Edwards Auto Sales

Edwards Auto Sales

3440 Blue Ridge Blvd, Walhalla, SC 29691

New 888-635-2586
Used 877-563-9123
Service 866-419-4292

No Administrative Fees ? No Dealer Add-Ons ? No Games

Average Ratings

4.2 out of 5.0
8 out of 10 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


1-10 of 10 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Great Dealership to Work With

by from Muskego, Wisconsin |

After looking far and wide for the right Shelby GT, I finally located one at the Edwards Auto Sales Co., in Walhalla, SC. My customer representative was Stacey Garrett, who worked very hard to help me buy this car from 700 miles away. Stacey's honesty, determination, and pleasant demeanor made the buying process pretty easy. Everything was upfront, and as advertised with the vehicle, and I am very pleased. The personnel in the finance office were very personable and helpful, (thanks Jill) in getting me the necessary papers and legalities that are attached to buying a vehicle, especially from a different State. My sincere appreciation to the Edwards Auto Sales Dealership for a job well done. -

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Edwards Auto Sales responded to this review

May 21, 2014

Thanks for the kind words... We really appreciate your business..

1.0 out of 5.0

Never replied to my inquiry

by from Atlanta, GA |

So, they advertising a 2014 F-150 on cars.com for an insanely cheap price. I sent an email about the truck. I never heard back from them. When I finally called them, I was told it was a misprint. I guess they couldn't be bothered to contact me and let me know. I will never give them any business, no matter the deal.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Edwards Auto Sales responded to this review

May 21, 2014

Sorry for the miscommunication, your call came in before we received your email inquiry.


5.0 out of 5.0

Our families have been doing business for 30years

by from Seneca, SC |

We've dealt with the Edwards for over 30 years. Our family has bought both new and used vehicles as well as used them for service and repairs, including body work. Always excellent to deal with and willing to go the extra mile. Wouldn't want to deal with anyone else!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Edwards Auto Sales responded to this review

May 21, 2014

Thank you for years of business...


1.0 out of 5.0

POOR ONLINE SERVICE

by from franklin, nc |

Using this web site, I emailed them about a car. I never got a response. I then called them direct about a car listed. I was told the price on the internet was wrong, sorry. A week later the same car was still listed at the same price. I won't do business with them.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Edwards Auto Sales responded to this review

July 29, 2013

I am sorry that you thought you had a bad experience with our dealership but I am confused as to what car you are referring to. please call me at 864-638-3631 I would like some more information.. Thank you..Stacey Garrett


5.0 out of 5.0

A pleasure to deal with

by from Salem, SC |

The most pleasant car buying experince ever!!!!!! Very friendly and honest -oh yah a great price on a new Taurus. They will be our dealership of choice going forward.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Edwards Auto Sales responded to this review

February 19, 2013

Thank You very much for your business


5.0 out of 5.0

THE SALESPERSON STACEY G WAS THE BEST

by from SENECA |

STCEY WAS THE BEST PERSON WE DELT WITH BY FAR....GO SEE HIM

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Edwards Auto Sales responded to this review

February 19, 2013

Thanks very much.....


5.0 out of 5.0

f 250

by from greenville,sc |

found this dealer on the net and made contact with them! i was looking for a particular f250 and they had the truck i wanted at a good price! they found me a finance company with a great rate! easy to deal with folks with a family buisness style! rick from greenville,sc

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Edwards Auto Sales responded to this review

May 21, 2014

Thank you


5.0 out of 5.0

3cars in a row

by from Greenville SC |

I have bought my last three cars at this location and with good reason. The owner/dealership is honest, fair, and extra accommodating to answering my questions. As a woman buying a car I have found them to be wonderfully approachable and I am never treated as anything less than an equal. Thank you Edwards Auto Sales -

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Edwards Auto Sales responded to this review

May 21, 2014

Thank you


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience

by from Lexington, SC |

We just bought a used Ford Flex from Edwards Auto Sales. It was nothing but a pleasant experience. Joe Cobb handled our sale and Neal handled our financing and warranty details with expertise. Everything was handled with a great laid-back attitude, no pressure, just a desire to put us in the right car. We would highly recommend this dealership when you're looking for a new or used car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Edwards Auto Sales responded to this review

May 21, 2014

Thank you


5.0 out of 5.0

Love this dealership

by from west union, SC |

I have live in the area for 30 years. I have bought several vehicles mostly from this dealership. I have always had a postive and friendly service from them. I would recommend them to anyone who is buying a new Ford or even a used vehicle.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Edwards Auto Sales responded to this review

May 21, 2014

Thank you


(1-10 of 10 reviews)