Miller Toyota of Anaheim

1331 N Euclid St, Anaheim, CA 92801

New 888-228-1345 New888-228-1345
Used 866-413-0811 Used866-413-0811
Service 877-768-2356 Service 877-768-2356

Miller Toyota of Anaheim, we take the time to get to know each and every driver we meet.


Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 91 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Miller Toyota Helped us meet our car buying needs

by from Huntington Beach California |

We entered the dealership with specific needs regarding trade-in and used vehicle price. We immediately received a friendly greeting upon entrance. Product Specialist Vince Dumagat carefully listened to our needs and offered multiple avenues to help us receive a good price for our trade in, find a used vehicle that would meet our needs, and finally secure reasonable financing. We have purchased our last 4 used vehicles from Miller Toyota, and we have had a positive experience for each one. Therefore we highly recommend Miller Toyota of Anaheim.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Miller Toyota of Anaheim responded to this review

June 2, 2015

We're glad Vince was of great help. Thank you for your loyalty and for sharing your experience!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Anaheim,Ca |

Me and my husband came in today at Miller Toyota of Anaheim and got great service! We've been trying for awhile to get a car and we finally got it..zero miles and great monthly payments..I recommend anyone especially first buyers to come Omar Swidan

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Miller Toyota of Anaheim responded to this review

May 12, 2016

Thank you for the kind words about Omar! We are thrilled that you and your husband had such a wonderful car buying experience!


5.0 out of 5.0

Best service experience ever

by from Fullerton, Ca |

First service for my new vehicle and was really happy with the service/customer service I received. Kenny Orellana my service advisor was the absolute best! He was friendly, knowledgeable and took great care of me! Will be back for future services with Kenny for sure.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Not Applicable
    Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Miller Toyota of Anaheim responded to this review

May 7, 2016

Francine, thank you for your review of Kenny! We are happy to learn he's earned your business.


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome service and service advisor

by from Anaheim ca |

My service advisor Kenny Orellana was very professional and knowledgable. Got me and in and out within a couple hours. I'm very happy with him as a advisor and recommend him. Won't go to anyone else but him in the future. Thanks Kenny Ana

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Miller Toyota of Anaheim responded to this review

May 3, 2016

Ana, thanks for your kind words for Kenny! We appreciate your business.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service Experience

by from Anaheim, CA |

I took my car in for service at this particular dealership; it was my first time there. The employees greeted me with smiles. One person stood out to me the most, which was my service advisor, Rafael Rivera. He answered all my questions very thoroughly and he explained to me exactly what they did to my car. I will definitely go back to him for my next service.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Miller Toyota of Anaheim responded to this review

May 3, 2016

Andrea, thank you for reviewing Rafael and our store! We are thrilled to hear we took good care of your car and your needs!


5.0 out of 5.0

Best Service ever ***** Kenny is the Best

by from West Covina |

I always come to do my Truck service, and I give 5 stars to Kenny Orellana because he is very professional TOYOTA employe. Thank you and will recommend friend and Family to buy in this TOYOTA Dealer

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Miller Toyota of Anaheim responded to this review

February 12, 2016

Thank you, Victor! We are happy to hear Kenny provided you with a great experience. We truly value your business and look forward to further assisting you in the future!


5.0 out of 5.0

Best services at Miller Toyota dealer

by from Anaheim ca 92806 |

I came here for my car maintenance services that was good I would like to come back for future services my service advisor was Kenny orellana that was very friendly he treated me with respect honest and sincer I am very satisfied with everything here Kim sa Nguyen

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Miller Toyota of Anaheim responded to this review

January 27, 2016

Thank you for your business, and for your kind words about Kenny!


5.0 out of 5.0

Professional, Great Service

by from Fullerton, Ca |

Kenny was great to work with. He was knowledgable, got me taken care of quickly, and was able to answer all of my questions. I'm grateful for the good service.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Miller Toyota of Anaheim responded to this review

January 14, 2016

Thank you David for the kind words about Kenny! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!


5.0 out of 5.0

Mr. Kenny Orellana

by from Fullerton, CA |

Just came for a brief check-up and had the pleasure of meeting Kenny at the Miller Toyota Dealership. I'm usually not one to have high expectations of any dealership, but I must say I owe it to Kenny to share that he has provided me with a pleasant experience. Thank you!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Miller Toyota of Anaheim responded to this review

January 13, 2016

Daniel, thank you for your kind words about Kenny!


5.0 out of 5.0

Vince Dumagat and Edgar Temores.

by from Long Beach, CA |

Excellent service, very professional, I bought my 2004 Toyota Tundra from Miller Toyota, buying process was simple thanks to Vince Damagat and Edgar Temores.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Miller Toyota of Anaheim responded to this review

November 25, 2015

Thank you so much for your business, Daniel!


(1-10 of 91 reviews)