Infiniti of Coconut Creek

Infiniti of Coconut Creek

5501 W. Sample Rd, Coconut Creek, FL 33073

New 866-931-6727
Used 877-853-0066
Service 888-214-4193

The New Infiniti of Coconut Creek

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
155 out of 162 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 162 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Great buying experience!

by from Margate, Florida |

I recently leased my second Infiniti from Infiniti of Coconut Creek. I have to say that this refutes what most people say about the dread they feel when buying a vehicle. From start to finish, this was the easiest, no-pressure, professional transaction imaginable. The sales manager, Randy, introduced me to my sales consultant, Ralph. He addressed all my needs and concerns and showed me the vehicle he thought I would like. It was right on target - a beautiful new G37 equipped exactly to my specs. After agreeing on price and terms - I was introduced to Sandy in finanace, who was also easy to work with and very thorough and professional. When we finished, Ralph went over the features of my new car at my pace- to make sure I understood and was comfortable with them. He even set up my bluetooth for me! I drove home with my new vehicle in less time than I expected. I would recommend this dealership, the professional staff that I worked with, the tremendous selection they have on site and, of course, Infiniti.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Service

by from Fort Lauderdale, Fl |

Purchased my 2006 FX new from Infinity of Coconut Creek. Service Manager Mike is superb and William Garcia the service advisor from my most recent visit was great. I only live a mile from Ft. Lauderdale Infinity and had very poor experiences with them. I'll gladly drive the 10 miles to Coconut Creek to get my service performed there.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Infiniti of Coconut Creek responded to this review

May 21, 2014

Steve, your fantastic review was quite a refreshing read! I am happy that Mike and William provided you with pressure-free, efficient, and well-informed customer service. Thank you for taking the time and driving from Ft. Lauderdale Infiniti to see the Infiniti of Coconut Creek team. Glad to hear that you are consistently impressed with the service we offer here. We look forward to seeing you again. Warm Regards, James McKee | BDC Manager | jgmivjames@gmail.com


1.0 out of 5.0

BAIT & SWITCH, INACCURATE INVENTORY

by from MIAMI, FL |

I CALLED IN REGARDS TO A CAR I SAW IN THE WEBSITE AND SPOKE TO A SALES PERSON WHO ADVISED ME THE CAR WAS THERE AND IT WAS READY FOR A TEST DRIVE. I MADE AN APPOINTMENT THE NEXT DAY AND WHEN I ARRIVED THE SALES MANAGER ADVISED ME THE PERSON I HAD SPOKEN TO THE DAY BEFORE HAD RESIGNED AND THE CAR HAD BEEN SOLD WEEKS AGO. HE APOLOGIZED BUT THAT DIDN'T PAY FOR THE 50 MILE DRIVE AND THE DISAPPOINTMENT OF THEM HAVING A GHOST CAR IN THEIR INVENTORY WHICH BY THE WAY STILL SHOWS FOR SALE AND IT DOESN'T EXIST. THEY ADVERTISE LOW PRICE CARS TO BRING YOU IN AND THEN ADVISE YOU THE CAR IS NO LONGER AVAILABLE. COMPLETELY UNETHICAL

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Infiniti of Coconut Creek responded to this review

May 14, 2014

Thank you for leaving us this review, Alex. We are sorry to hear that the car you had your eyes on was already spoken for, but we are confident that we will be able to find you something just as great. Our customers are our top priority and it's disappointing to hear that we did not meet your expectations. We would appreciate the opportunity to hear more about your experience and work with you to help you feel better about your visit. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. We look forward to hearing from you. Regards, James McKee | BDC Manager | jgmivjames@gmail.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service, professional employees

by from Coconut Creek Florida |

Jeff was the person to greet me at my vehicle when I drove in to get service. Jeff remembered my name, (I was very impressed) and took care of everything with a great attitude, bright personality and in a timely manner. Employees like Jeff are hard to come by. Your company is lucky to have such an employee working for you.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Infiniti of Coconut Creek responded to this review

May 13, 2014

Martha, thank you for taking the time to write this great review. Jeff would be thrilled to know that you were very impressed with his work! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us. All the best, James McKee | BDC Manager | jgmivjames@gmail.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service!

by from Coconut Creek, FL |

Steve Fischer, my Service Advisor, always makes me feel as if I am the most important customer he has. It is always a pleasure coming to Infiniti of Coconut Cree.!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Infiniti of Coconut Creek responded to this review

May 13, 2014

Cathy, it is wonderful to hear that Steve was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it to him. We look forward to seeing you for your next service appointment! All the best, James McKee | BDC Manager | jgmivjames@gmail.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Coconut Creek |

My infinity representative was professional, courteous and easy to understand. He explained how my car would be serviced ver thoroughly.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Infiniti of Coconut Creek responded to this review

May 13, 2014

Thanks for your perfect review Martin! We're glad to hear that our team was professional, courteous and easy to understand! We always make sure that our customers know everything that is going on! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Take care, James McKee | BDC Manager | jgmivjames@gmail.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service department

by from Deerfield Beach |

Naseem is very helpful and makes sure I'm taken care of quickly and efficiently. I've also been please with the other service writers who have helped me other times.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Infiniti of Coconut Creek responded to this review

May 13, 2014

Lisa, thank you for your writing this wonderful review! I'm very happy to hear that Naseem was of such help to you. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Take care, James McKee | BDC Manager | jgmivjames@gmail.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Courteous Professional service

by from Delray Beach, Florida |

Fast, courteous, service and atmosphere. Especially want to thank technician Jeffery Bromwell for handling my situation in a truly professional manner. It was a pleasure dealing with him.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Infiniti of Coconut Creek responded to this review

May 9, 2014

Thanks for your perfect review, George! We're glad to hear that Jeffrey was able to work well with you! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Best regards, James McKee | BDC Manager | jgmivjames@gmail.com


5.0 out of 5.0

An esxceptional dealership In all areas

by from Palm Beach, FL |

The service was exceptionally professional and courteous. The waiting area was also exceptional including the individual providing food and drink service to the waiting customers. The auto service was completed very promptly and very satisfactorily. Overall, I was very pleased and will recommend your dealership for sales and service to my colleagues, relatives, and friends.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Infiniti of Coconut Creek responded to this review

May 9, 2014

Barry, thank you for writing such a great review about our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your overall experience was so positive. Thank you for your recommendations. We look forward to seeing you again. Take care, James McKee | BDC Manager | jgmivjames@gmail.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service, amazing facility

by from Boca raton, fl |

Hi, First of all the service advisor Ryan was very knowledgable and was able to answer all my first regarding the details of the service. Second the price was not Ridiculous like some othe dealers tends to charge.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Infiniti of Coconut Creek responded to this review

May 8, 2014

We appreciate your kind words. Ryan will be happy to know that he offers a knowledgeable customer service to you. We're pleased to hear that you are satisfied with our business! We look forward to your next visit. Take care. Best regards, James McKee | BDC Manager | jgmivjames@gmail.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Coconut creek, fl |

My service tech went above and beyond for me. I always like coming to the dealership there because of how well I am treated. I live in ft Lauderdale but will keep buying or leasing cars from you guys strictly because of your customer service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Infiniti of Coconut Creek responded to this review

May 7, 2014

Thank you so much for the 5-star review, Austin! We look forward to serving you again at the dealership. We truly love to hear our customers' stories, it helps us know when we are doing well. Please do not hesitate to reach out if you have any outstanding questions or concerns. Also, be sure to find us on Facebook and Twitter for news and specials. Best regards, James McKee | BDC Manager | jgmivjames@gmail.com


(1-10 of 162 reviews)