortunately I was involved in a car accident and my 2013 Camry was totaled. I was not injured seriously and I owe that all to my Camry I believe. So a few days later when it was time to get another vehicle, I didn't even consider something different. While I was home recouperating my husband went to the dealership to let them know what happened and see what was available on the lot. Our salesman, whom we asked for again from the 2013, was very concerned for my well being and was able to put me back in the same vehicle except a 2014. The salesman and finance helped my husband get all the paperwork done, and the next day all I had to do was "sign and drive". It was not easy for me to drive again so soon, but I felt so secure and safe being in a Camry again. The staff was very caring and empathetic with my situation. I do want to mention the reason I switched from Honda to Toyota originally was due to the Service Dept. I had an Avalon before the Honda and loved the Service Dept. Then began taking the Honda there when a credit in the Honda service dept. was used up. Very organized and polite and professional and prompt.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia responded to this review

March 13, 2014

Susan, thank you so much for this great review. We try to create a friendly and professional experience for all of our customers. The fact that you go out of your way to support our business means a great deal to us. If you need anything else at all, please come back to see us. Also, check out Facebook and Twitter for exclusive content and deals. Best Regards, Luis Fernandez


4.0 out of 5.0

Awesome family plan

by from Ulmer, South Carolina |

I did not feel pressured to purchase a vehicle immediately. I feel that I was valued as a customer for now as well as for future purchases.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia responded to this review

March 11, 2014

Thank you so much for the positive feedback about our dealership! It's nice to hear we were able to give you such a great shopping experience. Our sales team exemplifies our commitment to customer service and I'm glad they were able to help you with your purchase. Please let us know if you have any questions or need anything else. Also, don't forget to check out our Facebook page and Twitter feed for exclusive deals and updates from the dealership. Regards, Luis Fernandez


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome experience!

by from West Columbia, SC |

Our salesman Dre was awesome!! He really took time with us and made sure I got EXACTLY the car I wanted! I will only send my family and friends to Dre and Toyota Center.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia responded to this review

March 11, 2014

Thank you so much! Providing a quality shopping experience is one of our top priorities, and we do everything we can to support our customers. I'm glad to hear that Dre was able to assist you with your car purchase. He is a valuable asset to our sales team. If you need any further assistance with your vehicle, let us know. Be sure to check out our Facebook page and Twitter feed for exclusive deals and updates from the dealership. Regards, Luis Fernandez


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Columnia, SC |

After the service was done as I was getting ready to leave, it was noticed that a break light was out. It was replaced immediately, and a new battery was put in my smart key as well. Thanks for the extra touch.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia responded to this review

March 11, 2014

Thanks a lot for the great review! We strive to have the best customer service in the business, and I'm happy to hear that our goal was reflected through your experience with us. It's great to know that we gave you a pleasant service experience. If you have any questions or need anything else, just let us know. We are always willing to help in any way we can. Also, don't forget to check out our Facebook page and Twitter feed for exclusive deals and updates from the dealership. Regards, Luis Fernandez


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent service

by from West Columbia,sc |

Your salesman, Robert Drakeford, was extremely helpful and listened to our questions of what we were looking for in our new car. He tried very hard to find everything we were looking for while not making us feel pressured. We will highly recommend your Toyota dealership to family and friends.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia responded to this review

March 11, 2014

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback for our dealership. Customer input is an important part in helping make our service the best it can be. Offering a quality shopping experience is one of our top priorities, and we do everything we can to support our customers. Our team is committed to supporting our customers any way we can, and Robert is a perfect example of that commitment. I'm glad our dedication to quality customer service has earned your recommendation. Enjoy your new car and we look forward to working with you in the future! In the meantime, check us out on Facebook and Twitter for offers and updates from the dealership. Regards, Luis Fernandez


5.0 out of 5.0

A comfortable and friendly experience.

by from Columbia S Carolina |

I've dealt with Toyota Center before and found their coustmer service to be friendly and helpful. So I decided to give them another chance to find a good purchase for me. They treated me with respect and we reached a deal.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia responded to this review

March 11, 2014

I appreciate you leaving such positive feedback about our dealership! It is a point of pride that we do everything we can to support our customers during their time with us. We understand buying a new car can be stressful, so our team is dedicated to giving our customers the best service and support possible. Our team is committed to supporting our customers any way we can, and our sales team is a great example of that commitment. Please don't hesitate to let us know if you need additional help or have any questions. To stay up to date on our current news and information, remember to check out our Facebook page and Twitter feed for exclusive deals and updates from the dealership. Regards, Luis Fernandez


(91-100 of 137 reviews)