Wilson Auto Group

Wilson Auto Group

4200 Lakeland Drive, Flowood, MS 39232

New 866-906-9120
Used 866-906-9129
Service 888-269-6234

Where there's a Wilson, there's a Way.

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
144 out of 145 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 145 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Flowood, Ms |

Friendly staff. The service lady Kristin always greets with a smile and is very helpful and keeps me informed about whats going on with my Kia

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service department

by from Flowood, Ms |

Very nice people at Wilson's, clean waiting area, fast 'turn around' time, washing my car for me. Just everything, even the smallest of details, makes visiting your dealership a pleasure.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service, friendly staff

by from Jackson ,MS |

I was here for service. My service advisor was very nice and pleasant to work with. The salesmen were very friendly while I was in the waiting room. My experience was great.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Wilson Auto Group responded to this review

September 18, 2014

Thank you for the great review and I am glad you were so pleased with the service you received at our dealership. I'm happy to hear that we were so accommodating and able to assist you with your car purchase. If you need any further assistance with your vehicle, let us know. If you want to stay in the loop with our dealership, please check out our Facebook page and Twitter feed for exclusive deals and updates. Regards, Doug Wilson


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service Staff

by from Flowood, MS |

Kristen was so incredibly helpful. She went above and beyond to get the details of my warranty information which saved me a LOT of money! Thank you Kristen!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Wilson Auto Group responded to this review

September 17, 2014

Thank you for the excellent review! It is great to know that Kristen was able to provide you with pressure-free and knowledgeable service. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Also, make sure to visit us on Facebook and Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive specials. Regards, Doug Wilson


4.0 out of 5.0

avoid the sales flyers

by from Brandon, MS |

Took took nearly 5 hours to process after the car was selected. (Arrived with Preaproved credit.....at 4:15 pm) Large sale going on so facility was not the cleanest and the restrooms were out of tp Adore the Finance manager - he finally corrected the sales team quotes and got us out of there at 9:48 pm.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Wilson Auto Group responded to this review

August 28, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, Loretta. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with the rest of the team. If you have further concerns regarding your vehicle, do not hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, Doug Wilson


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent customer service

by from Flowood Mississippi |

The sales team was great, they treated me like I was their only customer and were great with my children.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Wilson Auto Group responded to this review

August 20, 2014

Thank you for writing this fantastic review, Eva! It is of utmost importance that our guests leave our dealership confident that they made the right decision. I am happy to hear about your positive experience with us. Visit us on Twitter and Facebook for access to our exclusive specials. Regards, Doug Wilson


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Brandon, MS |

always appreciate the professional, friendly employees, always helpful, the quick service wait time and most of all the free car wash and vacuuming (ha).

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Wilson Auto Group responded to this review

August 3, 2014

We would like to extend our gratitude to you for taking the time to give us your feedback. It is wonderful to hear that our staff at Wilson Auto Group was able to provide you with a great experience! If you have any questions about the work that was done, please feel free to contact us. Regards, Doug Wilson


5.0 out of 5.0

Efficient

by from Jackson |

Salesman greeted me within minutes of arrival. I was in and out within forty-five minutes for a simple oil change, tire rotation, and car wash.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Wilson Auto Group responded to this review

August 4, 2014

We're completely dedicated to providing top quality service and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Wilson Auto Group, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Regards, Doug Wilson


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service Clean facility

by from Flowood, MS |

being updated on what the mechanic found & what needed to be done asked if I wanted to have the work done at this visit or at another time also you have a nice clean comfortable waiting area

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Wilson Auto Group responded to this review

July 22, 2014

Barbara, I am happy to hear that your time spent with us was a pleasing experience. We pride ourselves on the high level of our service excellence. If you have any questions or concerns regarding your vehicle, please come back to visit us. We are eager to see you in the future. Regards, Doug Wilson


5.0 out of 5.0

Incredible People, Outstanding Overall Experience

by from Flowood, MS |

Nicole and Michael were so very kind and helpful and to me. I was treated with courtesy & respect by all I came in contact with. Nicole and Michael have the patience of Saints. They did everything and more, in their power to lessen "pre-buyer's" remorse. I never once felt pressured, which is the reason I had not been to any car dealerships for many years. I was so impressed by Nicole and Michael and all the people & the value that I have been telling all who will listen about my experience and recommending they go to you all when they are needing or wanting a new car. I cannot say enough good things about how I was treated, they stayed late, they talked on the phone, they put up, (very professionally), when I changed my mind and looked at other cars, (several times), and even more I'm sure that I'm forgetting. Thank you all for really helping me, being so kind, professional, going WAY above and beyond the call of duty. Nicole displays such integrity, kindness, so friendly and cheerful...Again I just cannot say enough good things about Nicole, Michael and Renier and everyone that I came in contact with.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Wilson Auto Group responded to this review

July 16, 2014

Thank you so much for the positive review about our dealership! It's nice to hear we were able to give you such a great shopping experience. Please let us know if you have any questions or need anything else. Also, don't forget to check out our Facebook page and Twitter feed for exclusive deals and updates from the dealership. Regards, Doug Wilson


(1-10 of 145 reviews)