Freedom Ford

420 Fishkill Ave, Beacon, NY 12508

New 888-221-8058 New888-221-8058
Used 866-749-6134 Used866-749-6134
Service 888-263-2401 Service 888-263-2401

Freedom Ford -- Good People...Great Cars! Route 52 in Beacon, N.Y.


Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 116 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

FREEDOM FORD REVIEW

by from NEW WINDSOR, NY |

WILL ASSISTED ME WITH A VEHICLE I HAD SEEN ON AUTO TRADER. WILL WAS VERY KNOWLEGEABLE AND HELPFUL WITHOUT BEING OVERBEARING. I BOUGHT MY CAR ONLY ONE WEEK AGO, SO HAVE NOT BEEN BACK FOR ANY REPAIRS. THE SHOWROOM AND RESTROOMS BOTH WERE VERY CLEAN AND TIDY. I WOULD DEFINITELY BUY ANOTHER CAR THERE AND RECOMMEND FREEDOM FORD TO ANYONE INQUIRING ABOUT A PLACE TO PURCHASE A VEHICLE.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


4.0 out of 5.0

Good Service

by from Beacon, NY |

I called and told them what was going on and someone said they never heard of the problem. If they never heard of this problem why was there this copy of a Repal problem for the 2006 Ford Fusion online. For this problem the service was good. but The calling your Customers to let them know that there car is done could use some work.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Freedom Ford responded to this review

February 5, 2016

Bethany, we are always striving to be better and appreciate your feedback. We look forward to servicing your vehicle again in the future! Thank you, Krystina


5.0 out of 5.0

Good Service

by from Rock Tavern, NY |

I only go to Freedom Ford for service. Facilities and personal are outstanding.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Freedom Ford responded to this review

January 19, 2016

Quintin, thank you very much for the positive review! We always love to hear from our loyal customers. Thank you, Krystina


5.0 out of 5.0

New tires in record time

by from Fishkill, NY |

I needed new tires and everyone was helpful and returned my car in only a few hours. Good job

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Freedom Ford responded to this review

January 17, 2016

We are happy to hear that you had a pleasant experience getting new tires put on your car at our dealership. We look forward to providing continued service to you in the future! Thank you, Krystina


5.0 out of 5.0

Exceptional service

by from Tarrytown,New York |

Would not go to any other dealer, from purchase to service outstanding service.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Freedom Ford responded to this review

January 12, 2016

We are happy that you received outstanding service at our dealership. We are proud to have built our reputation on providing excellent service to our customers. Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review for us, we appreciate your loyalty! Thank you, Krystina


5.0 out of 5.0

Happy Service

by from New Windsor, NY |

I leave a 2013 Ford Edge and brought it in for the Works and was happy with the service

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Freedom Ford responded to this review

January 8, 2016

Elizabeth, thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback about our dealership. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with the service you received on your 2013 Ford Edge. We look forward to servicing your vehicle again in the future! Thank you, Krystina


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Beacon, MY |

The sales and service people are great and very helpful

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Freedom Ford responded to this review

December 31, 2015

Louis, thank you very much for taking the time to post this review. We are very proud of our service and sales teams and are happy to hear that you had a great experience with us! Hope to see you again! Krystina


5.0 out of 5.0

On time, on budget and on my way!

by from Beacon, NY |

Was greeted in a friendly manner and the car was serviced on time. Before proceeding with work the problem and solution was explained to me. I approved and the work was quickly completed. The cost was very reasonable. I was happily on my way in a very short amount of time.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Freedom Ford responded to this review

January 3, 2016

We are happy to hear that you had a great experience with our service team. We pride ourselves on excellent service and fair pricing. We look forward to being of service to you in the future. Thank you very much for your feedback Peter! Krystina


3.0 out of 5.0

Good facility and staff, poor systems

by from Maybrook, NY |

I put my car in for service and ran into a problem I had several other times. When I make my appointment online on your website, it won't export to your service department's system, so when I come in to drop my car off, I get treated like I don't know what I'm talking about and then get told, "You'll have to wait until the afternoon to get the car looked at." Were it not for another associate jumping in and getting my order details, I would have spent more time there because of a system error you should have had fixed several times over.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Freedom Ford responded to this review

December 11, 2015

Stephen, thank you for taking the time to post a review about our company. We are happy to hear that you were satisfied with our facility and staff. Also, I would like to learn more about your online appointment experience. Can you please give me a call at 845-831-1400 so that we can discuss this further? Thank you so much in advance. Best regards, Krystina


5.0 out of 5.0

Ford 2006 Explorer

by from fishkill, ny |

I was impress, they were willing to assist to resolve the problem.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Freedom Ford responded to this review

November 8, 2015

We are more than glad to be of service, Aaron. We appreciate your review of our team, and the staff here at Freedom Ford look forward to further serving you in the future!


(1-10 of 116 reviews)